We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Jeroen

Perfect holiday

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Aug 24, 2019
Great hotel and great location to stay. Very helpfull and nice staff. We had a nice room with a small kitchen. Breakfest was very complete, coffee and icecream for free at the front desk.

I think we will come back here 😀
Date of stay: August 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SeaExecutiveSuites, Guest Relations Manager at Sea Executive Suites, responded to this review
Responded Aug 25, 2019
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your kind words.
We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience.
We count ourselves lucky for customers like you.
We look forward to hosting you again in the future!

Warmest regards,
Debi
Guest relations.

This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
$412
Fully refundable
  • Trip.com
    $350
  • Vio.com
    $299
  • Priceline
    $315
0.4 miles from Sea Executive Suites
Free Wifi
Beachfront
$338
Fully refundable
  • Official Site
    $336
  • Lol.travel
    $256
  • Trip.com
    $294
0.7 miles from Sea Executive Suites
Free Wifi
Pool
$396
Fully refundable
  • Official Site
    $394
  • Vio.com
    $298
  • Trip.com
    $345
0.3 miles from Sea Executive Suites
Free Wifi
Pool
$244
Fully refundable
  • StayForLong
  • Vio.com
    $196
  • Priceline
    $244
1.0 miles from Sea Executive Suites
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
$194
Fully refundable
  • Trip.com
    $148
  • Lol.travel
    $127
  • Vio.com
    $158
1.0 miles from Sea Executive Suites
Free Wifi
Beachfront
$171
Fully refundable
  • Vio.com
    $146
  • Priceline
    $119
  • StayForLong
    $142
0.2 miles from Sea Executive Suites
Free Wifi
Spa
$205
Fully refundable
  • Vio.com
    $137
  • Trip.com
    $161
  • StayForLong
    $171
0.9 miles from Sea Executive Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
$207
$177
Fully refundable
  • CrownePlaza.com
    $177
  • Vio.com
    $177
  • Trip.com
    $177
1.5 miles from Sea Executive Suites
Free Wifi
Pool
$335
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    $335
  • MGallery
    $324
  • StayForLong
    $335
0.9 miles from Sea Executive Suites
Free Wifi
Pool
  • Priceline
    $184
  • Vio.com
    $155
  • Trip.com
    $160
0.8 miles from Sea Executive Suites
Free Wifi
Beachfront
View more hotels in Tel Aviv
Reviews (1,311)
Filter reviews
1,311 results
Traveler rating
889
278
59
39
46
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
889
278
59
39
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location cappuccino machine beach towels herbert samuel two bedroom suite lounge area balcony israel jaffa kitchenette promenade laundry couch shabbat tel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 1,311 reviews
Reviewed August 21, 2019

This hotel is located right across from the beach in an amazing location and with an electric scooter you can be in Old Yaffo in about 10 minutes to the south or to the port in about 15 minutes to the north. The rooms are modern with very large bathrooms. Our room also had a small kitchen with dishes, fridge, stovetop, etc. Every day in the lobby there were different amenities (cut fruit one day, champagne another day, etc) as well as some complimentary yoga classes 3 days a week. The staff was attentive and accommodating. The parking is in a private lot about half a block down and it would get full at some times so I would probably recommend just using scooters or using the Gett app (it's like the Israeli Uber) which can easily call taxis for you, rather than trying to find parking for a car in Tel Aviv. Although the hotel is right on the beach and there are a lot of people walking around day and night outside, the noise levels were not bad. Please note that there seems to be a glitch on their website and if your child is 12 years or older they will be charged as an adult even though it will say child on the reservation website. I complained about this and the hotel was quick to refund the money back to me as a gesture of good customer service. The hotel provides you with towels for the beach and once on the beach there is a public rental system that allows you to easily and cheaply rent chairs and umbrellas. I'd highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Miami2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SeaExecutiveSuites, Guest Relations Manager at Sea Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Sea Executive Suites and for taking the time to share such a lovely review.
I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
It has been our pleasure to host you, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards,
Debi
Guest relations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2019

Sea Executive Suites was a great place to stay for us. The location is directly at one of the nicest areas of the beach. The outside of the hotel is modest, but inside everything is modern and clean. Personnel is friendly, breakfast a treat, and the free refreshments all day in the lobby are really pleasant. It is a small hotel, with the related advantages (pleasant atmosphere) and disadvantages (small fitness, not a lot of open spaces, restrooms etc.). We were very happy.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 123jeroens
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SeaExecutiveSuites, Guest Relations Manager at Sea Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2019

Dear Guests,

Thank you so much for this lovely review!
I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed our ideal location right in front of the beach and close to many restaurants and places of interest.
We are happy to have been able to make your stay with us a pleasant and memorable one - your kind feedback is very much appreciated. It has been our pleasure to have you as our guest, and we sure look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Tel-Aviv.

Warmest regards,
Debi
Guest relations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2019 via mobile

This hotel has an amazing view and location.
The service is excellent and attentive.
Price wise it’s an excellent option for your family.
We’re a family of 4 and we all had an n room and we were very comfortable.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Yanovsky
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SeaExecutiveSuites, Guest Relations Manager at Sea Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2019

Dear Yanovsky,

Thank you for choosing Sea Executive Suites and for taking the time to rate us on this platform.
I am happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us, and I hope you had a wonderful time exploring Tel-Aviv.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon!

Warmest regards,
Debi
Guest relations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2019 via mobile

Was awesome but the only bad thing was no iron and cleaning lady doesn’t really clean your room. All the rest is amazing. The views, the location, the facility, etc.. the area is full of restaurants and walkable to everything you want. Front desk people is nice. To park your car is like $25 per day. Free coffe 24/7 and lollipops as well which was great for my kids.
Great AC hard to find in most hotels. Maybe adding a personal washer and dryer will make this appt a place to stay for months.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank 651andresp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SeaExecutiveSuites, Guest Relations Manager at Sea Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Sea Executive Suites and for taking the time to rate us on this platform.
The issues you mentioned have been escalated to high management for review, and I assure you we will do our very best to prevent them from recurring.
It has been our pleasure to host you, and we sure look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Tel-Aviv.

Best regards,
Debi
Guest relations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2019

This was our third visit to this hotel, since we had a good experience on our last visit we decided to repeat. We thought all the rooms were suits, but they have standard rooms which a are very small and this kind of room is not described in the hotel site. Since we could not fit, we asked to be moved to an other room where we could fit in since I was a family with 4 little children. The manager, Devi, instead of helping us, she started shouting at us, being very rude in front of my children and other guests and she refused to give us an other room. She literally kicked us out of the hotel with shout and insults and refused to refund the nights I had paid in advanced. The hotel if you get the regular suite is ok but BEWARE of the small rooms and the staff.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank Margot K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SeaExecutiveSuites, Guest Relations Manager at Sea Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2019

Dear Margot,

Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback.
I am sorry to learn you are unhappy with your room. Please be noted that the room size and layout are advertised in advance, and it is up to each guest to make their decision on which room to book so that it would fit their needs perfectly.
In your case, unfortunately, it seems you paid extra to a 3rd party we are not familiar with, who booked for you a room which accommodates up to 2 guests only, exactly as it mentioned in all the websites you are booking through, when in fact you arrived 6 guests.
We did provide you a solution for the first 4 nights, you've been upgraded to a Complex Suite, and you have been notified that after this 4 nights you will have to move due to hotels full occupancy.
There is a slight difference between refusing to help and telling you the hotel was fully booked.
We did our best to provide you with an adequate solution and are always aiming to provide the best service possible. However, due to the 3rd party lack of helpfulness and incorrect reservation details and your misconduct as a guest in our hotel, there was no solution that satisfied you what so ever.

We will be happy to assist you in selecting a room that would suit you on your next visit to Tel-Aviv.

All the best,
Debi
Guest relations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews