We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cozy!”
Review of Eden Bistro - CLOSED

Eden Bistro
Cuisines: European, Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Eden Bistro is a European style restaurant which offers a new approach to the culinary experience that Tel-Aviv has to offer. Our breakfast menu offers 16 different options from a wide variety. Either you like the legendary Eggs Benedict or our luxurious Good Morning Eden breakfast which offers a majestic version of the Israeli breakfast, our Crouque Madame or Crepe Suzette and many more surprising versions of well-known chef made breakfasts. Dinner at Eden House Bistro offers a whole new approach to culinary experience. Your will is our menu. We do not have a fixed menu - our guests choose what they want for dinner and our chef will make it come true. Therefore, the sky is the limit. And for an extra delight, Eden Bistro offers chef classes, where you will be accompanied by our chef to the local market and learn about ingredients, spices and more, and then learn at our Bistro different cooking techniques to widen your culinary spectrum while enjoying dinner with your friends or family. All this takes place at Eden Bistro, an intimate romantic small venue of 8 tables, so it will never be too crowded.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Very cozy atmosphere, fresh fish, best lamb kebab eaten so far, even the pasta was good, very al dente as we use have it in Italy. Only remark they didn't want us to use wifi in the restaurant. I understand it may be bothering when everyone chats with an electronic device, however when travelling it helps to have the possibility to check your messages. But this was minor, overall highly recommended

1  Thank EricaC1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviews (120)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

46 - 50 of 120 reviews

Reviewed December 26, 2013

The place is so cozy and beautiful,amazing food,best service,the chef came out to us and explained all and checked we like all the ingredients,

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank baraktol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eden House P, Guest Relations Manager at Eden Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2014

Thank you for the wonderful review!
We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2013 via mobile

Sooo cute place, nice decoration like you are in a fairy tail.
We came to ate tge wounderful breakfast and its was fantastic, the crep pancake was perfect and the service was so gentle and personal. I am sure i will come again.
Thank you.

1  Thank hilaplanet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eden House P, Guest Relations Manager at Eden Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2014

Thank you for the wonderful review!
We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2013

i like that we had lot of option to choose
and evrythig was so fresh and good
the people were with smile and kind
evrything was just beautiful

Thank bilha y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Eden Bistro somehow got TripAdvisors's "Best Restaurant in Tel-Aviv" rating, so we gave it a try.
The only explanation I have, for such a high rating, is that their Eggs Benedict is sublime (!!!) ... other items on the menu are, at best, average.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank amirinisrael_again
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EdenHouseTLV, Public Relations Manager at Eden Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded December 16, 2013

Dear friend,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you took the time to evaluate our bistro; we are always eager to learn from our guests experience.
We are delighted you enjoyed our special Eggs Benedict dish which we take great pride in.
We also have a great variety of fresh breakfast dishes that can be preferable by the sweet-tooth ones. Maybe next time you can try one of those:) We are looking forward to hosting you again at our bistro some time soon.

Kind regards,

The Eden House Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Eden Bistro also viewed

Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
 
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
 
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing