We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect location, amazing staff, big new clean rooms.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Sea Executive Suites
Ranked #32 of 100 Hotels in Tel Aviv
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location, amazing staff, big new clean rooms.”
Reviewed August 29, 2014 via mobile

The response from the hotel was always immediate and very good (before and During our 5 days of stay). The hotel provides big, modern, clean room. Located on the beach of Tel Aviv which was perfect! They surprised us with free ice cream and Cappuccino


  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Racheli E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeaTelAviv, Manager at Sea Executive Suites, responded to this review, September 3, 2014
Dear Racheli,

Thank you for your kind words following your recent stay at Sea Executive Suites.
We were delighted to know you enjoyed the hotel's location, suites and services and that you were impressed by our staff hospitality.

Your compliments have been forwarded to our staff.
We hope to host you again in the near future.

Yours sincerely,
Gilat Boim
Yield Manager
Sea Executive Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

851 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    575
    191
    43
    21
    21
See reviews for
290
258
70
66
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (209)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed August 28, 2014 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel for almost one month in a junior suite. The rooms are big, modern, very clean and comfortable. The staff here is the best, very friendly and helpful. And the location is perfect, right next to the beach and lots of things around. This was my first time in Israel and when I come back in the future, I will definitely stay here again! The staff made all the difference, the team is really fantastic!

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Phochana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
20 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Why stay in a big stuffy hotel chain when you can stay in a cozy, quaint and charming place right across from the beach? Our family stayed in a studio deluxe and a junior suite on July 31st and we wish we had made plans to stay longer! The rooms were well furnished, clean and the deluxe was ocean front! The junior suite had a small kitchen and separate bedroom. We loved the homey feel in the lobby that offered free coffee and ice cream. Beach towels with bags to keep was a special surprise. Breakfast had a lot to choose from. The free parking was great but keep in mind that the parking is limited and not guaranteed that you will get a spot. Bravo! We will be back!

Room Tip: Ask for an ocean front room!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 17, 2014

Nice small hotel with friendly helpful reception staff, opposite the beach, Room very clean and all facilities provided. Nice cool inside lounge on the ground floor with free tea/coffee and ice lollies. Shame there is nowhere outside to sit.

Room Tip: a front room with balcony is nice, overlooking the beach and Mediterranean
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ronnie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ankara, Turkey
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed August 13, 2014

This is my second stay in this great location boutique hotel. Staff is friendly and responsive. Nice and clean room, living/dinning, kitchenette with balcony. Love the breakfast with fresh produce, salad, fruit, quiches, many different type of cheese, pastries et al. Complimentary coffee/tea and snack in lobby provide area to chill and enjoy.. all around nice experience. Will definitely go back!

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MaeMay2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed August 10, 2014

Great location, good breakfast, welcoming staff, nice suite. Good to have a tic hen. Appreciated the free coffee and refreshments in the lobby. Beach bag and beach towels is a nice touch. Passion fruit slushy yum.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dorith H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester
Level Contributor
230 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 171 helpful votes
Reviewed August 8, 2014

This hotel is located right in the centre of the beach between the Hilton and Jaffa. It isn't too far to walk into central Tel Aviv either. The rooms have a microwave and fridge and you are provided with glasses, plates and cutlery so it is possible to have meals in the room. It appears there are different types of rooms; some have partial sea view and are on the side of the hotel, some have sea view, some have balconies, some have sitting rooms and some have terraces with plants and trees. The room I stayed in (51) had a sea view but no balcony. It was quite small but the bed was comfortable and the air conditioning kept the room cool. The hotel has a small restaurant where Israeli breakfasts are served until 11am (65 NIS) with a good range of foods: fruits, breads, pastries, cheese and tuna. There is also a small gym to use if you feel the need.
There is a well designed reception area where there is always a friendly member of staff on duty to help you with anything you need. There are also big sofas in this air conditioned room where you can sit, read one of the newspapers, magazines or books that are available and enjoy a free coffee, slush or icepop as you take in the sea views. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Citizenandrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tel Aviv hotels
0.1 mi away
Best Western Regency Suites
Best Western Regency Suites
#11 of 100 in Tel Aviv
4.5 of 5 bubbles 692 reviews
0.0 mi away
Brown Beach House
Brown Beach House
#31 of 100 in Tel Aviv
4.5 of 5 bubbles 421 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Savoy
The Savoy
#41 of 100 in Tel Aviv
4.5 of 5 bubbles 588 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
The Lusky – Great Small Hotel
0.4 mi away
Royal Beach Hotel Tel Aviv by Isrotel Exclusive Collection
0.6 mi away
Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sea Executive Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sea Executive Suites

Property: Sea Executive Suites
Address: 76 Retsif Herbert Samuel | Corner of 1 Trumpeldor street, Tel Aviv 6343120, Israel
Phone Number:
Location: Israel > Tel Aviv District > Tel Aviv
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in Tel Aviv
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Tel Aviv
#16 Luxury Hotel in Tel Aviv
#19 Family Hotel in Tel Aviv
#30 Business Hotel in Tel Aviv
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Sea Executive Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 39
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Along the beautiful Mediterranean Sea in the heart of Tel Aviv, Sea Executive Suites features a boutique setting, contemporary design and best of all, gorgeous seaside views. In addition to our elegant hotel rooms and suites, first-rate service, a variety of accommodations and beachfront balcony views, Sea Executive Suites location is perfect for hotels along the beach, allowing guests to explore all of what Tel Aviv has to offer - including nightlife, dining, shopping, beaches and several other attractions. Whether you're visiting as a family, business traveler, couple or individual, Sea Executive Suites is sure to enhance your time in Tel Aviv! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HRS so you can book your Sea Executive Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sea Executive Hotel Tel Aviv

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing