We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice modern apartment at a reasonable cost for...”
other travelers have booked this property
Suite Sky (apartment #12) - Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Suite Sky (apartment #12) - Living Room
Suite Sky - (apartment #12) - Living Room Suite Sky - (apartment #12) - Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
78 reviews
Suite Sky (apartment #12) - Living Room
Suite Sky - (apartment #12) - Living Room
Suite Sky - (apartment #12) - Living Room
Suite Sky - (apartment #12) - Bedroom 1
Suite Sky - (apartment #12) - Bedroom 2
Suite Sky - (apartment #12) - Kitchen
Bathroom (same in all 8 apartments with balcony)
Suite-SunnyBeach - (apartment #6) - Living Room
Suite-SunnyBeach - (apartment #6) Living Room, dining table and Kitchen
Suite-SunnyBeach - (apartment #6) Living Room
All 11 apartments has Nesspresso Machine
Suite-SunnyBeach - (apartment #6) Bedroom 2
Suite-SunnyBeach - (apartment #6) Bedroom 1
Suite-SunCity - (apartment #8) Balcony
Suite-SunCity - (apartment #8) Living room
Suite-SunCity - (apartment #8) Bedroom 1
Suite-SunCity - (apartment #8) Bedroom 2
Suite-SunCity - (apartment #8) Dining area and Kitchen
Suite-Sunset- (apartment #3) Living room
Suite-Sunset- (apartment #3) Living room
Suite-Sunset- (apartment #3) Living room
Suite-Sunset- (apartment #3) Living room
Suite-Sunset- (apartment #3) Dining table and kitchen
Suite-Sunset- (apartment #3) Bedroom 1
Suite-Sunset- (apartment #3) Bedroom 1
Suite-Sunset- (apartment #3) Bedroom 2
Suite Sunset -
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 78 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Russian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Andrew H
Toronto, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Nice modern apartment at a reasonable cost for central Tel Aviv”
Reviewed February 14, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed for a month in the 2 bedroom 'Sunrise' apartment in mid-January 2014..
The apartment is in a modern, clean building, equipped with an elevator and in an excellent location, minutes to the beach, to shopping and good restaurants. The living room
is well furnished and is bright and well lit. The adjacent balcony facing the street has a view to the sea and is nice for a sunny breakfast and an evening drink The two bedroom mattresses and the bedding are good quality and so are the all-cotton Turkish towels.The basic kitchen appliances provided are satisfactory and having an electric washing machine and a dryer is especially helpful for longer stays.
The free Wi-Fi works well and having your own reserved underground parking is a huge asset in a busy area like central Tel Aviv.
The booking and check-in procedure are clear and the information provided on the website is very helpful, especially for foreign visitors.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
normieUk
uk
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“absolutely fantastic. we came back again for a reason!”
Reviewed January 29, 2014 for a stay in December 2013
2
people found this review helpful

This is a second 6 week stay and I am busy now booking a third period for this year. Firstly you cant beat the location. we love to step out each day and in 4 mins we are on the beach for a great walk. You are in the middle of anywhere you want to be. shops restaurants and café on the door stop. The apartment is absolutely lovely with a sea front view from the balcony.
we cant rate it high enough and thank our hosts Ronen and Tali for their help and kindness. we had a few extra items we needed and were provided without fuss. don't miss this place for a wonderful time in telaviv.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything. just dump your bags and enjoy!
Liked least: nothing. no negatives
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shaw1189
London, UK
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean, Tidy, Spacious and in a GREAT location!”
Reviewed January 24, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I would definitely recommend this apartment! It was clean and tidy when we arrived, and Ronen & Tali were very helpful all the way through the process. The bedrooms were spacious with a double bed in each, and there was a nice large reception room with an open plan kitchen and an area to seat 6 people. The flat is literally a 5min walk to the beach and the same the other side to carmel market. Its quiet and convenient! For the price we paid as well, you could not ask for more!

Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jackieb10...
Sydney, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous place! Fabulous position!”
Reviewed January 14, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Believe everything you read about this apartment! It is wonderful. Location is great and price was fantastic for Tel Aviv. Ronen was great from the very first email inquiry and phone call I made prior to leaving Australia. And Tali, our host, was equally wonderful. She was patient and supportive when we had questions about things we had forgotten she had told us and I never felt like my calls were a bother. Ronen also sent a welcome email the day we arrived which was lovely. The apartment itself is comfortable with great facilities and all we needed for our time here. the owner of Mar Cafe on the corner of Ben Yehuda made us feel like locals each morning when we came to get a coffee, always able to remember our order. Access to the beach on one end of the street and Ben Yehuda, transport and supermarkets on the other side was great. i highly recommend this apartment!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and price
Liked least: Maybe a place to hang clothes in the 2nd bedroom but really a minor detail
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dl69004
Miami, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A very clean, new apartment in a great location.”
Reviewed January 12, 2014 for a stay in June 2013

I stayed here with my family in June 2013 and we were pleasantly surprised at how clean the apartment was and how new the furniture and appliances were. The location- one bloc from the beach was wonderful. while we did not use the assigned parking, it is certainly a plus for anyone renting a car since parking is so difficult in that area.
Can't wait to go back.

Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heribert9...
Cologne, Germany
1 review
“First class apartment”
Reviewed December 19, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

I stayed in the apartment "Sunset" together with my sun for Purim 2013. Everything was prepared very well for us. It was good to have a washer and a dryer and espacially to have a private parking lot because parking outside isn't easy in Tel Aviv.
I'll come back soon together with my wife!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Private parking lot
Traveling group: Other
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Esta C
Mineola, New York
1 review
“Comfortable apartment and Excellent Location”
Reviewed December 17, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

This unit was very comfortable for two adults and two teenagers. It had terrific amenties, including a parking space in the building, a washer/dryer, a beautiful terrace, wifi, kitchen applicances and bedding and towels. It was in an excellent location being one block from the beach, near the Jerusalem and Gordon Beaches and a 5 minute walk to Carmel market. We would highly recommend renting this unit.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$174
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing