We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Place to stay in Tel Aviv, Israel”
Review of Vital Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Vital Hotel
Ranked #16 of 100 Hotels in Tel Aviv
Certificate of Excellence
Antalya, Turkey
1 review
“Place to stay in Tel Aviv, Israel”
Reviewed February 10, 2013

The Vital Hotel Tel Aviv is located right in the heart of Tel Aviv, only a few minutes a way from the beach, Azrieli Shopping Center, Opera Tower, London Minister Mall, Dizengoff Shopping Center.

Ben Gurion International Airport is only 20 minutes by taxi..

Great location, 24 Hours Security, Rich Open Buffet Breakfast served on the 12th Floor with spectacular and fantastic Tel Aviv city view.

Friendly staff, clean rooms, international tv channels, iron and board in the room, minibar and bathroom amenities.. these are all I can remember during my stay in this hotel.. Thank you and see you soon again..

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gorkem1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this review, February 17, 2013
Dear Gorkem,

Thank you so much for a your review.
We really appreciate that you took time to provide a review on your stay with us at the Vital hotel Tel Aviv, and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Our staff will be happy hosting you again on your next visit in Tel Aviv.

Best Regards,
Michael.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

591 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    403
    145
    30
    8
    5
See reviews for
135
127
73
195
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (75)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Haifa, Israel
2 reviews
Reviewed January 26, 2013

very good location, staff friendly and helpful (reception). very good accommodation (room & bathroom) and facilities. pleasant sweet and tasty surprise waiting in the room. most probably use it again!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Judith Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this review, February 17, 2013
Dear Judith,

Thank you so much for a your review.
We really appreciate that you took time to provide a review on your stay with us at the Vital hotel Tel Aviv, and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Our staff will be happy hosting you again on your next visit in Tel Aviv.

Best Regards,
Michael.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haifa, Israel
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed January 25, 2013

Stayed one night Stayed at the hotel several times in the last years.Really good service and location,Very clean and good size rooms,great breakfast with good variety of food,comfortable parking. Very good value for money! Recommended for short stays and for business people-has well equipped business center.The hotel keeps its high level of service along the years!
We will stay there again.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank REDOL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this review, February 17, 2013
Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you so much for a your review.
We really appreciate that you took time to provide a review on your stay with us at the Vital hotel Tel Aviv, and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Our staff will be happy hosting you again on your next visit in Tel Aviv.

Best Regards,
Michael.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seoul, South Korea
2 reviews
Reviewed January 19, 2013

stayed one night (saturday) . we know this hotel from previous occasions. it's really good that service and overal quality does not deteriorate over time. we got superb service and consistent support. easy access to the mall makes it convinient for necessary supplies.
with free wi-fi, it fits both biz and pleasure purposes.
coffe maker, toalette supply, robs... everything in great supply and condition.
defenitly will be back (depending on deals availability...)

Room Tip: parking garage is 50% subsidized - pay at the hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hm32hm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this review, February 17, 2013
Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you so much for a your review.
We really appreciate that you took time to provide a review on your stay with us at the Vital hotel Tel Aviv, and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Our staff will be happy hosting you again on your next visit in Tel Aviv.

Best Regards,
Michael.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 18, 2013

Hotel very good located at reasonable price. A jewell in Tel Aviv.
Originally many people use it because it's located near a hospital but is good for business trip if you do not plan to make an extensive use of hotel facilities ( as gym ) that is located in the shopping mall.
If this does not matter to you is very likely you will like the hotel as is very near city center and by far cheaper than international hotel brands located in the beach ( and in many cases with old and small rooms ).

  • Stayed January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rubenfot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this review, February 17, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thank you so much for a your review.
We really appreciate that you took time to provide a review on your stay with us at the Vital hotel Tel Aviv, and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Our staff will be happy hosting you again on your next visit in Tel Aviv.

Best Regards,
Michael.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haifa, Israel
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed January 11, 2013

In the last three years we stay at this hotel quite frequently. Whenever we come to Tel Aviv this is our first choice. It is well maintained and very clean, rooms are spacious comfortable and well equipped. The staff is always friendly and helpfull. Breakfast is rich and served in a very nice lounge with the view of the city. Recommended!!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Eitan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this review, January 14, 2013
Dear Eitan,

Thank you so much for a your review.
We really appreciate that you took time to provide a review on your stay with us at the Vital hotel Tel Aviv, and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Our staff will be happy hosting you again on your next visit in Tel Aviv.

Best Regards,
Michael.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tel Aviv, Israel
2 reviews
Reviewed January 6, 2013

It was a very good time on New Year week we spent at Hotel Vital. IT is not actually the first time I stayed there, but first time with the family.

The hotel infrastructure is new and in good working condition. Nice quality LCD TV sets, in some rooms additional refrigirators may be palced upon request. This is unique service that not many hotels offers. It has Iron, Kettle, in some numbers microwave, safe, etc.

Cleanleness in Hotel is at highest standards. Towels always smell fresh with the add of parfurm. Bedlines and showers always clean, like a new.

Staff is very friendly and you almost wouldnt hear word NO, i.e. they will try to do their best to fulfill your need. At least you will feel cared every time.

There are shops, pharmacy, cafes and restuarants near by, even playground for kids.

I would highly reccoment this hotel to all business people and to those who comes with families a suite numbers.

Regards
Kamal

Room Tip: It depense on the need fo travellers. Rooms on 13th floor are good for families.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kamalenko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this review, January 14, 2013
Dear Kamal,

Thank you so much for a your review.
We really appreciate that you took time to provide a review on your stay with us at the Vital hotel Tel Aviv, and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Our staff will be happy hosting you again on your next visit with your family in Tel Aviv.

Best Regards,
Michael.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tel Aviv hotels
0.5 mi away
Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv City Center
1.3 mi away
The Rothschild 71
The Rothschild 71
#1 of 100 in Tel Aviv
950 reviews
1.1 mi away
Shalom Hotel & Relax Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Shenkin Hotel
Shenkin Hotel
#17 of 100 in Tel Aviv
599 reviews
0.9 mi away
Center Chic Hotel Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel
1.2 mi away
Carlton Tel Aviv
Carlton Tel Aviv
#27 of 100 in Tel Aviv
1,429 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vital Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vital Hotel

Property: Vital Hotel
Address: 14 Weizman | Weizman Center, Tel Aviv 6423914, Israel
Phone Number:
Location: Israel > Tel Aviv District > Tel Aviv
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Tel Aviv
#11 Luxury Hotel in Tel Aviv
#18 Family Hotel in Tel Aviv
#22 Romantic Hotel in Tel Aviv
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Vital Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Vital is an exquisitely designed luxurious boutique hotel located in the heart of Tel Aviv city. Vital offers a perfect balance for guests who are looking for elegant atmosphere & high level personal service. The hotel is modernly decorated and offers spacious rooms and high standard amenities. Location: The hotel is located at the cultural and business center of Tel Aviv and its location is one of its main advantages. Our guests enjoy proximity to all the major significant icons of Tel Aviv : The Tel Aviv Opera House, Tel Aviv Museum, Azrieli shopping center, All within walking distance from the hotel and just 25 minutes from Israel's international airport - TLV (Ben-Gurion Airport). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Agoda, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Vital Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vital Hotel Tel Aviv

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing