We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Embassy Hotel Tel Aviv
Nearby Hotels
$309
$301
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$313
$300
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$370
$333
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$390
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
$291
$282
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$325
$306
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$272
$264
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$450
$373
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Gordon Hotel & Lounge(Tel Aviv)(Great Value!)
$272
$234
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
BY 14 TLV Hotel(Tel Aviv)(Great Value!)
$286
$248
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (964)
Filter reviews
964 results
Traveler rating
525
357
52
19
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
525
357
52
19
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationcontinental breakfastoffice buildingyogurtlarge bathroomben yehuda streetnice staygreat showershort walk to the beachfew minutes walkcomfortable bedsfront desk staffenjoyed my staywi ficentral locationnice breakfastisrael
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
586 - 591 of 964 reviews
Reviewed February 6, 2013

Nice clean rooms, very friendly staff. Close to beach and shopping.
Affordable price. I enjoy the hotel – and the city. I had great time!!
Not my first time and the hotel never disappoints me.
nice small breakfast for the price that I pay.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yarinka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2013

the hotel is located at a perfect location. I came in town for business and found this hotel very accomdating! the American embessy is right next door, the hhotel is lovely, great staff- very helpful with guidance!
rooms are very clean and plesant, and Tel Aviv's trendiest bars are right nearby.
also very close to the beach.
would defiently stay there again.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ishaiarad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2013

The location is great. very close to everywhere.
The staff are very nice and kind..
The rooms are nice and clean. the hotel is decorated with 70's look concept.
There small and nice breakfast included. and there is 24 hours free coffee and cookies
Its great place for visit Tel aviv for low-med badgut.

* One thig that is imporetet to mention. there is quite a noise from the street in the room. at least in our room - 214.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Homer007007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2013

Great value for money. Good facility, convenient location next to the beach and very friendly staff. It was for the quality of the hotel that we have decided to extend our stay in Tel Aviv and visit Jerusalem from there. Rooms are very nice, modern and clean. The staff is young and helpful. A stone’s throw from the seaside and lively Ben Yehuda St. makes it nicely located and convenient for a relaxed walk. All in all it was our best stay in Israel. Warmly recommended.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Boris E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2013

Excellent hotel, perfect location, very close to the beach. Excellent staff, rooms clean and pleasant, around the hotel are many restaurants and bars, in my opinion perfect for business people and those who want to know the big city

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Moti S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews