We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect service, location, apartment has...”
other travelers have booked this property
living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
living room
living room living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
32 reviews
living room
living room
living room
living room
living room
kitchen area
kitchen area
kitchen area
kitchen area
kitchen area
kitchen area
bathroom
bathroom
bedroom1
bedroom1
bedroom2
bedroom 2
office area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Shneb
2 reviews
“Perfect service, location, apartment has everything you need”
Reviewed June 25, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Aviad was a perfect host helping you with everything you needed. My husband arrived one day earlier than me amd Aviad spent time making sure that he knew where to go and what to do. The apartment is one street from the beach and Ben Yehuda where there is a 24 hour supermarket. It is central to absolutely everything. I would be happy staying here again and recommend for a comfortable and centrally located apartment.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irma55555
Paris, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Clean, comfortable and well equipped”
Reviewed June 5, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Clean and comfortable appt. with everything you may need.
The bed was comfortable.
Suitable for elder and children.
Just couple of minutes walk away from the beach and from Ben Yehuda.
The owner Aviad is very pleasand and helpful.
Toda raba Aviad!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: No surprise, appartment was as described and as needed
Liked least: No view
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
giles01
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great choice, look no further!”
Reviewed May 20, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Our little family really enjoyed our stay at Aviad's place. It more than lived up to the description and proved to be very handy re the beach and the best places to eat and visit in Central Tel Aviv.

The living quarters themselves are very functional and comfortable. the kitchen is small yet ideal for getting together breakfast and meals when you'd rather not eat out. The salon was great for stretching out and chilling in front of the TV. Bedrooms and bathroom more than lived up to their purpose.

In the mornings you'll be minutes away from the kiosk on Ben Gurion Boulevard which serves great capuchinos. Turn the other direction and you can be on the beach in minutes (yet far away enough to avoid any traffic noise at all from Hayarkon st).

The free use of bikes was a very cute touch and saved time/expense on dealing with a bike store.

We're quite particular in where we stay and I'm pleased to say that Aviad's apartment met all of our high standards. Furthermore, Aviad is very conscientious and eager to please.

We'll definitely consider staying at Aviad's place again.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nyköping
Reviewed May 1, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Florida
Reviewed April 21, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Francisco
Reviewed March 12, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Innusha
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A very comfortable apartment”
Reviewed January 13, 2014 for a stay in October 2013

I stayed in the apartment with my 4 year old daughter and her nanny in October 2013. Aviad is a very good host. The apartment is clean and nicely done. There were fruit and milk on our arrival. We needed some extra bed linen during the stay and it was provided. Aviad is very easy to deal with and delivers excellent service. He was very helpful throughout and the apartment is very well located and looked after. It can comfortably accommodate 4 people. Would stay there again.

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$100
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing