We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Sea Executive Suites
Ranked #31 of 100 Hotels in Tel Aviv
Certificate of Excellence
Collinsville
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Outstanding Stay”
Reviewed April 28, 2012

I loved the sea view; the modern, clean, new hotel look and decor as well as the manager who was exceptionally helpful when I needed assistance going above and beyond duty. The Israeli breakfast was the best of Israeli breakfasts I've experienced in Israel. The Italian-made shower was just fun!! Thanks for doing such a great job and giving such special care. I even recommended it to my friends.

Room Tip: I enjoyed the room with a window facing north with a view of the sea coast.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

866 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    583
    195
    43
    22
    23
See reviews for
296
263
70
69
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (213)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Italy
Level Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed April 21, 2012

Hotel is perfectly located. Right in front th beach, bars and restaurants. We had a very pleasent stay, helped also by a beutifull weather. I was impresserd by the reception staff, extremelly friendly and allways ready to help. The only little disappointment was the smell sometimes coming from the kithcen of a near by restaurant in to our room in the morming. The room itself was ok but pretty basic to be a four star. I guess they also have bigger and better room. Probably it depends what you book. Price was a little expensive but it was easter when we went in telaviv. Combined with a reasonable price i would definitelly come back in this hotel.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Frapapa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicosia, Cyprus
Level Contributor
165 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
Reviewed April 18, 2012 via mobile

We have stayed here with family for almost a week. We loved the place! The rooms are nice, spacious, well equipped with all you need - fridge, cooker, microwave, nespresso machine. We had excellent beach view. Breakfast is excellent - fresh, tasty, big choice and plenty to fill you up for half of the day. And you sit on the beach! Next time we come to Tel- Aviv, we don't want to stay anywhere else! We stayed in Intercontinental hotel before and this place beats is!

Stayed April 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Marimiri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeaTelAviv, Manager at Sea Executive Suites, responded to this review, April 20, 2012
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear that all went well and that your stay in Tel Aviv enjoyable.

We are looking forward to hosting you again.

Ilanit Ram
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicosia, Cyprus
Level Contributor
27 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed April 6, 2012

I stayed here for two nights, location of hotel is excellent, staff very nice, great breakfast, but rooms are a bit worn out - like furniture, carpets and bathrooms.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Maxazaria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zug, Switzerland
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed April 1, 2012

excellent location , spacious room, fantastic breakfast. i had room 81 with balcony and full view of the beach area. will recommend it to everybody i know.

Room Tip: room 81 with living room and kitchen
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rolf d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeaTelAviv, Manager at Sea Executive Suites, responded to this review, April 4, 2012
Dear Rolf,

vielen Dank für das nette reviw auf unser Hotel.

Looking forward to hosting you once again.

Best Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
1 review
Reviewed March 24, 2012

Stayed with our family of 5 in a junior suite. Super location, excellent breakfast plan. Not a full service hotel but the staff are excellent and helped us with anything we required. Front desk staff were super.

Room Tip: Ask for sea view - street noise is present but sunsets are great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stacey L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeaTelAviv, General Manager at Sea Executive Suites, responded to this review, April 2, 2012
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Sea Executive Suites Hotel.
We appreciate you taking the time to write such a positive review of our hotel. We are very happy to know you enjoyed your time and hope to see you again soon at Sea Executive Suites Hotel on your next stay in Tel Aviv.

Yours Sincerely,

Ilanit Ram
Revenue Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 21, 2012

the sea hotel is my home each time i come to israel from los angeles.
the hotel is in the best location in front of the beach,the rooms are great and
big enough for my family, and the staff are super nice and helpfull.
this is the best solution for people who like something more then the normal hotel solution,
and it super privete not like the big commercial hotel chains here around the beach.

Room Tip: 43 best room in the hotel. 75 for family, 61 to party ahahahaha.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank amit d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tel Aviv hotels
0.1 mi away
Best Western Regency Suites
Best Western Regency Suites
#11 of 100 in Tel Aviv
699 reviews
0.0 mi away
Brown Beach House
Brown Beach House
#30 of 100 in Tel Aviv
432 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Lusky – Great Small Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
The Savoy
The Savoy
#39 of 100 in Tel Aviv
595 reviews
0.6 mi away
Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach
1.0 mi away
Shalom Hotel & Relax Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sea Executive Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sea Executive Suites

Property: Sea Executive Suites
Address: 76 Retsif Herbert Samuel | Corner of 1 Trumpeldor street, Tel Aviv 6343120, Israel
Phone Number:
Location: Israel > Tel Aviv District > Tel Aviv
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in Tel Aviv
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Tel Aviv
#17 Luxury Hotel in Tel Aviv
#19 Family Hotel in Tel Aviv
#30 Business Hotel in Tel Aviv
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Sea Executive Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 39
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Along the beautiful Mediterranean Sea in the heart of Tel Aviv, Sea Executive Suites features a boutique setting, contemporary design and best of all, gorgeous seaside views. In addition to our elegant hotel rooms and suites, first-rate service, a variety of accommodations and beachfront balcony views, Sea Executive Suites location is perfect for hotels along the beach, allowing guests to explore all of what Tel Aviv has to offer - including nightlife, dining, shopping, beaches and several other attractions. Whether you're visiting as a family, business traveler, couple or individual, Sea Executive Suites is sure to enhance your time in Tel Aviv! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HRS so you can book your Sea Executive Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sea Executive Hotel Tel Aviv

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing