We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Hotel - fantastic location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Bell Boutique Hotel & Spa
Ranked #87 of 102 Hotels in Tel Aviv
Reviewed February 6, 2014

We are in our 60's and have been travelling for 8 months so have stayed in a few hotel rooms.
This small hotel was excellent.
It is well located on a corner one block back from Tel Aviv's beautiful beach - couldn't be in a better position.
There were plenty of restaurants and bars nearby to chose from.
We had no problems with road noise.
The room was very clean and well presented.
It had a great outlook and was warm and sunny.
We had a lovely king-size double bed.
There was tons of hot water and a great pressure in the shower.
The AirCon worked well.
The manager was very helpful, nothing seemed too much of a bother.
The dining room was very clean and the food presentation and variety was excellent.
If we returned to Israel we would use this hotel as a base and do day trips to Haifa and the north - it would make an excellent base for exploring.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jon F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (152)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

83 - 89 of 152 reviews

Reviewed February 2, 2014

The location cannot be beat, at the corner of Allenby and Hayarkon, just one block from a great beach. Staff was helpful, breakfast is decent. The room was mostly clear, though a bit noisy with the window open. The big issue was that on my last day, there was no water and I had to come back from the beach and then leave without being able to shower.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank trebex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2014

This is a good small hotel. It has a great location (one block from the sea front). It is next to Opera Tower and a short walk from Yotvatan and Mike's Place – two good restaurants. We got an excellent price. The staff were friendly. Unusually for Tel Aviv both breakfast and car park were included in the price. As per other reviews, there were no lifts and the rooms are small. But you know about the former. In Tel Aviv you are not going be spending much time in your room so I do not think this is a material point.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NathanielL2901
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2014

We spent 7 nights in this Hotel on the 3rd level. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff were really helpful and friendly indeed. Also, the breakfast was great particularly French toast. In addition, location cannot be better which is just near by the beach and there are restaurants (do not go to the Chinese restaurant across the street ) and shops around the hotel.

Room Tip: The room with bathtub is good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Wilson H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017
Thank meitalika
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Itamar B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank 859avia123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tel Aviv hotels
0.1 mi away
De La Mer
De La Mer
#82 of 102 in Tel Aviv
484 reviews
0.1 mi away
Mercure Tel-Aviv City Center
Mercure Tel-Aviv City Center
#53 of 102 in Tel Aviv
799 reviews
0.3 mi away
Artplus Hotel Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
The Embassy Hotel Tel Aviv
The Embassy Hotel Tel Aviv
#38 of 102 in Tel Aviv
902 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Savoy Sea Side Hotel
The Savoy Sea Side Hotel
#30 of 102 in Tel Aviv
664 reviews
0.1 mi away
Arcadia Tower Hotel
Arcadia Tower Hotel
#70 of 102 in Tel Aviv
272 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bell Boutique Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bell Boutique Hotel & Spa

Address: 50 Ha-Yarkon | corner Allenby 12, Tel Aviv 6330514, Israel
Location: Israel > Tel Aviv District > Tel Aviv
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa
Hotel Style:
#20 Spa Hotel in Tel Aviv
#34 On the Beach Hotel in Tel Aviv
Price Range: $91 - $207 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Bell Boutique Hotel & Spa 3*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Bell Hotel is a small, family run hotel near the beach in the centre of Tel Aviv which prides itself on offering the best possible value for money and is always looking to improve its services and client satisfaction. We can offer 24 fully A\C rooms and suites with sea view, balconies, Jacuzzi or private bath, telephone, cable TV, coffee and tea, free parking and free internet. Full Israeli breakfast included in the rates. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, HostelWorld, Expedia, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Bell Boutique Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bell Hotel Tel Aviv
Bell Tel Aviv

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing