We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (115)
Filter reviews
115 results
Traveler rating
80
30
3
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
80
30
3
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dizengoff square happy hour amazing coffee perfect location sized rooms bauhaus architecture fabulous hotel rooftop terrace breakfast is served kind staff bars and restaurants air con the hotel is clean free coffee small room reception desk would definitely stay here again
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 115 reviews
Reviewed October 30, 2018

Nice rooms, but a bit noisy at night. very good location in Tel Aviv. Nice roof top. Hotel staff at the front desk is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is available in the nearby hotel cinema, which is also a Bauhaus architecture hotel.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Roam60249010654
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2018

Very nice, clean rooms with balconies overlooking Bauhaus architecture, lovely sun terrace, one of the best locations to see Tel Aviv. Breakfast (very good one) is served at the Cinema Hotel across the street.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michał R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2018

Small, but very nice rooms, beautiful sun terrasse, best location to see Tel Aviv. Breakfast at the cinema hotel is very good. A friend of mine stayed in the Cinema Hotel and the Center Chic is actually the nicer one.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank 235rosa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlas_Hotels_Israel, Guest Relations Manager at Center Chic Hotel Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2018

Dear Rosa,

Thank you for this review.

We are happy to hear you enjoyed our tasty breakfast, awesome location and great atmosphere and rooftop terrace.

We hope to see you again soon.

Best regards,
Galit Ilan, General Manager, Cinema & Center Chic Hotels
Daniel Dunkelman, Guest Relations Department, Atlas Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2018

The hotel stands in a great location in Tel Aviv from where you can walk comfortably anywhere. The hotel is clean and very well decorated. The front-desk is always helpful and the breakfast is OK. The hotel has got a lovely roof top where you can relax and see the world go by. I will most certainly stay here again if I am ever back in Tel Aviv.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MariaaInLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlas_Hotels_Israel, Guest Relations Manager at Center Chic Hotel Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2018

Dear Mariaa,

Thank you for writing this review!

We are very glad you enjoyed our superb location, our amazing rooms and rooftop terrace, and our rich breakfast.

We will be happy to see you again soon.

Best regards,

Galit Ilan, General Manager, Cinema & Center Chic Hotels
Daniel Dunkelman, Guest Relations Department, Atlas Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2018

My friend and I booked this hotel for our last night in Tel Aviv. It is centrally located with lots of restaurants around.
We arrived and entered the very nicely decorated reception area and were greeted by a very nice lady at the reception who was kind enough to give us all kind of tips (were to eat etc...). They also have delicious chocolate & lemonade at the reception which we couldn't get enough of.
We were upgraded to the Junior suite, which is on the 4th floor, very nice, clean room with a little balcony & free tea and coffee. The bathroom was also clean, which is always an important point for me. My friend slept in the bed and said that the mattress was a bit hard for her, but that's a matter of personal preference as I slept very well on the sofa bed.
The hotel has a rooftop terrace with a great view and a bit of music; we spent some time up there in the afternoon and at night which was very relaxing.
The breakfast buffet was served in the hotel just opposite and was really good, with the bread still warm.
Had we found this hotel earlier, we would have stayed there for our previous nights in Tel Aviv as well. This is definitely the one I would recommend to friends visiting the city.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ameb0u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlas_Hotels_Israel, Guest Relations Manager at Center Chic Hotel Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2018

Dear Amelie,

Thank you for these kind words!

We will be delighted to accommodate you again for more than just your last night!
We are extremely happy you appreciated our sumptuous breakfast and wonderful amenities.
We are especially glad you were satisfied with our welcoming great front desk staff, as we feel it is a key factor to have an ucforgetebble stay. :)

We look forword to see you again sooner than later.

Best regards,
Galit Ilan, General Manager, Cinema & Center Chic Hotels
Daniel Dunkelman, Guest Relations Department, Atlas Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews