We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice business hotel”
Review of Vital Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Vital Hotel
Ranked #18 of 100 Hotels in Tel Aviv
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 4, 2014

While hotel prices in Tel Aviv continue to confound, it is nice to find a place that lives up to the many dollars spent. The Vital Hotel has everything you need. Nice size room, great wireless internet speed, great breakfast, nice business lounge, clean environs, and welcoming staff.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jerry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2014

Dear Jerry M,

Thank you for writing a wonderful review about Vital Hotel.
We really appreciate that you took the time to provide a review on your stay with us.
We are delighted to know you enjoyed our spacious room, welcoming staff and hotel's facilities.
It will be a great pleasure to host you again.

Best regards,
Michael Ilyaitch- Sales manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (603)
There are newer reviews for Vital Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

241 - 247 of 603 reviews

Reviewed April 30, 2014

Great location. Beds are comforrtable and staff is eager to help. This is our fourth time there and hope more to come.it is near points of interest and connected to center with great eateries museum etc.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mardanny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2014

Dear mardanny,

Thank you for writing a wonderful review about Vital Hotel.
We really appreciate that you took the time to provide a review on your fourth stay with us.
We are delighted to know you enjoyed our beds, staff and hotel's location.
It will be a great pleasure to host you again.

Best regards,
Michael Ilyaitch- Sales manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

The hotel is located in a vary convenient location, the service and the attitude were excelent. the rooms are well cleaned and maintaned. the stay was well according to my expectations. I certanly will choos the same hotel again if needed.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gabi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2014

Dear Gabi M,

Thank you for writing a wonderful review about Vital Hotel.
We really appreciate that you took the time to provide a review on your stay with us.
We are delighted to know you enjoyed our rooms, service and hotel's location.
It will be a pleasure to host you again.

Best regards,
Michael Ilyaitch- Sales manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

I haven't been to Tel Aviv before and was a little uncertain what to expect but the Vital strikes me as a reliable choice. It is a little different than expected, tucked in behind a mall, you walk into a business tower with doctor's offices etc., but on the ground level you can find reception and a few of the floors are dedicated to the hotel.

My room is spacious, a nice bed, tv with CNN and other international channels and a very easy reception staff who was very helpful with my requests. good size bath room, with the expected toiletries and towels.

There is also multiple quick food options nearby in the mall food court.

A very reliable choice and great value for the dollar.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MikeyDC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2014

Dear MikeyDC,

Thank you for writing a wonderful review about Vital Hotel.
We really appreciate that you took the time to provide a review on your stay with us.
We are delighted to know you enjoyed our spacious rooms, reception staff and hotel's location.
It will be a great pleasure to host you again.
Many thanks for recommendations.

Best regards,
Michael Ilyaitch- Sales manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2014

This is the first time staying here as I usually stay in the Dan Panorama. This was cheaper and bigger than the Dan and I liked the wooden floor boards in the room. Bathrobes and slippers are provided as well as free wifi. The hotel leads onto a shopping centre. The hotel for me was not in walking distance to anywhere I wanted to go but if you don't mind the taxis then this is a terrific place.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RacheleAustralia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2014

Dear Rachele,

Thank you for writing a wonderful review about Vital Hotel.
We really appreciate that you took the time to provide a review on your stay with us.
We are delighted to know you enjoyed our rooms and free wi-fi. It will be a great pleasure to host you again.

Best regards,
Michael Ilyaitch- Sales manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2014

I did some serious hotel research for my recent stay in Tel Aviv. I had been coming from Jerusalem and just had one night - but wanted to make it a nice one.

After reading the reviews of at least 10 hotels, I settled on the Vital Hotel. I wasn't disappointed. This may in part be because I was upgraded to a suite on the 13th floor - it was great. Super clean and modern.

Hotel staff were accomodating and friendly. And the hotel itself is part of a hospital center and connected to a shopping mall with an extensive market during lunch. On top of this the professional gym hotel guests can use is awesome - seriously one of the best I've been to.

Highly recommend Vital Hotel. It may not be right on the beach, but is a nice walk away and the rest of Tel Aviv is easily accessible.

Room Tip: 13th floor is 1301-1303 are suites
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank atshannon1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vitalhotel, Manager at Vital Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2014

Dear atshannon1,

Thank you for writing a wonderful review about Vital Hotel.
We really appreciate that you took the time to provide a review on your stay with us.
We are delighted to know you enjoyed our luxurious suite on the 13th floor, fitness center and hotel's location. It will be a great pleasure to host you again.
Many thanks for recommendations, highly appreciated.

Best regards,
Michael Ilyaitch- Sales manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2014

Very good hotel!
I always using this hotel because of Very nice location.
I'm staying TelAviv for business. So, location is most important fact. This is more than enough.
Shopping center is under the hotel and station is very close.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mercury1029
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2014

Dear Mercury1029,

Thank you for writing a positive review about Vital Hotel.
We really appreciate that you took the time to provide a review on your stay with us.
We are delighted to know you enjoyed hotel's location.
It will be a great pleasure to host you again.

Best regards,
Michael Ilyaitch- Sales manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tel Aviv hotels
1.3 mi away
The Rothschild 71
The Rothschild 71
#1 of 100 in Tel Aviv
974 reviews
1.1 mi away
Shalom Hotel & Relax Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel
0.5 mi away
Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv City Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Shenkin Hotel
Shenkin Hotel
#17 of 100 in Tel Aviv
613 reviews
1.3 mi away
Best Western Regency Suites
Best Western Regency Suites
#13 of 100 in Tel Aviv
734 reviews
1.3 mi away
Alexander Tel-Aviv Hotel
Alexander Tel-Aviv Hotel
#33 of 100 in Tel Aviv
975 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vital Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vital Hotel

Address: 14 Weizman | Weizman Center, Tel Aviv 6423914, Israel
Phone Number:
Location: Israel > Tel Aviv District > Tel Aviv
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Tel Aviv
#12 Luxury Hotel in Tel Aviv
#18 Family Hotel in Tel Aviv
#22 Romantic Hotel in Tel Aviv
Price Range: $163 - $437 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Vital Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Vital is an exquisitely designed luxurious boutique hotel located in the heart of Tel Aviv city. Vital offers a perfect balance for guests who are looking for elegant atmosphere & high level personal service. The hotel is modernly decorated and offers spacious rooms and high standard amenities. Location: The hotel is located at the cultural and business center of Tel Aviv and its location is one of its main advantages. Our guests enjoy proximity to all the major significant icons of Tel Aviv : The Tel Aviv Opera House, Tel Aviv Museum, Azrieli shopping center, All within walking distance from the hotel and just 25 minutes from Israel's international airport - TLV (Ben-Gurion Airport). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Vital Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vital Hotel Tel Aviv

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing