We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous accommodations!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Sea Executive Suites
Ranked #38 of 101 Hotels in Tel Aviv
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 4, 2012

For the past decade, each year we have stayed at the best beach hotels in Tel Aviv. After our recent two week stay at The Sea Executive Suites we have finally found a hotel that we can call "our home away from home." The Sea's location is perfect with or without a car, the staff is warm, helpful, and professional, our great accommodations were tastefully appointed and beautifully maintained. Our daily outdoor Israeli breakfasts, which we ordered from a menu, were all delicious and creative. We highly recommend staying at The Sea and we are looking forward to our next visit.

Room Tip: We loved our Sea view and large balcony.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WestBloomfiled
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeaTelAviv, Guest Relations Department at Sea Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2015

Dear guests,

Though it has been quite some time since your stay, we wanted to take the opportunity to thank you for your great feedback and invite you to come stay with us again in the near future.

Warmest Regards,

Sea Executive Suites Guest Relations & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (911)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

614 - 620 of 911 reviews

Reviewed July 4, 2012

The hotel staff was very professional and attentive to our needs. The location was excellent with everything within walking distance. We had a beautiful suite with very comfortable beds and duvets. The bathroom was great with extra large towels. The living area was very spacious. The breakfast in the restaurant overlooking the ocean was delicious and the service also excellent. We really enjoyed the nice lobby with the great cappuccino machine and cookies! I have nothing but praise for this hotel and we will definitely be coming back. It was the high light of our vacation in Israel.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gali18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeaTelAviv, Guest Relations Manager at Sea Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2015

Dear Gali,

Though it has been quite some time since your stay, we wanted to take the opportunity to thank you for your great feedback, let you know we also enjoyed hosting you as our guest, and invite you to come stay with us again in the near future.

Warmest Regards,

Sea Executive Suites Guest Relations & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2012

thisstay this hotel is a great place to stay, opposite beach, great view of beach from balcony, staff very helpful and overall highly recommended

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Suzlinsl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeaTelAviv, Guest Relations Manager at Sea Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2015

Though it has been quite a while since your last stay we'd like to thank you for your great feedback.

Hope to see you again in the near future!

Best Wishes

Guest Relations & Sea Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2012

The best location, within easy walking distance to restaurants etc. Fantastic staff, always ready to help, no monosyllable answers. We had suite 24 - 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, entertainment area and a great balcony overlooking the beach - for 2 couples sharing you could not ask for better. Do we recommend? ABSOLUTELY. NO HESITATION. Will we come back? DEFINITELY. Suite is so well appointed, furnishings great, beds great (snow white linen), nothing is lacking (Nespresso as well). Breakfasts are HUGE. Lots of nice little touches for guests - ice creams, teas, coffees, biscuits. Really great stay (June 2012).

Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
Thank OrvilleC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeaTelAviv, Guest Relations Manager at Sea Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2015

Dear Orville,

Though it has been quite some time since your stay, we wanted to take the opportunity to thank you for your great feedback, let you know we also enjoyed hosting you as our guest and invite you to come stay with us (once again!) in the near future.

Warmest Regards,

Sea Executive Suites Guest Relations & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2012

Great location, nice beach across the road, good parking onsite if you can get it - also nearby cheap parking at Opera Tower. Wonderful helpful freindly staff, good wifi - nice kitchen - nearby AMPM for groceries should you cook like I did - Towels and bag for the beach, and also for a daytrip to the dead sea
My second stay in 2 years at this hotel and I can't wait to stay again -I visit Israel every year for holidays - its such a fantastic holiday destination

Room Tip: Higher floors - try to get a double balcony on the front facing Herbert Samuel - if not a room ojn t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Con B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeaTelAviv, Guest Relations Manager at Sea Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2015

Dear Con,

Though it has been quite some time since your stay, we wanted to take the opportunity to thank you for your great feedback, let you know we also enjoyed hosting you as our guest and invite you to come stay with us (once again!) in the near future.

Warmest Regards,

Sea Executive Suites Guest Relations & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2012

Really nice and spacious rooms. Great breakfast and nice staff.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SigitaT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeaTelAviv, Guest Relations Department at Sea Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2015

Dear Sigitha,

Though it has been quite some time since your stay, we wanted to take the opportunity to thank you for your great feedback and invite you to come stay with us again in the near future.

Warmest Regards,

Sea Executive Suites Guest Relations & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2012

Excellent value for money, very nice and professional staff, great location. We wanted a nice beach hotel and that was our first time at SE. We got a junior suite, interior was very modern, great bed and the space was very clean with plenty of useful amenities. Staff was extremely nice, young and enthusiast. Moreover and very important, the location is great. Few steps from the beach and a stroll from the center of TLV with all the nice entertainment. We had a car but never used it, everything is walking distance. Breakfast was also great and rich in quantity and quality.
Our best stay in TLV so far!

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roberto370
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeaTelAviv, Guest Relations Department at Sea Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2015

Dear Roberto,

Though it has been quite some time since your stay, we wanted to thank you for your great feedback and invite you to come stay with us again in the near future.

Warmest Regards,

Sea Executive Suites Guest Relations & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tel Aviv hotels
0.1 mi away
The Lusky – Great Small Hotel
0.2 mi away
The Savoy Sea Side Hotel
The Savoy Sea Side Hotel
#36 of 101 in Tel Aviv
642 reviews
0.1 mi away
Best Western Regency Suites
Best Western Regency Suites
#13 of 101 in Tel Aviv
744 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Abratel Suites Hotel
Abratel Suites Hotel
#40 of 101 in Tel Aviv
278 reviews
1.3 mi away
Alexander Tel-Aviv Hotel
Alexander Tel-Aviv Hotel
#32 of 101 in Tel Aviv
983 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Embassy Hotel Tel Aviv
The Embassy Hotel Tel Aviv
#39 of 101 in Tel Aviv
874 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sea Executive Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sea Executive Suites

Address: 76 Retsif Herbert Samuel | Corner of 1 Trumpeldor street, Tel Aviv 6343120, Israel
Phone Number:
Location: Israel > Tel Aviv District > Tel Aviv
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in Tel Aviv
#13 On the Beach Hotel in Tel Aviv
#19 Family Hotel in Tel Aviv
#23 Luxury Hotel in Tel Aviv
#30 Business Hotel in Tel Aviv
Price Range: $133 - $360 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Sea Executive Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 39
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Along the beautiful Mediterranean Sea in the heart of Tel Aviv, Sea Executive Suites features a boutique setting, contemporary design and best of all, gorgeous seaside views. In addition to our elegant hotel rooms and suites, first-rate service, a variety of accommodations and beachfront balcony views, Sea Executive Suites location is perfect for hotels along the beach, allowing guests to explore all of what Tel Aviv has to offer - including nightlife, dining, shopping, beaches and several other attractions. Whether you're visiting as a family, business traveler, couple or individual, Sea Executive Suites is sure to enhance your time in Tel Aviv! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia, Hotwire, Cancelon, Priceline, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Sea Executive Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sea Executive Hotel Tel Aviv

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing