We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My vita”
Review of Vital Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Vital Hotel
Ranked #17 of 101 Hotels in Tel Aviv
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 17, 2013

I had a lovely time in Israel and really enjoyed my stay at the Vital hotel. The staff was courteous and helpful, and the business lounge very nicely kept. The rooms are maintained well and quite comfortable. My overall experience with the staff was good and the hotel's appearance is inviting.
I would definitely recommend this hotel as a clean, safe and attractive place to lodge at anytime.
Thanks to the staff of Vital for your services!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cherece
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for a your positive review.
We really appreciate that you took time to provide a review on your stay with us at the Vital hotel Tel Aviv.
Our staff will be happy hosting you again on your next visit in Tel Aviv.

Best Regards,
Michael Ilyaitch- Sales manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (620)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

308 - 314 of 620 reviews

Reviewed June 16, 2013

Hotel is clean, quiet and in good location. We are here for medical reasons therefore very convenient for the CTCI. The staff is courteous and friendly. The 12th floor business lounge is fabulous sand delicious. A mall attached to the hotel is awesome.
Israel is a beautiful city.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Debeduztoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2013

Dear Mr Shapiro,

Thank you for a your positive review.
We really appreciate that you took time to provide a review on your stay with us at the Vital hotel Tel
Our staff will be happy hosting you again on your next visit in Tel Aviv.

Best Regards,
Michael Ilyaitch- Sales manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Vital is located very close to the Tel Aviv Museum, The Opera and other theaters too. Also it is a few minutes away from the luxurious shopping area of "Kikar Hamedina"
The rooms are nice and clean and wi-fi is complimentary.Breakfast is very good and the restaurant is located in the 12th floor with a spetucalar view of Tel Aviv.Depending in your program it is a good choice specially because of the location and the restaurant view.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sheila_poli_peer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2013

Dear Peer,

Thank you for a your positive review.
We really appreciate that you took time to provide a review on your stay with us at the Vital hotel Tel Aviv. Many thanks for recommendations.
Our staff will be happy hosting you again on your next visit in Tel Aviv.

Best Regards,
Michael Ilyaitch- Sales manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2013

Excellent. Great personal and professional services. We will definitely come after the birth of our next child. It has given us a good start as parents for the first time. Even the food was great. And the place was very clean.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank buchnick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for a your review.
We really appreciate that you took time to provide a review. However Vital hotel is a business boutiqeu hotel, I believe you ment to Baby Liss hotel after birth.

Best Regards,
Michael Ilyaitch- Sales manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2013

Beautifully decorated and elegant hotel. Very quiet room with free Wifi in the room and comfy bathrobe and slippers. They offered a very nice free buffet breakfast. It is within 10 minutes walk to the train station. Perfect and highly recommended!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MonaFromToronto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2013

Dear Mona,

Thank you for a your positive review.
We really appreciate that you took time to provide a review on your stay with us at the Vital hotel Tel Aviv. Many thanks for recommendations.
Our staff will be happy hosting you again on your next visit in Tel Aviv.

Best Regards,
Michael Ilyaitch- Sales manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

I had a medical procedure scheduled in the same building as the hotel. It was a seamless stay, despite the circumstances! The kitchenette room was great, I didn't mind the view of Ichilov hospital (I think there are rooms with city views, too.) The club lounge with free drinks, snacks, newspapers and computers was excellent. The staff were lovely, and it was no problem to organise an early check-in.
One important point: the price does go up astronomically the closer you get to the check-in date, so book a couple of weeks in advance if you can.
This is not a Tel Aviv holiday hotel, there are places close to the beach and away from doctors' rooms for that. But if you need to be in the area for business or medical stuff, you can't go wrong. It's also a quick walk to the railway station and the center of town.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Keshet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for a your positive review.
We really appreciate that you took time to provide a review on your stay with us at the Vital hotel Tel Aviv.
Our staff will be happy hosting you again on your next visit in Tel Aviv.

Best Regards,
Michael Ilyaitch- Sales manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2013

Very good service, clean and nice,convenient location, has all the facilities that are needed for business trip, tasty breakfast with large variety, I strongly recommend ! Large rooms but the excellent service is above all

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Merav D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2013

Dear Merav,

Thank you for a your positive review.
We really appreciate that you took time to provide a review on your stay with us at the Vital hotel Tel Aviv. Many thanks for recommendations.
Our staff will be happy hosting you again on your next visit in Tel Aviv.

Best Regards,
Michael Ilyaitch- Sales manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tel Aviv hotels
1.3 mi away
The Rothschild 71
The Rothschild 71
#2 of 101 in Tel Aviv
1,004 reviews
1.3 mi away
Shenkin Hotel
Shenkin Hotel
#16 of 101 in Tel Aviv
635 reviews
0.5 mi away
Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv City Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Alexander Tel-Aviv Hotel
Alexander Tel-Aviv Hotel
#30 of 101 in Tel Aviv
1,003 reviews
1.9 mi away
Dan Panorama Tel Aviv
Dan Panorama Tel Aviv
#47 of 101 in Tel Aviv
2,801 reviews
1.2 mi away
The Rothschild Hotel - Tel Aviv's Finest
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vital Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vital Hotel

Address: 14 Weizman | Weizman Center, Tel Aviv 6423914, Israel
Phone Number:
Location: Israel > Tel Aviv District > Tel Aviv
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Tel Aviv
#13 Luxury Hotel in Tel Aviv
#18 Family Hotel in Tel Aviv
#22 Romantic Hotel in Tel Aviv
Price Range: $177 - $430 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Vital Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Vital is an exquisitely designed luxurious boutique hotel located in the heart of Tel Aviv city. Vital offers a perfect balance for guests who are looking for elegant atmosphere & high level personal service. The hotel is modernly decorated and offers spacious rooms and high standard amenities. Location: The hotel is located at the cultural and business center of Tel Aviv and its location is one of its main advantages. Our guests enjoy proximity to all the major significant icons of Tel Aviv : The Tel Aviv Opera House, Tel Aviv Museum, Azrieli shopping center, All within walking distance from the hotel and just 25 minutes from Israel's international airport - TLV (Ben-Gurion Airport). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Agoda, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Vital Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vital Hotel Tel Aviv

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing