We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Monica R

Beach Side Paradise

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Sep 13, 2019
My husband and I have just returned from 9 glorious nights at Sea Executive Suites hotel. We were in a spacious suite that included a kitchenette, living room, comfortable queen bed, lovely balcony with side view to the beach. Staff were courteous, responsive, and helpful. Lobby coffee machine & cookies were available 24/7 as well as popsicles. Lovely roof top lounge area where I enjoyed taking a complementary pilates / yoga class. Location is ideal! Highly recommend this hotel!
Date of stay: September 2019
Room Tip: Suites are best value. Great to be able to have a refrigerator, microwave & cooktop, so some...
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SeaExecutiveSuites, Guest Relations Manager at Sea Executive Suites, responded to this review
Responded Sep 14, 2019
Dear Monica,

Thank you so much for your kind words.
We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!

Warmest regards,
Debi
Guest relations.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
$412
Fully refundable
  • Trip.com
    $350
  • Agoda.com
    $276
  • Priceline
    $315
0.4 miles from Sea Executive Suites
Free Wifi
Beachfront
$338
Fully refundable
  • Official Site
    $336
  • Lol.travel
    $256
  • Trip.com
    $294
0.7 miles from Sea Executive Suites
Free Wifi
Pool
$396
Fully refundable
  • Official Site
    $394
  • Vio.com
    $298
  • Trip.com
    $345
0.3 miles from Sea Executive Suites
Free Wifi
Pool
$244
Fully refundable
  • Vio.com
    $196
  • StayForLong
  • Priceline
    $244
1.0 miles from Sea Executive Suites
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
$194
Fully refundable
  • Vio.com
    $148
  • Lol.travel
    $127
  • Trip.com
    $148
1.0 miles from Sea Executive Suites
Free Wifi
Beachfront
$171
Fully refundable
  • StayForLong
    $142
  • Priceline
    $119
  • Vio.com
    $139
0.2 miles from Sea Executive Suites
Free Wifi
Spa
$205
Fully refundable
  • Vio.com
    $137
  • Priceline
    $140
  • Trip.com
    $161
0.9 miles from Sea Executive Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
$207
$177
Fully refundable
  • CrownePlaza.com
    $177
  • Vio.com
    $177
  • Trip.com
    $177
1.5 miles from Sea Executive Suites
Free Wifi
Pool
$335
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    $335
  • MGallery
    $324
  • StayForLong
    $335
0.9 miles from Sea Executive Suites
Free Wifi
Pool
  • Vio.com
    $184
  • Trip.com
    $160
  • Priceline
    $184
0.8 miles from Sea Executive Suites
Free Wifi
Beachfront
View more hotels in Tel Aviv
Reviews (1,311)
Filter reviews
1,311 results
Traveler rating
889
278
59
39
46
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
889
278
59
39
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location cappuccino machine beach towels herbert samuel two bedroom suite lounge area balcony israel jaffa kitchenette promenade laundry couch shabbat tel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 1,311 reviews
Reviewed September 10, 2019 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel in 2018 and, definitely, will come back again. Great location and close to so many places of interest. The rooms are very clean. Outstanding staff and service - very attentive and helpful. Special thank you to Debi!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Lara Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SeaExecutiveSuites, Guest Relations Manager at Sea Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2019

Dear Lara,

I am so happy to read this wonderful review.
Your kind feedback is very much appreciated!
It has been our pleasure to host you.
We count ourselves lucky for customers like you, and we sure look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Tel-Aviv!

Warmest regards,
Debi
Guest relations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2019 via mobile

Great hotel, we only wish we had a longer stay. Very kind and helpful front desk staff. Snacks and cappuccino machine available in the lobby. Super clean hotel and well decorated. Good pillows and cozy bathrobes. We had a view of the beach from our room and were in close proximity to great restaurants. The hotel seems to offer free walking tours in the city which we didn’t have a chance to do but think it’s a nice offering.

Of note, we weren’t sure whether we’d be able to unload from the car in such a busy area of town, however they have a small private lot on the side of the hotel, it right by the entry door where you (or a cab) can pull in. It is gated but they’ll let you in upon pulling up.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank alenka06
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SeaExecutiveSuites, Guest Relations Manager at Sea Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Sea Executive Suites and for taking the time to rate us on this platform.
Your kind feedback is very much appreciated! It has been our pleasure to host you.
I am happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us, and I hope you had a wonderful time exploring Tel-Aviv.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon!

Warmest regards,
Debi
Guest relations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2019 via mobile

We were two adults and two children, we got the business suite room.
The room was very big and very comfortable, with our own Jacuzzi
Breakfast was great and very high quality.
We will defiantly Come back

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank SagivM7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SeaExecutiveSuites, Guest Relations Manager at Sea Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2019

Dear Sagiv,


I am so happy to read this wonderful review.
Your kind feedback is very much appreciated!
It has been our pleasure to host you, and we sure look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Tel-Aviv.

Best regards,
Debi
Guest relations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2019 via mobile

This is our 11th visit over many years to our favorite Tel Aviv Hotel. We have never been disappointed in our stay. The staff is always very friendly and helpful. We are looking forward to our return this winter for 4 more delightful days.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank mady2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SeaExecutiveSuites, Guest Relations Manager at Sea Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2019

Dear Mady,

I am so happy to read this wonderful review.
Your kind feedback is very much appreciated! It has been our pleasure to host you, and we sure look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Tel-Aviv.

Warmest regards,
Debi
Guest relations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2019

The hotel was fantastic! the staff was great! the appartment was big and the position is excelent! near the center and the shopping, in front of the tayelet and the sea!! near the hotel there were also good restaurant, and trough the hotel we were able also to have a discounted car parking.

Room tip: the fornt sea room are the best, you can have a very nice sea sun view
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Navigate570253
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SeaExecutiveSuites, Guest Relations Manager at Sea Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2019

Dear Guest,



Thank you for choosing Sea Executive Suites and for taking the time to rate us on this platform.
I am happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us, and I hope you had a wonderful time exploring Tel-Aviv.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon!

Best regards,
Debi
Guest relations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews