We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (114)
Filter reviews
114 results
Traveler rating
34
23
22
15
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
34
23
22
15
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswet roomhot tubstayed nightsgreat locationno elevatortvfridgebeach
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 114 reviews
Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

We stayed here and overall it was a nice experience. However, it wasn't very clean and our shower didn't drain properly. The hot tub was out of date but ok. The bathroom and room. Weren't cleaned very well.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank VeggieTraveller89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2018

Excellent location, was in center of the town, close to the beach, the staff at the hotel were very friendly and helpful - in particulary Mr.Zaky the best friend and guide, great value for money, highly recommended !

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ivan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2018

We stayed one night with a child because we wanted secure parking but there isn't any, this made checking in a lot more frustrating.

The room was nothing special, although it was clean I got bitten by flies. Don't take a room on the ground floor!

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Robin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2018 via mobile

The bed was clean and comfortable. The reception desk staff were helpful when asked a question. The location is good, close to the beach, restaurants, and buses. Beyond that, I couldn’t wait to check out, only stayed one night then treated myself to a far more pleasant hotel. This is a place to sleep. Things lacking: soap (there was shampoo), water glasses, an in-room safe, a blow dryer, a bathtub (had a shower that would leave the bathroom soaked). I.e., low end. On the plus side, the sheets & towels were clean, the TV worked, & I slept well (& I’m a light sleeper so that means a lot).

Stayed: February 2018, traveled solo
Thank tolarjev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2017

The hotel was in an excellent, central location, close to the beach and the town. The staff at the hotel were very friendly and helpful, particularly Zack (the manager) who looked after us, he even bought us breakfast and cooked us a local dish one evening, he was also very helpful with booking our tours for us. The hotel was clean and very good value for money, we would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Alex B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews