We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Navigate570253

hotel super top

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Aug 28, 2019
The hotel was fantastic! the staff was great! the appartment was big and the position is excelent! near the center and the shopping, in front of the tayelet and the sea!! near the hotel there were also good restaurant, and trough the hotel we were able also to have a discounted car parking.
Date of stay: August 2019
Room Tip: the fornt sea room are the best, you can have a very nice sea sun view
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SeaExecutiveSuites, Guest Relations Manager at Sea Executive Suites, responded to this review
Responded Sep 5, 2019
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Sea Executive Suites and for taking the time to rate us on this platform.
I am happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us, and I hope you had a wonderful time exploring Tel-Aviv.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon!

Best regards,
Debi
Guest relations.

This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
  • eDreams
  • ZenHotels.com
    $325
  • Official Site
0.7 miles from Sea Executive Suites
Free Wifi
Pool
  • Official Site
  • ZenHotels.com
    $381
  • Trip.com
0.3 miles from Sea Executive Suites
Free Wifi
Pool
  • Vio.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $219
  • StayForLong
1.0 miles from Sea Executive Suites
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
$184
Fully refundable
  • Vio.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $179
  • Priceline
0.8 miles from Sea Executive Suites
Free Wifi
Beachfront
  • Algotels
  • Preferred Hotels
    $370
  • Vio.com
0.9 miles from Sea Executive Suites
Free Wifi
Pool
  • Trip.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $162
  • StayForLong
1.0 miles from Sea Executive Suites
Free Wifi
Beachfront
  • StayForLong
  • ZenHotels.com
    $148
  • Vio.com
0.2 miles from Sea Executive Suites
Free Wifi
Spa
  • Vio.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $179
  • StayForLong
0.9 miles from Sea Executive Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Vio.com
  • CrownePlaza.com
    $177
  • StayForLong
1.5 miles from Sea Executive Suites
Free Wifi
Pool
  • Priceline
  • MGallery
    $324
  • StayForLong
0.9 miles from Sea Executive Suites
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Tel Aviv
Reviews (1,311)
Filter reviews
1,311 results
Traveler rating
889
278
59
39
46
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
889
278
59
39
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location cappuccino machine beach towels herbert samuel two bedroom suite lounge area balcony israel jaffa kitchenette promenade laundry couch shabbat tel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 1,311 reviews
Reviewed August 24, 2019

Great hotel and great location to stay. Very helpfull and nice staff. We had a nice room with a small kitchen. Breakfest was very complete, coffee and icecream for free at the front desk.

I think we will come back here 😀

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Worldreizigers
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SeaExecutiveSuites, Guest Relations Manager at Sea Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your kind words.
We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience.
We count ourselves lucky for customers like you.
We look forward to hosting you again in the future!


Warmest regards,
Debi
Guest relations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2019

This hotel is located right across from the beach in an amazing location and with an electric scooter you can be in Old Yaffo in about 10 minutes to the south or to the port in about 15 minutes to the north. The rooms are modern with very large bathrooms. Our room also had a small kitchen with dishes, fridge, stovetop, etc. Every day in the lobby there were different amenities (cut fruit one day, champagne another day, etc) as well as some complimentary yoga classes 3 days a week. The staff was attentive and accommodating. The parking is in a private lot about half a block down and it would get full at some times so I would probably recommend just using scooters or using the Gett app (it's like the Israeli Uber) which can easily call taxis for you, rather than trying to find parking for a car in Tel Aviv. Although the hotel is right on the beach and there are a lot of people walking around day and night outside, the noise levels were not bad. Please note that there seems to be a glitch on their website and if your child is 12 years or older they will be charged as an adult even though it will say child on the reservation website. I complained about this and the hotel was quick to refund the money back to me as a gesture of good customer service. The hotel provides you with towels for the beach and once on the beach there is a public rental system that allows you to easily and cheaply rent chairs and umbrellas. I'd highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Miami2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SeaExecutiveSuites, Guest Relations Manager at Sea Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Sea Executive Suites and for taking the time to share such a lovely review.
I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
It has been our pleasure to host you, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards,
Debi
Guest relations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2019

Sea Executive Suites was a great place to stay for us. The location is directly at one of the nicest areas of the beach. The outside of the hotel is modest, but inside everything is modern and clean. Personnel is friendly, breakfast a treat, and the free refreshments all day in the lobby are really pleasant. It is a small hotel, with the related advantages (pleasant atmosphere) and disadvantages (small fitness, not a lot of open spaces, restrooms etc.). We were very happy.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 123jeroens
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SeaExecutiveSuites, Guest Relations Manager at Sea Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2019

Dear Guests,

Thank you so much for this lovely review!
I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed our ideal location right in front of the beach and close to many restaurants and places of interest.
We are happy to have been able to make your stay with us a pleasant and memorable one - your kind feedback is very much appreciated. It has been our pleasure to have you as our guest, and we sure look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Tel-Aviv.

Warmest regards,
Debi
Guest relations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2019 via mobile

This hotel has an amazing view and location.
The service is excellent and attentive.
Price wise it’s an excellent option for your family.
We’re a family of 4 and we all had an n room and we were very comfortable.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Yanovsky
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SeaExecutiveSuites, Guest Relations Manager at Sea Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2019

Dear Yanovsky,

Thank you for choosing Sea Executive Suites and for taking the time to rate us on this platform.
I am happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us, and I hope you had a wonderful time exploring Tel-Aviv.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon!

Warmest regards,
Debi
Guest relations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2019 via mobile

Was awesome but the only bad thing was no iron and cleaning lady doesn’t really clean your room. All the rest is amazing. The views, the location, the facility, etc.. the area is full of restaurants and walkable to everything you want. Front desk people is nice. To park your car is like $25 per day. Free coffe 24/7 and lollipops as well which was great for my kids.
Great AC hard to find in most hotels. Maybe adding a personal washer and dryer will make this appt a place to stay for months.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank 651andresp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SeaExecutiveSuites, Guest Relations Manager at Sea Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Sea Executive Suites and for taking the time to rate us on this platform.
The issues you mentioned have been escalated to high management for review, and I assure you we will do our very best to prevent them from recurring.
It has been our pleasure to host you, and we sure look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Tel-Aviv.

Best regards,
Debi
Guest relations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews