We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“great comfortable place to stay on the beach”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Sea Executive Suites
Ranked #31 of 98 Hotels in Tel Aviv
Certificate of Excellence
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great comfortable place to stay on the beach”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 20, 2013

I have been staying at this hotel for a few years now...it is always a great place to stay.. Service and value for money is excellent.. Great location and friendly and helpful staff.. Rooms are comfortable and clean

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Suzlinsl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeaTelAviv, Manager at Sea Executive Suites, responded to this review, July 24, 2013
Dear Suzie,

It is always a great pleasure hosting you!

We appreciate you taking the time to write your review and happy to know that we have succeeded, once again, to meet your standards and offer you a pleasant stay with us.
As our returning guest, your feedback means a lot to us.

We are looking forward to host you again next year and send everybody's regards,

Sharona Levi
Room Division Manager
Sea Executive Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

831 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    561
    188
    43
    19
    20
See reviews for
285
251
68
64
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (204)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 6, 2013

I really enjoyed my stay here with my daughter of 18yrs. The location right opposite the beach was fabulous - we were very lucky to be upgraded to a two bedroom suite on our arrival, with a magnificent view. I did get to see some of the smaller rooms and they were lovely. The decor throughout the hotel is clean and unfussy, appropriate for a beach side location. The staff were unbelievably helpful and couldn't do enough to make us comfortable. I loved the kitchenette in the room and the free flowing tea, coffee and snacks throughout the day in the foyer, breakfast was delicious. The only down side is that the rooms are quite noisy - I think the windows are double glazed which does block out a lot of noise but not all, when opened it is loud - it wouldn't deter me from staying again! The hotel is located in a very good location making it easy to get around Tel Aviv.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RKM1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jhoff89, Public Relations Manager at Sea Executive Suites, responded to this review, July 8, 2013
Hi, my name is Josh -- I'm the Internet & Social Media Manager.

Thanks for the great review! I'm happy to hear you and your daughter enjoyed your stay with us, but I do want to apologize for the noise! If you can send me an email to let me know your room number and the dates you stayed there, I'll be happy to pass it along to the general manager so we can correct this problem moving forward. My email is:

marketing@sea-hotel.co.il

Thanks, and I hope you arrived home to Australia safely!

Josh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 3, 2013 via mobile

Will definitely come back to this hotel next time in Tel Aviv. Right by Alenby and city center, and also the beach. Very clean and modern with helpful staff like Michael, Talia and Limor. Free coffee, cookies, ice cream in the lobby 24/7! Beach towels and free handbags always ready at the reception. Very generous and accommodating!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Efi E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jhoff89, Public Relations Manager at Sea Executive Suites, responded to this review, July 8, 2013
Hi, my name is Josh -- I'm the Internet & Social Media Manager at Sea Executive Suites.

Thanks for the great review! I'm very happy to hear you enjoyed your various amenities, and that you experienced excellent service from Michael, Talia and Limor -- we're very lucky to have them on our team!

We look forward to seeing you next time!

Take care,
Josh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
65 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 26, 2013 via mobile

We stayed at the Sea Hotel twice this month on both ends of an organized tour of the Holy Land. This was our first trip to Israel, and we were so happy to have such a wonderful experience at this hotel. The rooms seemed to be a good value, and the staff was very friendly, helpful and accommodating. We had a view of the Mediterranean on both stays (last stay was in room #62), and the included breakfast was fresh and plentiful. We would like to thank Talia, Limor and Michael for all of their help, which included going the extra mile for us after we checked out and before we left for the airport later in the day. They helped us contact the local United Airlines office, arranged for a taxi, stored our luggage and gave us all that we needed to shower and clean up after going to the beach. The hotel provides a beach bag and towels for beach, which us just a few steps across the street from the hotel. Other reviewers have commented on the small showers, but we didn't have any problems in that regard. We will definitely stay here again when we return to Tel Aviv!

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CasualTravelers96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jhoff89, Public Relations Manager at Sea Executive Suites, responded to this review, June 27, 2013
Hi, my name is Josh -- I'm the Internet & Social Media Manager at Sea Executive Suites.

Thanks for the tremendous review! I'm very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us :) We go to great lengths to ensure our guests are accommodated in every capacity, and it means a lot to us when we hear our guests experience the fruits of our labor!

I'll definitely pass along your kind remarks to Talia, Limor and Michael -- we're very lucky to have them on our team!

Take care, and safe travels back to Texas!

Josh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 24, 2013

This is my third visit to the Sea hotel , I always recommend to friends planning a trip to Tel Aviv.

Located across the road from the beach , easy for a quick dip or a lazy day on the sands.

I love that the hotel is close to trendy Neve tzedek ,Hatachana, great bars shops in Dizingoff, Ben Yehuda.
Great staff including friendly Limor and Michael, Keren who were very helpful , and made my stay pleasant.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Maya L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jhoff89, Public Relations Manager at Sea Executive Suites, responded to this review, June 25, 2013
Hi Maya,

My name is Josh -- I'm the Internet & Social Media Manager at Sea Executive Suites.

Thanks for the great review -- I'm very happy to hear you've enjoyed your three stays with us! I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Michael, Limor and Keren :)

I hope you arrived home safe and sound!

Take care,
Josh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 21, 2013

Our family of 5 spent one night here before leaving Israel. We wish we could have stayed longer. The staff was friendly, the location was perfect, the rate was reasonable for the quality of the hotel. The hotel has beach towels for the beach, which was very nice. The staff provided helpful advice about the area

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Roadmama-az
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jhoff89, Public Relations Manager at Sea Executive Suites, responded to this review, June 23, 2013
Hi, my name is Josh -- I'm the Internet & Social Media Manager at Sea Executive Suites.

Thanks for the great review -- I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your brief stay with us! Perhaps we'll see you and your family for a while longer if you return to Tel Aviv :)

I hope you arrived home safely!

Josh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tel Aviv hotels
0.1 mi away
Best Western Regency Suites
0.0 mi away
Brown Beach House
Brown Beach House
#28 of 98 in Tel Aviv
4.5 of 5 bubbles 412 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Savoy
The Savoy
#38 of 98 in Tel Aviv
4.5 of 5 bubbles 582 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
The Lusky – Great Small Hotel
0.4 mi away
Royal Beach Hotel Tel Aviv by Isrotel Exclusive Collection
0.6 mi away
Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sea Executive Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sea Executive Suites

Property: Sea Executive Suites
Address: 76 Retsif Herbert Samuel | Corner of 1 Trumpeldor street, Tel Aviv 6343120, Israel
Phone Number:
Location: Israel > Tel Aviv District > Tel Aviv
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in Tel Aviv
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Tel Aviv
#16 Luxury Hotel in Tel Aviv
#19 Family Hotel in Tel Aviv
#30 Business Hotel in Tel Aviv
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Sea Executive Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 39
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Along the beautiful Mediterranean Sea in the heart of Tel Aviv, Sea Executive Suites features a boutique setting, contemporary design and best of all, gorgeous seaside views. In addition to our elegant hotel rooms and suites, first-rate service, a variety of accommodations and beachfront balcony views, Sea Executive Suites location is perfect for hotels along the beach, allowing guests to explore all of what Tel Aviv has to offer - including nightlife, dining, shopping, beaches and several other attractions. Whether you're visiting as a family, business traveler, couple or individual, Sea Executive Suites is sure to enhance your time in Tel Aviv! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Despegar.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sea Executive Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sea Executive Hotel Tel Aviv

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing