We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Tel Aviv
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveler rating
21
36
14
7
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
21
36
14
7
8
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 86 reviews
Reviewed October 25, 2019 via mobile

I stayed here for a bit over a week with my friend and we had a lovely stay. The hostel was cleaned every day, the staff was very friendly and helpful and the location is just insane, a minute away from the beach. The atmosphere is nice and chill as well.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank yael9596
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2019

We had an apartment with everything we needed. Nice and clean. The hotel lookes better inside than outside! Close to the beach, and walking distance to old Jaffa. Absolutely recomended. And a hotell that has a wifi that actually works!
One small thing: In the reseption they tell you that they have fixed prices for taxi to the airport (150 NIS), but dont trust the taxidriver to agree. We paid 190 NIS.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Per E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2019

The location is perfect. Walking distance to jaffa port. Beach is 2 minute walk. Room was surprisingly small and cramped. It may seem expensive but so is Tel-Aviv. Staff was friendly and you can book your tours with them with the pick up area 1 minute away

Room tip: This place is a Hostel and also has Private rooms.
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Phxcom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2019 via mobile

Very close to Jeruzalem beach.
We had 2 rooms at the 'apartments' side.
1 room was renovated... great price quality value.
The other room was much snaller and outdated.
Kettle, microwave and fridge at room.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 293hanst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2019

I stayed here for four nights for a Eurovision trip and stayed in the female dorm. The hostel was really clean, everything worked perfectly and the location is very convenient but still quiet at night. Staff spoke good English and were helpful. I felt very safe there as a female traveller. Thank you very much for making the trip a success.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews