We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A nice hotel in a very good location””
Review of Vital Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Vital Hotel
Ranked #15 of 100 Hotels in Tel Aviv
Certificate of Excellence
Haifa, Israel
Level 6 Contributor
151 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“A nice hotel in a very good location””
Reviewed April 3, 2012

Excellent location, especially for business persons
Very nice and clean rooms, equipped with modern toilets and bath
Good breakfast and very polite and effective service
However, too expensive fo 4 star hotel

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Arnon R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vitalhotel, Manager at Vital Hotel, responded to this review, April 15, 2012
Dear Mr. Arnon
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review on your stay with us at the Vital hotel Tel Aviv.

We really appreciate that you shared your comments and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are always pleased to receive feedback regarding our staff, hotel and facilities as it enables us to continually improve the level of our service.

We look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel when you next return to Tel Aviv.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

589 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    401
    145
    30
    8
    5
See reviews for
134
127
73
195
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (75)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Brussels, Belgium
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed March 29, 2012

It is my 4th stay in this hotel. It offers an excellent choice for a hotel Tel Aviv. The only point for improvement is the noise created by the Sabbath elevator when it automatically stops at each floor, but I understand this issue will be soon solved.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Jean V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vitalhotel, Manager at Vital Hotel, responded to this review, April 1, 2012
Dear Mr. Jean
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review on your stay at the Vital hotel Tel Aviv.

We really appreciate that you shared your comments and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are always pleased to receive feedback regarding our staff, hotel and facilities as it enables us to continually improve the level of our service.

We look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel when you next return to Tel Aviv.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv, Israel
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 13, 2012

wonderful boutique hotel. the desk staff is wonderful and amazing. its a digital hotel, free wi fi in the rooms, a digital tourist information stand in the reception, clean room, 5 minuts from the center, defenitly ill come back!

Room Tip: choose club room,very specious room....
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Liran M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vitalhotel, Manager at Vital Hotel, responded to this review, April 1, 2012
Dear Liram
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review on your stay at the Vital hotel in Tel Aviv.

We really appreciate that you shared your comments on Trip Advisor and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are always pleased to receive feedback regarding our staff, hotel and facilities as it enables us to continually improve the level of our service.

We look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel when you next return to Tel Aviv.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martínez, Buenos Aires, Argentina
1 review
Reviewed March 3, 2012

Very good attention - Comfortable and clean room and installations. Very complete breakfast and beautifui view of this part of the city

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Daniel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vitalhotel, Manager at Vital Hotel, responded to this review, March 6, 2012
Dear Mr. Daniel
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review on your stay at the Vital hotel in Tel Aviv.

We really appreciate that you shared your comments and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel when you next return to Tel Aviv.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nahariya, Israel
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed February 29, 2012

Clean&new, great place in mid Tel Aviv, Relativly cheap! A "we will come back" for sure!
Good and polite servie, Grat breakfast, parking for a bargen deal!

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Offer D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed February 19, 2012

I stayed at this hotel in November 2011. The hotel staff were very helpful. The suite was clean and well furnished. Breakfast was good and other amenities such as the business lounge proved to be an added bonus. The location is in a nice and convenient area of Tel Aviv away from tourists and the underworld! I would most definitely go to this hotel again.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Amirhaghi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vitalhotel, Manager at Vital Hotel, responded to this review, February 22, 2012
Dear Mr. Amirhaghi,
Many Thanks for taking the time to post a review about the hotel!
We are delighted to read you enjoyed our suite and amenities.

We hope to welcome you again very soon,

Kind regards,
Vital hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed February 12, 2012

Stayed at the Vital for three and a half days Feb 7 - 10. Originally booked their delux suite after looking at some pics and others' reviews. Turns out I booked the wrong suite. The one I got was on the 5th floor and a little smelly. I was prepared to move to another hotel after one day and notified the hotel of my intention (you have to do it a day in advance otherwise they will charge you). Enter Amit, one of the mangers. He intervened, took us to a much nicer suite on the 13th floor. That suite was what we had in mind. High floor, clean and convenient. So, if you book the (reasonably priced) suite, go for the ones on the 13th floor.

Good Israeli breakfast, friendly and responsive service. They charged us half a day for a late departure (6:00 pm instead of noon). I guess this was fair but many other hotels would not have done it.

The hotel is in the same building as a private medical hotel space for maternity. While this is a separate operation, the elevators are full of people going to the maternity ward. The building also has many medical offices and you share elevator with patients to all these offices. In short, the hotel simply has several floors in this building. The room, however was very quite. No street noise (and we are light sleepers).

The neighborhood is a big plus. In the middle of Northern Tel Aviv, within walking distance to attractions and businesses.

Room Tip: See my review. Choose a suite on the 13the floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank YS1_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vitalhotel, Manager at Vital Hotel, responded to this review, February 18, 2012
Dear Mr. Sheffi,

The satisfaction of our guests is our number one priority.
We are glad we could offer a free of charge upgrade to our executive suite and happy to know it suited what you had in mind.

We thank you for your detailed review.

With appreciation,

Vital hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tel Aviv hotels
0.5 mi away
Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv City Center
1.3 mi away
The Rothschild 71
The Rothschild 71
#1 of 100 in Tel Aviv
946 reviews
1.1 mi away
Shalom Hotel & Relax Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Shenkin Hotel
Shenkin Hotel
#18 of 100 in Tel Aviv
597 reviews
1.4 mi away
The Embassy Hotel Tel Aviv
The Embassy Hotel Tel Aviv
#37 of 100 in Tel Aviv
850 reviews
1.2 mi away
Carlton Tel Aviv
Carlton Tel Aviv
#27 of 100 in Tel Aviv
1,423 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vital Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vital Hotel

Property: Vital Hotel
Address: 14 Weizman | Weizman Center, Tel Aviv 6423914, Israel
Phone Number:
Location: Israel > Tel Aviv District > Tel Aviv
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Tel Aviv
#10 Luxury Hotel in Tel Aviv
#18 Family Hotel in Tel Aviv
#22 Romantic Hotel in Tel Aviv
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Vital Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Vital is an exquisitely designed luxurious boutique hotel located in the heart of Tel Aviv city. Vital offers a perfect balance for guests who are looking for elegant atmosphere & high level personal service. The hotel is modernly decorated and offers spacious rooms and high standard amenities. Location: The hotel is located at the cultural and business center of Tel Aviv and its location is one of its main advantages. Our guests enjoy proximity to all the major significant icons of Tel Aviv : The Tel Aviv Opera House, Tel Aviv Museum, Azrieli shopping center, All within walking distance from the hotel and just 25 minutes from Israel's international airport - TLV (Ben-Gurion Airport). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Agoda, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Vital Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vital Hotel Tel Aviv

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing