We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“thanks to Abratel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Abratel Suites Hotel
Ranked #37 of 100 Hotels in Tel Aviv
Certificate of Excellence
Haifa, Israel
1 review
“thanks to Abratel”
Reviewed June 22, 2014

The location is the best, the service is good and the whole family had a very nice time. It wasn't our first time and we definetly will be back! Thank you for the good service and the friendly hosting!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vered N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

271 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    205
    56
    9
    1
    0
See reviews for
86
67
23
42
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Brookline, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 16, 2014

A pleasure to stay here: very comfortable suite, with view to beach and ocean on porch, and clean and roomy rooms, good bath/shower. Very accommodating and helpful staff, day and night. Coffee/cappuccino/tea available 24hrs. Breakfast, very fresh and generous. (Ava)

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ava P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jerusalem, Israel
2 reviews
Reviewed May 26, 2014

This place is a little secret. Having stayed here 3 times in the past we went again for a spoiled long weekend. The service is fantastic, the rooms are spotless and well equipped so you can make yourself snacks. The lobby has 24/7 hot drinks with the staff extremely accomodating.
Whilst the breakfast is not your usual Israeli extravaganza it is plentiful and sufficient.
It was great and so close to the beach! Thanks

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank norman404
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed May 24, 2014

Location brilliant - very close to beach, and centrally located.
Very friendly staff, very helpful & genuine.
Well priced,in comparison to larger chains, and larger Hotels.
A little dated, but we would go back, if we visited Tel Aviv again.
Sh......... Don't tell anyone, as it will be even more difficult to get into.

Room Tip: We had a 2 room suite - well worth the extra! Try and get one that has a view of the beach.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stephan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockholm, Sweden
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed May 7, 2014

A small friendly hotel close to the long sand beach and the city centre.
We stayed in a two room suite on the 6th floor with kitchenette (no stove), bathroom and a balcony in the south overlooking part of the beach.
Very friendly and service minded staff.

Some minor suggestions of improvement:
- capacity trimming of the AC in the room
- possibility also to have the breakfast outside at the empty space in front of the hotel
- more selection of fruits for breakfast

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Knallen40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helsinki, Finland
2 reviews
Reviewed May 3, 2014

Clean, nice personnel, excellent location. A very good "feng shui". We were helped friendly whenever we needed advices and it was very easy to get to the beach as it was located like 30 metres away from it.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mikaela1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed April 28, 2014

We stayed at the Abratel Suites Hotel the weekend before Passover with our two teenage sons. There was plenty of room in our two room suite. We had a balcony overlooking the sea which was a huge bonus. The beds and sofa bed was very comfortable. The kitchenette was very helpful for sabbath meals. The breakfast buffet was wonderful. Our sons appreciated the cookies and coffee in the lobby. The front desk people were all very helpful. We will definitely stay here again on our next visit and will recommend it to friends.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marla S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tel Aviv hotels
0.0 mi away
The Savoy
The Savoy
#39 of 100 in Tel Aviv
610 reviews
0.2 mi away
Sea Executive Suites
Sea Executive Suites
#31 of 100 in Tel Aviv
875 reviews
0.3 mi away
Best Western Regency Suites
Best Western Regency Suites
#10 of 100 in Tel Aviv
709 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Brown Beach House
Brown Beach House
#34 of 100 in Tel Aviv
444 reviews
0.4 mi away
The Lusky – Great Small Hotel
0.4 mi away
The Maxim Hotel
The Maxim Hotel
#29 of 100 in Tel Aviv
660 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Abratel Suites Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Abratel Suites Hotel

Property: Abratel Suites Hotel
Address: 3 Geula St., Tel Aviv, Israel
Phone Number:
Location: Israel > Tel Aviv District > Tel Aviv
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Tel Aviv
#13 Business Hotel in Tel Aviv
#13 On the Beach Hotel in Tel Aviv
#26 Romantic Hotel in Tel Aviv
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Abratel Suites Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Abratel Suites Hotel has 24 deluxe suites with balconies overlooking the Mediterranean sea, kitchenette, attractive designed living room, spacious bedroom, plenty of closets, beautifully appointed en-suite bathroom, two TV sets, two phones, personal safe. The 6 charming double rooms have en-suite bathroom. minibar, personal safe, TV, phone, tea/coffee, making facilities. Our rates include breakfast, free coffee, tea and cookies in the lobby all the day, free parking in the hotel, beach towels, and free wi-fi Internet connection. We are centrally located, facing the sea, beach and the promenade. In the heart of the business, cultural, entertainment and shopping areas. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Cheap Tickets and Cancelon so you can book your Abratel Suites Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Abratel Hotel Tel Aviv

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing