We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vital Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $162/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$298
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
$154
$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
$270
$243
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$218
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$346
$320
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$615
$396
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$239
$189
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $213/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$271
$257
Atlas.co.il
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$188
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (710)
Filter reviews
710 results
Traveler rating
507
159
31
8
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
507
159
31
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbusiness loungeichilov hospitala small shopping centerbusiness hoteloffice buildingbreakfast roomtrain stationhotel is locatedgreat businessfree accessbusiness travelclean roomsexcellent hotelfront desk staffcomfy bedsnacks and drinkswalking distance
Filter
Updating list...
404 - 409 of 710 reviews
Reviewed May 16, 2012

Very surprising hotel great location, especially for business travelers
Very nice and clean rooms,
Good breakfast ,wonderful and helpful staff
I liked it very much

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 829_829
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2012

a Wonderful boutique hotel. the desk staff are very warm and helpful . free wi fi in the rooms,free health club, beautiful business lounge, clean rooms, I will definitely come back!

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank veredgamliel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vitalhotel, Manager at Vital Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2012

Thank you for a wonderful review.
We really appreciate that you took the time to provide a review on your stay with us at the Vital hotel Tel Aviv, and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2012

Excellent 4 star hotel
In the center of Tel Aviv, Very Clean, beautiful rooms. The hotel staff is very kind, I got an upgrade to a club room with business lounge
But the best was the free GYM !

i had a great time - sea you all soon

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank yair h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2012

We stayed for three nights at Hotel Vital after my father was hospitalised in Tel Aviv for urgent surgery while he was on a cruise through the eastern Mediterranean. The hotel is located in the Ichilov Hospital complex (also know as the Sourasky Medical Centre) and is geared for business travelers and people visiting relatives in the hospital.

The staff at the hotel were outstanding and this is the hotel's greatest selling point. Not having any Hebrew can be a challenge when dealing with a medical emergency in Israel, but the reception staff (all of whom spoke perfect English) were so helpful in contacting the hospital and keeping me updated with information on my father's progress. For example, when my father changed ward in the middle of the night, they had actively obtained all the details for me so that I knew exactly where to go in the morning. They also went to great lengths to ensure I was picked up by a waiting car from the airport on an early morning flight arriving on the Sabbath. Everything was done with great professionalism and efficiency. The breakfast room staff were also really accommodating and I felt that they took a special interest in making sure we were well looked after at a very stressful time.

The rooms are comfortable and kept spotlessly clean. There is also absolute quiet at night-time, with no noise from the street.

The location of the hospital meant that we were only a couple of minutes from the wards. The hotel is also attached to a shopping mall, which is convenient for purchasing any essentials.

In summary, the hotel is the perfect place to stay if a family member is in the Ichilov Hospital and would also be a great option for the business traveler (there is an excellent executive lounge with complimentary internet access and good coffee and pastries all day).

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank La-t-dah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2012

We have been at Vital Hotel at least one time every year except for last year that we decided to go to another hotel because Vital was deteriorating very fast. This year we book the Vital for a night because we couldn’t find a hotel for the first night of Passover. Nice surprise … they invest and renovate the carpet, the Hotel was painted including all wood furniture and doors and some areas were parcially refurnish …. And now it looks, smells and feels like a new hotel. Congratulations. Just one comment ... maids did a lot of noise at 8 am. on a hollyday morning. Any way, Next time we’re in Tel Aviv will book our complete stay with Vital Hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SBV7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vitalhotel, Manager at Vital Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2012

Dear Sir,
Thank you for a wonderful review.
We really appreciate that you took the time to provide a review on your stay with us at the Vital hotel Tel Aviv,
and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We are always pleased to receive feedback regarding our staff, hotel and facilities as it enables us to continually improve the level of our service.

We appreciate you confidence in Vital hotel by visiting us again.
We look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel when on your next return to Tel Aviv.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews