We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Sea Executive Suites
Ranked #36 of 102 Hotels in Tel Aviv
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 3, 2014

We just checked out of 2 nights at the sea executive suites. The hotel was excellent. We got there and our room was not available. They upgraded us to the presidential suite which was amazing. It had a huge balcony overlooking the sea with couches and hammocks and table. I wish I could have stayed there longer. Yael at the front desk was so nice and helpful. Breakfast was delicious- amazing chocolate Danish, coffee and made to order eggs. A great stay right across from the sandy part of the beach.

Room Tip: The ocean view is beautiful. A partial would be ugly.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank familymontreal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeaTelAviv, Manager at Sea Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2014

Dear Madam,

Thank you for writing your wonderful review about the Sea Executive Suites.
It is wonderful to read that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for complementing our hotel staff, suites and breakfast.

We hope to host you again in the near future.

Kind regards,
Gilat Boim
Yield Manager
Sea Executive Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (928)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

488 - 494 of 928 reviews

Reviewed February 27, 2014 via mobile

I stay here year usuallyin summer Withthe construction next door for the new Hotel Kempinski it was usualto be soken at 6am every morning Its a great location and everything from gay to shopping isin walking distance Just try to stay here inthe summer

Stayed: February 2014, traveled solo
Thank Con B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeaTelAviv, Manager at Sea Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2014

Dear Constantine,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review.
Tel Aviv is one of the world's most up-and-coming cities.
As such, citywide renovations are constantly taking place. We understand that the noise from the surrounding sites can be bothersome at times, but this is part of what makes Tel Aviv a special place - our never ending pursuit to make the city a beautiful place for tourists and natives.

We hope to host you again in the near future.

Gilat Boim
Yield Manager
Sea Executive Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2014 via mobile

This hotel is amazing! The location could not be better, on the beachfront and with amazing views over the ocean.
The service is exceptional and goes beyond expectations. The staff I interacted with go out of their way to help you and I cannot thank them enough!
The room I stayed in was large, very clean and comfortable.
If you are staying in Tel Aviv, stay here for an unforgettable stay :)

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LondonTravelbug1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeaTelAviv, Manager at Sea Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for writing your review about the Sea Executive Suites.
It is wonderful that you were impressed by our staff hospitality and by the treatment we are granting our guests with.
We are delighted to know you enjoyed the hotel's location and services.
Your compliments have been forwarded to our staff.

We look forward to welcome you back again soon for another unforgettable stay.

Best regards,
Gilat Boim
Yield Manager
Sea Executive Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2014

The SES is perfectly situated across the street from the beach and 30 minutes walking in either direction to the Tel Aviv Port or Old Town Jaffa. There are a few small grocery stores located within a couple of blocks of the hotel as well as some restaurants (note many places were closed on Friday night). We had a one bedroom suite with a full sea view which was a good size and had a great view of the beach and sunsets. As mentioned in other posts, the staff was excellent handling any requests promptly and efficiently getting us checked in and out. The only complaints would be some mildew in the shower that should have been attended to as well as a crack in the wall in the room but otherwise a very nice room. Note that the rooms facing the beach are also on a very busy street which can be pretty noisy at night, even with the windows closed. Also wondering why the hallways are so dark and why there are only small spot lights on the walls rather than actual lighting in the ceilings? Otherwise a great stay and would recommend it as an excellent value.

Room Tip: Rooms with full sea view have an excellent view and patio but be aware of street noise - it'll b...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cafjefmax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeaTelAviv, Manager at Sea Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for writing your review about the Sea Executive Suites
We are delighted to know you enjoyed the hotel's location and services.
Just to inform you, the minor issues you have mentioned have already been taken care of.

We hope to see you again soon.

Kind regards,
Gilat Boim
Yield Manager
Sea Executive Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Had one night in a studio suite. Lovely modern, well appointed studio room overlooking the beachfront. Great for sitting on the balcony watching the sun set over the water. Staff were helpful and friendly. Some traffic noise from the road out the front but room was reasonably sound proofed. Room had a microwave and fridge but you wouldn't cook much. Nice lounge area downstairs with free coffee machine. Good value for money in a great location with OK selection of restaurants nearby. We had a really good meal and nice service at nearby Cafe Masada. Left early in the morning for a flight so missed breakfast.

Room Tip: Ask for a room high up overlooking the beach. Building work at the back of the hotel might be noisy...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ShellyR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeaTelAviv, Manager at Sea Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 3, 2014

Dear Shelly,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review.
We are pleased to know that you found our location and the value for money to be grate.
Your compliments will be forwarded to our staff.
We hope to host you again in the near future.

Gilat Boim
Yield Manager
Sea Executive Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2014

The hotel is very good located near the beach. The staff were very helpfull and the service was excellent. The only downside was that the breakfast room was being renovated though they gave us a good alternative next door.

Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
Thank Jan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2014

A real 4 stars Hotel, very recommended. the hotel is very clean, nice beautiful modern rooms fully equipped. very comfortable beds a kind team. breakfast is good and you can order for free from the kitchen, location is perfect 2 steps from the beach, resturant and bars near by.

Room Tip: we had a full sea view room and it's amazing
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AzmiT2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeaTelAviv, Manager at Sea Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 2, 2014

Dear Azmi,

Thank you very much for your lovely feedback following your recent stay at Sea Executive Suites.
We are delighted to know that you enjoyed the hotel's location, breakfast and services.
Your compliments have been forwarded to our staff.
We hope to host you again in the near future.

Best regards,
Gilat Boim
Yield Manager
Sea Executive Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tel Aviv hotels
0.1 mi away
The Lusky – Great Small Hotel
0.2 mi away
The Savoy Sea Side Hotel
The Savoy Sea Side Hotel
#33 of 102 in Tel Aviv
661 reviews
0.1 mi away
Best Western Regency Suites
Best Western Regency Suites
#13 of 102 in Tel Aviv
756 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
The Embassy Hotel Tel Aviv
The Embassy Hotel Tel Aviv
#39 of 102 in Tel Aviv
900 reviews
0.2 mi away
Abratel Suites Hotel
Abratel Suites Hotel
#45 of 102 in Tel Aviv
286 reviews
1.3 mi away
Alexander Tel-Aviv Hotel
Alexander Tel-Aviv Hotel
#27 of 102 in Tel Aviv
1,020 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sea Executive Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sea Executive Suites

Address: 76 Retsif Herbert Samuel | Corner of 1 Trumpeldor street, Tel Aviv 6343120, Israel
Phone Number:
Location: Israel > Tel Aviv District > Tel Aviv
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in Tel Aviv
#12 On the Beach Hotel in Tel Aviv
#19 Family Hotel in Tel Aviv
#23 Luxury Hotel in Tel Aviv
#30 Business Hotel in Tel Aviv
Price Range: $137 - $268 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Sea Executive Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 39
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Along the beautiful Mediterranean Sea in the heart of Tel Aviv, Sea Executive Suites features a boutique setting, contemporary design and best of all, gorgeous seaside views. In addition to our elegant hotel rooms and suites, first-rate service, a variety of accommodations and beachfront balcony views, Sea Executive Suites location is perfect for hotels along the beach, allowing guests to explore all of what Tel Aviv has to offer - including nightlife, dining, shopping, beaches and several other attractions. Whether you're visiting as a family, business traveler, couple or individual, Sea Executive Suites is sure to enhance your time in Tel Aviv! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Agoda, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Sea Executive Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sea Executive Hotel Tel Aviv

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing