We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vital Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Arlozorov Hotel(Tel Aviv)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (684)
Filter reviews
684 results
Traveler rating
483
157
31
8
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
483
157
31
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbusiness loungemedical centera small shopping centerbusiness hoteloffice buildingbreakfast roomhotel is locatedtrain stationrabin squaregreat businessfree accessbusiness travelclean roomsexcellent hotelfront desk staffcomfy bedsnacks and drinks
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
376 - 381 of 684 reviews
Reviewed December 2, 2012

1. Central location
2. Excellent public transportation
3. Large rooms
4. Very clean
5. Excellent Internet connection in the rooms
6. Very helpful, down-to-earth, knowledgable, young, smiling staff
7. Breakfast room and business lounge on the 12th floor with stunning, almost 270° view of larger Tel Aviv
8. Integrated into a shopping area with everything a traveler would need
9. Walking distance to the Tel-Aviv Museum, to the Opera, and to the excellent, famous Kameri Theatre (often English and/ore Russian subtitles)
10. Reasonable price for such hotel quality, location, amenities, and such wonderful staff! .

Room Tip: I prefer the rooms with a view to Weizman Street.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wipzh6ch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2012

In our holidays in Israel we stayed in 5 different hotels on 5 different places. The Vital Hotel was the very best hotel we had. Friendly staff, good equipped modern and very clean rooms. Here I slept better and deeper than home !

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dirk M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vitalhotel, Guest Relations Manager at Vital Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2012

Dear Dirk,
Thank you so much for a your review.
We really appreciate that you took time to provide a review on your stay with us at the Vital hotel Tel Aviv, and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.
our staff will be happy hosting you again on your next visit in Tel Aviv

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2012

Clean hotel, decent breakfast, helpful staff. Free wireless. I like that there are no carpets; those just harbor dirt and allergens. Having the attached mall is helpful for picking up drugstore items or a fast-food meal at McDonald's--but that's the last thing I want to eat in Israel! It's a walk of a few blocks to get to a coffee shop or restaurant serving fresh, delicious food. I'd prefer a little closer, but once you know what direction to go in, it's no problem if you have 20 minutes.

We had access to the business lounge, which was terrific for an evening snack and cup of tea. Very comfy to sit there, check email and read for a bit.

I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JoyfulMuse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2012

I only stayed one night but was impressed. In fact there is nothing that I can fault. The staff were friendly and helpful, the food good, rooms well designed and very clean. The location worked well for me.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Markrg1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vitalhotel, Manager at Vital Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2012

Dear Sir,
We appreciate that you took the time to provide a review on your stay with us and that you were impressed by the staff and room's quality.
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel on your next return to Tel Aviv.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2012

We new about the Vital Baby Hotel, but were surprised when we learned that there were separate floors for business and tourist. Everything about it was excellent, and we will certainly return again when we need a room in Tel Aviv.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GaryIsrael
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vitalhotel, Manager at Vital Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2012

Dear Sir,
Thank you for your review.
We appreciate that you took the time to provide a review and that you found that everything was excellent, that is our main goal.
we look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel on your next return to Tel Aviv.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews