We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Center Chic Hotel Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$270
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$335
$302
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Arcadia Tower Hotel(Tel Aviv)(Great Value!)
$192
$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
$310
$279
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$219
$200
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$333
$311
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
$281
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Hilton Tel Aviv(Tel Aviv)
$612
$540
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$381
$323
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Rothschild 71(Tel Aviv)
$314
$300
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (943)
Filter reviews
943 results
Traveler rating
607
280
44
8
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
607
280
44
8
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdizengoff squarehappy hourgreat locationrooms are smallroof gardenbreakfast is servednice balconyminute walk to the beachfront desk staffbars and restaurantsnice breakfastcarmel marketcinemaisraelatlasbalconiescomputers
Filter
Updating list...
644 - 649 of 943 reviews
Reviewed July 18, 2011

This is a fully renovated, modern, charming hotel in the very center of Tel Aviv. Walking distance from the most important sites of the city (beach included). Reasonably priced, it is a good compromise between style (rooms are modern and clean) and price.

Only negative aspects: rooms can be small for a couple... and breakfast is not in the main bulding of the hotel. Also, while the personnel of the hotel is very charming and willing to help, the personnel in the breakfast room is far from welcoming.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roberto1967187075
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2011

We stayed 3 nights. Great location. Very helpful and friendly staff. Intimate atmosphere. Hotel in excellent condition as is newly remodeled. Wonderful top floor patio area. Best place we stayed in all Israel.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ok3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2011

The hotel is part of the Dizengof square, an architectural Bauhaus highlight and possibly suited at the best point to be in Tel Aviv, from here one reaches the beach, restaurants, markets, sights easily. The rooms with terrasse are appearently completely new renovated, in a modern classic New Yorkish style. Our special requests were all kindly handled by the personell (thank you!) who add a relaxed atmosphere to the fine interiors. Breakfest comes with daily changing wide variety, most times including Shakshuka (yumm) we just missed the fresh orange juice and a fine espresso, we took in the streets. Free bike rental.

Room Tip: terrasse to place
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank citykid72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2011

We tried to save some money and rent an apartment. The apartment got broken into on our second day- we lost electronics and some cash. Knowing we didn't feel comfortable staying there another night, I searched through trip advisor and found this hotel.

Nathalie answered the phone and she was wonderful- empathetic to our situation, and so kind, gave us a great rate for a week, and checked in with us throughout our stay. we loved her! she said, "you can't let this ruin your vacation!"

Center Chic Hotel is clean, the rooms are very cute, the showers are great and beds are comfortable. Just steps outside the lobby are a variety of great cafes, juice stands, falafel spots and kiosks. Frishman & Gordon beach are a quick 10 minute walk away- and these are the best beaches we saw-- soft white sand and calm warm water with umbrellas and beach chairs for public use.

The main train station is a 10 minute cab ride away- from there we went to visit Haifa, Ceasaria, and Zickron Yacov.

This hotel was perfect for us- great value for the cost, clean, centrally located and the staff was friendly and helpful. There is a rooftop lounge that over looks the city. We bought some beers and pizza, and went up there after a long day at the beach, beautiful!

Also worth mentioning is the totally satisfactory and complimentary breakfast- eggs, fruit, cheeses, juices, pastries and bread- perfect for when you need to grab a quick bite before a full day of sight seeing.

I'll recommend this place to all my friends and will definitely book again on our next trip!

thank you trip advisor!

Room Tip: Special rate for 7+ nights!
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank tgatos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2011

A small butique hotel just in the heart of the city, every thing is near by. The room is very modern and cool. Feeling like a family hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
4  Thank mlavee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews