We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic place to stay” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Sea Executive Suites

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Sea Executive Suites
Ranked #30 of 98 Hotels in Tel Aviv
Certificate of Excellence
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic place to stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 17, 2013 via mobile

We spent 5 nights at SEA and thoroughly enjoyed it. The location is excellent. A short walk to the markets,shopping districts,Neve Sedek and Jaffa. The breakfasts were good with fresh bread, fruits, salad and made to order eggs. Staff are friendly and helpful. The free coffee/tea and cookies in the lobby is a nice touch as well as free wi-fi. The rooms are spacious,modern and clean. We enjoyed having a kitchenette and dining table. The view of the ocean directly in front of the hotel is breathtaking. I highly recommend SEA. Compared to other hotels this is good value for money.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank romich4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeaTelAviv, Manager at Sea Executive Suites, responded to this review, December 25, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you for your wonderful review.
We really appreciate that you took the time to provide a full review on your stay with us at Sea Executive Suites.

It is wonderful to read that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for complementing our hotel staff, suites and breakfast.

We hope to host you again in the near future.

Gilat Boim
Yield Manager
Sea Executive Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

819 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    551
    187
    42
    19
    20
See reviews for
280
247
66
63
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (201)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Orange County, CA
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 11, 2013

I would never stay anywhere else in Tel Aviv after our stay here. The hotel staff was spoke English and were helpful and friendly. The lobby is inviting and there were always cookies and free cappuccino there. We stayed in a studio which was huge. It had a fully stocked mini kitchen with plates, pots, pans, etc and a living room/dining area that had a sofa that turned into a very comfortable double bed (which spoiled my daughter who had to sleep on cots the rest of the trip). The separate bedroom was large and comfortable. The thermostat worked well and the bathroom was clean and adequately sized as well. The breakfast buffet was delicious with a great variety of dishes as well as delicious made to order items. The location is directly across from the beach so you can walk right out onto the sand. Free wifi was also a plus. The only problem was there really was no parking at the hotel and you need to pay for parking (about $15 a night) about a block away away at the Opera Tower. It is no fault of the hotel, just something to factor in when calculating the budget. You can have someone in your party ask them to lift the gate so you can pull in to load and unload luggage. Considering the prices of hotels in Tel Aviv this one definitely gives you your money's worth.

Room Tip: There is construction on one side but we were not late sleepers and it was not that bad.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank workl8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeaTelAviv, Guest Relations Manager at Sea Executive Suites, responded to this review, October 19, 2015
We look forward to having you :) thank you ever so much for the lovely feedback!

Best wishes & hope to SEA you soon,

Limor Gittelson
Guest Relations Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haifa, Israel
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 11, 2013

We had great fun in our vacation.
Great location, sea view - though we didn't get the room directly to the sea - we had great view.
The windows sealed every sreet noise that was in the street.

Breakfast was great, the staff was nice and welcoming
The room was big and the fact that we had 2 rooms in the suite was even better.
We plan out next visit with our family.

Thanks

Room Tip: We stayed in the Junior suite - and it was great. A Livingroom + bed room - gives you all the space...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank aluma k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeaTelAviv, Manager at Sea Executive Suites, responded to this review, December 12, 2013
Dear Reviewer,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback about our Hotel.

I am glad you have had a lovely stay with us and I was incredibly proud to relay your feedback about your pleasant experience to my team.

I do hope that you will return to us again in the near future.

Yours sincerely,

Sharona Levi
Room Division Manager
Sea Executive Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
48 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 4, 2013

We stayed at the Sea Executive Suites for 3 nights with our 3 children. The 2 bedroom suite gave us plenty of room, with a large living area/kitchen and a balcony overlooking the sea. Staff was polite, breakfast was good, coffee in the lobby was a nice touch. Would definitely recommend!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank lwscrs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeaTelAviv, Manager at Sea Executive Suites, responded to this review, December 12, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your positive review about the Sea Executive Suites.

Your views are very much appreciated.

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for complementing our hotel team, suites and breakfast.

We look forward to host you again.

Kind regards,

Sharona Levi
Room Division Manager
Sea Executive Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 24, 2013

i just came back from having an enjoyable relaxing week end in this hotel- the service was excellent - nice polite staff- and the breakfast was great- a real family feeling- i am sure to return - i have tried lots of hotels in Tel Aviv and this is the best yet
Thanks again

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Muriel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeaTelAviv, Manager at Sea Executive Suites, responded to this review, December 12, 2013
Dear Muriel,

We appreciate that you took the time to post your review..

As a small boutique hotel, our first priority is to make our guests feel comfortable and we are delighted to have succeeded to do that.
We are pleased that you have found our hotel to have a family feeling and that your stay with us was enjoyable and relaxing.

We look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel on your next return to Tel Aviv.

Best Regards,

Sharona Levi
Room Division Manager
Sea Executive Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denmark
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 21, 2013

We shared a two-bedroom suite with another couple which was an economical solution bringing the price per couple to a very reasonable level considering the location and terrific sea views from the west-facing balcony. The suite had a large room with kitchen, dinner table for four and sitting area with a large flat-screen TV. Bedrooms were comfortable - one overlooking the sea -and the bathroom adequate and clean. Extra towels are provided when you go swimming across the street. There are a limited number of free parking lots in front of the hotel and several public parking lots in the vicinity. The internet worked fine. You can make your own breakfast or take breakfast in the third-floor breakfast room at a very reasonable price. The location is good for exploring Tel Aviv. Only drawback is the lack of a computer in the otherwise fine lobby for guest use to check mails or check-in with airlines. All in all a very positive experience; would definitely be back if going to Tel Aviv again.

Room Tip: Obviously the rooms facing the sea are the most attractive. Two couples can share a suite to reduce...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Per F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prague, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 21, 2013

excellent services, helpful staff, fantastic location.
I really enjoyed to stay there. Morning running training then swimming in the sea.
I was satisfied with stay for such price, I can recommend the hotel to other people who are planning to travel to Tel Aviv

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Filip K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tel Aviv hotels
0.1 mi away
Best Western Regency Suites
0.1 mi away
Brown Beach House
Brown Beach House
#25 of 98 in Tel Aviv
4.5 of 5 bubbles 391 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Lusky – Great Small Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Royal Beach Hotel Tel Aviv by Isrotel Exclusive Collection
0.1 mi away
The Embassy Hotel
The Embassy Hotel
#34 of 98 in Tel Aviv
4.5 of 5 bubbles 786 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Savoy
The Savoy
#39 of 98 in Tel Aviv
4.5 of 5 bubbles 572 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sea Executive Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sea Executive Suites

Property: Sea Executive Suites
Address: 76 Retsif Herbert Samuel | Corner of 1 Trumpeldor street, Tel Aviv 6343120, Israel
Phone Number:
Location: Israel > Tel Aviv District > Tel Aviv
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in Tel Aviv
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Tel Aviv
#16 Luxury Hotel in Tel Aviv
#19 Family Hotel in Tel Aviv
#30 Business Hotel in Tel Aviv
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Sea Executive Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 39
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Along the beautiful Mediterranean Sea in the heart of Tel Aviv, Sea Executive Suites features a boutique setting, contemporary design and best of all, gorgeous seaside views. In addition to our elegant hotel rooms and suites, first-rate service, a variety of accommodations and beachfront balcony views, Sea Executive Suites location is perfect for hotels along the beach, allowing guests to explore all of what Tel Aviv has to offer - including nightlife, dining, shopping, beaches and several other attractions. Whether you're visiting as a family, business traveler, couple or individual, Sea Executive Suites is sure to enhance your time in Tel Aviv! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets and Despegar.com so you can book your Sea Executive Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sea Executive Hotel Tel Aviv

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing