We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice place and hotel”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Armon Hayarkon

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Armon Hayarkon
Ranked #70 of 98 Hotels in Tel Aviv
Certificate of Excellence
Vitoria, ES
1 review
“Nice place and hotel”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 1, 2011

Thanks, for all atention gave during this small time in Tel Aviv.
I felt confortable in my room and appreciate the coffee brake.
easy to found the tourist informations all things close of Hotel.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank E_Drilard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

187 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    71
    75
    29
    8
    4
See reviews for
24
69
31
26
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Jerusalem, Israel
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 31, 2011

i've had a great time at Armon Hayarkon Hotel, very pleasent&welcoming hotel. wonderfull service. very good value for price. 5 minutes walking from Tel Aviv Port, Dizengoff st. No doubt I'll be back!

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tamisolo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wynnewood, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
152 reviews
65 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 29, 2011

As most big cities, Tel Aviv can be expensive. This hotel is an excellent value. Although small, the rooms are laid out very well with a lot of amenities- refrigerator, flat screen t.v., storage, safe, night tables, decent-sized bathroom. The room was surprisingly quiet for sleeping. It is a one-block walk to the beach and waterfront restaurants in one direction and a couple of blocks to restaurants and cafes in the other direction. The front desk staff were extremely helpful in recommending restaurants, giving directions and making sure we got free parking for our rental car. The included breakfast in the bright basement room was also more than adequate.

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank laborman1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kingston upon Thames, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
57 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 22, 2011

I booked this room at the last minute (about two hours before my arrival). The reception staff were very friendly and offered me help and assistance when I requested it. I would certainly stay in this hotel again for my next visit to Tel Aviv.

  • Stayed April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank stueey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jerusalem, Israel
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 11, 2011

Very good value compare to other hotel and the quality of the bedroom. It's just too bad it's a bit noisy.
The staff is also very friendly and helpfull!

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank accbaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Munich, Germany
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 24, 2011

Special thank to your very friendly desk clerk Mrs Sharon Levy!

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank blabla_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berlin, Germany
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 23, 2011

We arrived in the middle of the night and were shocked by the bad shape of the hotel. No service at all. Also no god parking possibility, we had to leave the keys of our rented car with the guy at the reception - very strange!

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Acacias_Niteroi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tel Aviv hotels
0.1 mi away
The Port Hotel Tel Aviv
The Port Hotel Tel Aviv
#49 of 98 in Tel Aviv
4.5 of 5 bubbles 424 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hotel De La Mer
Hotel De La Mer
#77 of 98 in Tel Aviv
4.0 of 5 bubbles 444 reviews
0.7 mi away
Olympia Hotel Tel Aviv - By Zvieli Hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Hotel 75
Hotel 75
#31 of 98 in Tel Aviv
4.5 of 5 bubbles 155 reviews
1.6 mi away
Galileo Hotel
Galileo Hotel
#79 of 98 in Tel Aviv
3.5 of 5 bubbles 205 reviews
1.3 mi away
The Embassy Hotel
The Embassy Hotel
#36 of 98 in Tel Aviv
4.5 of 5 bubbles 803 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Armon Hayarkon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Armon Hayarkon

Property: Armon Hayarkon
Address: Rehov Hayarkon 268, Tel Aviv, Israel
Phone Number:
Location: Israel > Tel Aviv District > Tel Aviv
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service
Hotel Style:
#40 Business Hotel in Tel Aviv
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Armon Hayarkon 3*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Agoda, Priceline, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Armon Hayarkon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Armon Hayarkon Hotel Tel Aviv

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing