We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“supperb place!!”

Gelateria Siciliana
Ranked #6 of 38 Dessert in Tel Aviv
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Breakfast, Brunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Street Parking, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Parigi, Francia
1 review
“supperb place!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 16, 2014

the chocolate ice cream is the best!we took also apavlova wich was great!
you better visit the place...

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Miki B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

128 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    93
    26
    4
    5
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
16 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Best ice cream!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 14, 2014

Went to this place yesterday, they had tons of different flavors. I went with a friend whose vegan and they also had vegan ice cream, beside the sorbet! The ice cream was great, I had dark chocolate and raspberry, which were both really good, and the portions were big.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Adi R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New york
1 review
“Amazing ice cream shop!!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 14, 2014

Italian atmosphere and
wonderful service.
A wide range of tastes.
Belgium chocolate , vanilla , cherry chocolate and amaretto , Nutella , pistachio ,dark chocolate , nuts with soy milk and more.
The location is great - tel aviv very close to the sea.
Thank you Israel.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 123455556
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tel Aviv
1 review
“The best ice cream in town!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 7, 2014

I love these places! The service, the environment - THE ICE CREAM!!! If you're in Tel Aviv this is a must!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Keretz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palermo, Italy
Level Contributor
25 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Have a nice gelato”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 5, 2014 via mobile

First of all, I'm from Palermo. So, for us, gelato is something more of a simply ice cream, is a sort of ritual. I've been there last week, and I've chosen a medium cup (big size, comparing with European standard) with grapefruit, Mellon and mango. The taste was good and I was really impressed by the grapefruit. Smooth and tasty. I didn't had the the possibility to try other flavours, but I can reccomend this place for a refreshing moment.

Helpful?
Thank Salvo D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Gelateria Siciliana also viewed

Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
 
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
 
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
 

Been to Gelateria Siciliana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing