We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excelent local cuisine ”
Review of Shakshukia

Shakshukia
Ranked #23 of 1,828 Restaurants in Tel Aviv
Price range: $6 - $15
Cuisines: Israeli
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Ṣummeil
Description: Local cuisine with a family recipe, we are trying our best to make it fun and casual atmosphere with a personal touch
Reviewed September 9, 2019 via mobile

We had a great meal, fool of flavours.. We hade the shakshuka vegetarian and with chicken.. Excelent

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank gabrielatL7186UT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (850)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

32 - 36 of 850 reviews

Reviewed August 27, 2019 via mobile

The best shakshuka in Tel Aviv-Yafo, very friendly and professional stuff, tasty food. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank J2589NYmarm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2019

It was casul & yummy !! with wonderful Service..
A great selection of fresh fish ... What else do you need

Date of visit: July 2019
2  Thank doreen g
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2019 via mobile

My wife and I really enjoyed their food.

wanna try again someday later.

thx for the lovely service too.

the staff we met were very friendly and nice too.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank awesomewoody
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2019

During one of my frequent visits here in Tel Aviv, I had dinner here, it's a typical restaurant you can find in this street.Nothing special, not bad.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Gabriele_Gadioli
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Shakshukia also viewed

Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
 
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
 

Been to Shakshukia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.