We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Center Chic Hotel Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$325
$311
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$309
$301
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$370
$333
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$390
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
$450
$373
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$315
$308
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$313
$300
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$272
$264
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gordon Hotel & Lounge(Tel Aviv)(Great Value!)
$280
$234
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
BY 14 TLV Hotel(Tel Aviv)(Great Value!)
$286
$222
HotelQuickly
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (938)
Filter reviews
938 results
Traveler rating
605
279
42
8
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
605
279
42
8
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdizengoff squarehappy hourgreat locationrooms are smallroof gardenbreakfast is servednice balconyminute walk to the beachfront desk staffbars and restaurantsnice breakfastcarmel marketcinemaisraelatlasbalconiescomputers
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
485 - 490 of 938 reviews
Reviewed May 20, 2013

Small Room.
Very clean. We had a small balcony overlooking the Dizengoff Place. Quiet, unfortunately no breakfast area (you're kindly invited to go to the sister hotel across the street, the Conema hotel). Bathtowels for free, bikes costs nothing, very friendly and good looking front desk (the men), everyone speaks fluently English. Warm and cosy entrée. I will come back for sure!

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank erasmopalomba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

We loved the style of the hotel, its'decor and its' location (perfect for visiting the city and going out). The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was spotless clean. We enjoyed the free happy hour on the rooftop of the sister hotel.The only thing we didn't like was the lack of the fridge in the room. There was a cooler instead but the temperature inside it was higher then in the room when AC was on.
Even though I would highly recomend this hotel! It was the best place we stayed in when travelling in Israel.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Pacificdelfin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

perfect location for seeing Tel Aviv. We has a perfectly clean room and the reception staff were very polite. they were very helpful in setting up daily excursions for us and made very good suggestions. only one complaint is that we had ants in our bathroom, and when we asked for them to do something about it, we don't believe they sent anyone in. Other than that it was great.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hmasters93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlas_Hotels_Israel, Guest Relations Manager at Center Chic Hotel Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2013

Dear hmasters93
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you were so pleased with our hotel, staff and central location. Regarding your comment about the ants, the rooms are cleaned every day but in the spring some ants can enter a room through the balcony, this usually happens if food is left out. However we would like to inform you that once you reported the problem we called the exterminator immediately to fix the problem and he came as soon as possible. We are sorry that you were unaware of this and if there was a miscommunication in which we were not able to pass along this information while you were still at the hotel than we apologize. We thank you for choosing to stay at the Center Chic hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Jordana Neeman, Guest Relations Manager, Atlas Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2013 via mobile

Good location colse to bars restaurants and markets. 15min by walk from the sea. Nice style both in Common areas and rooms. Wifi fast and always available. Kind personnel. Rooms little small but compensate by wide balcony

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gastopo74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

I had the pleasure of staying at this hotel for 1 night with a friend. The welcome was excellent and the staff were very helpful. I had a problem finding parking space at the time I had arrived, but fortunately the hotel staff were kind enough to let me park opposite to the hotel where they had a couple of spaces. This is unsual but I believe due to the fact that it was a business trip they made an exception. The staff was very helpful in guiding us to what was available in the area, and the restaurant round the corner was just what we needed.

As for the rooms and the property in general, it is very inviting, modern and simple, there is no hassle, no fuss, just nicely made all together. Most importantly, it was very clean and well worth the value! Looking forward to experiencing other Atlas Hotels hopefully in the near future.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Margouchi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlas_Hotels_Israel, Guest Relations Manager at Center Chic Hotel Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2013

Dear Margouchi,
Thank you for your complimentary review we appreciate all of your kind comments, and most importantly are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate you recognizing our staff and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Center Chic hotel or other Atlas Hotels we have in Jerusalem, Haifa & Eilat.

Jordana Neeman, Guest Relations Manager, Atlas Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews