We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Center Chic Hotel Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel
Ranked #26 of 102 Hotels in Tel Aviv
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 24, 2013

We stayed for 3 night, nice rooms service and location. The design is great and we enjoyed the roof top as well. Very much recommended for tourists and buisness man in tel aviv. The only small problem is the absence of parking

Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
Thank Pepe L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (919)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

440 - 446 of 919 reviews

Reviewed September 23, 2013

Great Hotel, it is perfect located, nice breakfast, great hospitallity!
The rooms are clean and really good looking.
the possibility to rent bikes is perfect for the city.
You should stay there if you want to visit TLV

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ellalisalipps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Spent several nights at the Center Chic. The location is great--on a quiet dead-end street in central Tel Aviv. The staff were efficient and courteous. The terrace on the top floor is quite nice. As of Sept. 2013 meals are across the street at the Cinema Hotel while they are renovating their kitchen. It is not inconvenient because it is so close, just not as handy as walking up a flight of stairs. The rooms are small but very clean. The bath and shower were spotless with nice toiletries. I had a nice balcony which I appreciated both for sitting and reading and for hanging out my laundry which dried within hours. The wifi worked well and had a strong signal. I can highly recommend the Center Chic for a good night's sleep done affordably.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bookworm46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

I loved the location, the room and central access to everything. Staff were extremely helpful too. Would stay here every time I visit. Rooms were great, bathroom fancy and deco very modern. Walking out and smack in the main streets. BEach was a brisk walk away and I used the Holmes Plac Gym which was great too. Center Chic, great choice folks.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ashogan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

This must have been our 6th stay at the hotel. It still never ceases to please.
Nice friendly staff, great location, fantastic city.
Treat yourself to great experience.
Don't forget to hang out on the roof terrace.
The flea market on a Tuesday and Friday morning are also well worth checking out.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 174Frank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlas_Hotels_Israel, Guest Relations Manager at Center Chic Hotel Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2013

Dear 174Frank
Thank you for your kind review, we appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with other travelers. Thank you for your lovely compliments regarding our staff and we are pleased to hear you were happy with our central location. We would like to thank you for your continued loyalty to the Center Chic Hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.

Jordana Neeman. Guest Relations Manager, Atlas Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

I highly recommend this hotel: centrally located, friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms, great rooftop terrace and free bikes for rent (if you dare ride it on the busy streets). Plus, the hotel itself is a great example of Bauhaus architecture.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Erik S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

We stayed at the center chic hotel for 6 nights. We found the hotel very clean and the staff fully cooperative and kind. The hotel location is perfect, 10-15 minutes to go to the beach and centrally positioned to see all the most important sights in tlv.. Right outside the hotel there is a bike sharing station which is easy to use and which makes exploring tlv all the more enjoyable. As indicated in the hotel booking confirmation, since we atayed more than 3 nights, the hotel gave us a free of charge taxi to the airport. Thank you for contributing to making our holiday even better..

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GioBo2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tel Aviv hotels
0.4 mi away
Artplus Hotel Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel
0 mi away
Cinema Hotel Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel
0.5 mi away
The Embassy Hotel Tel Aviv
The Embassy Hotel Tel Aviv
#39 of 102 in Tel Aviv
901 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Shenkin Hotel
Shenkin Hotel
#19 of 102 in Tel Aviv
645 reviews
0.7 mi away
The Savoy Sea Side Hotel
The Savoy Sea Side Hotel
#30 of 102 in Tel Aviv
663 reviews
0.1 mi away
Cucu Hotel
Cucu Hotel
#7 of 102 in Tel Aviv
581 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Center Chic Hotel Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Center Chic Hotel Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel

Address: 2 Zamenhoff, Tel Aviv 6437302, Israel
Phone Number:
Location: Israel > Tel Aviv District > Tel Aviv
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Tel Aviv
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Tel Aviv
#8 Family Hotel in Tel Aviv
#10 Romantic Hotel in Tel Aviv
#21 Business Hotel in Tel Aviv
Price Range: $144 - $216 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Center Chic Hotel Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The recently renovated (2011) Center Chic Hotel was designed to celebrate the culture, architecture, art, and spirit of the century old city, Tel Aviv. The 54-room hotel (most with balconies) is located on Dizengoff Square, a short walk from the beach, in the city׳s cultural and entertainment area. All the rooms feature multi-channel cable TV, coffee/tea facilities, refrigerator and safe. Guests are welcome to relax in the living room-style lobby, enjoy a wide selection of books and albums about Tel Aviv as well as short historic films about the city, free wireless internet access throughout the hotel, and free use of the hotel’s bicycles. The hotel also offers free daily afternoon refreshments at the gallery level parlor. A nearby gym is available for a moderate charge. Breakfast is served in the adjacent Cinema hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Center Chic Hotel Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Center Hotel Tel Aviv

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing