We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great services, good location and the best breakfast” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel Berdichevsky

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Berdichevsky
Ranked #52 of 98 Hotels in Tel Aviv
Certificate of Excellence
Pardubice, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
42 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great services, good location and the best breakfast”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 27, 2013

We are young couple and we spent in this hotel 4 nights. We enjoyed our staying especially because of the great breakfast and tiny, comfortable room. Maybe the room type economic is more suitable for one person, not for two - it is very small. But if you are not demanding it is ok, as it was for us. The location is fine. So I can highly recommend it to everybody!

Room Tip: Room economic type is more comfortable only for one person, not two.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Radusha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shai D, Manager at Hotel Berdichevsky, responded to this review, September 1, 2013
Thank you for your review. We were delighted to have you in our hotel and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

323 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    235
    65
    13
    4
    6
See reviews for
17
167
35
52
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Zurich
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 25, 2013

A new hotel in an old prime residential area. The rooms and facilities are 5 star grade, shiny clean and well designed. Although the room is small, the bathroom is relatively spacious with a roomy shower - very comfortable and inviting. Rather than a lobby, a fashionable cafe serves very good breakfast. Parking in front of the hotel is a challenge. You can park your car in a nearby parking lot around the corner for a reasonable price.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank APL83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shai D, Manager at Hotel Berdichevsky, responded to this review, September 1, 2013
Thank you for your review. We were delighted to have you in our hotel and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashdod, Israel
Level Contributor
98 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 24, 2013

This is a small boutique hotel - 23 rooms.
Room is very comfortable, elegant decoration.
It's located in a small and very quiet street just right in the middle of Tel-Aviv. Couldn't have better location.
It's close to Habima teatre, Rotchild Street, Dizengoff Center, Even-Gvirol Street, Sheinkin Street.
Lots of restaurants and entertainment options around.
Very good breakfast – not Kosher.
Excellent service.
Have SPA - didn't tried it.

Room Tip: Fifth floor was very good but looks like all floors are good since it's aquiet area
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Moshe_Kara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shai D, Manager at Hotel Berdichevsky, responded to this review, September 1, 2013
Thank you for your review and the choice to stay with us. We were delighted to have you in our hotel and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Galil
Level Contributor
55 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 21, 2013

Great location, Nice rooms. Excellent service.
The rooms are not big, but you will not spend a lot of time there anyway, A perfect quiet spot near Rothschild Boulevard were all the bars and restaurants are. Delicious breakfast and friendly stuff. Look for special deals it is quite expensive.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Mira12013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shai D, Manager at Hotel Berdichevsky, responded to this review, August 25, 2013
Thank you for your review. We were delighted to have you in our hotel and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southlake, Texas
Level Contributor
52 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 19, 2013

We spent a week in the King suite and were very happy with the service and location. The staff went above and beyond to meet our expectations. The restaurant and bar had a nice selection and there is a small courtyard off the bar where you can sit in the sun and enjoy your morning coffee. Parking was awful, as in any major city, so we turned in our rental and walked or took taxis. We would stay here again.

Room Tip: We choose a suite on the top floor and it was very quiet and comfortable.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank km11s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shai D, Manager at Hotel Berdichevsky, responded to this review, August 25, 2013
Thank you for your review. We were delighted to have you in our hotel and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
91 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 10, 2013 via mobile

Hello,
We live in Israel and come in quite a bit of Tel Aviv. We decided to celebrate our wedding anniversary boutique hotel! Excellent hotel, great service. The breakfast was delicious
The hotel's great location, close to good restaurants. We ate at the mesa. And close to the bars, Rothschild Boulevard and all Bmaik walking. The only downside is the parking but the disadvantage of Tel Aviv

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Eldad195
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shai D, Manager at Hotel Berdichevsky, responded to this review, August 25, 2013
Thank you for your review and for choosing to celebrate your wedding anniversary with us.
We were delighted to have you in our hotel and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 8, 2013

I stayed at Hotel B for three nights on a business trip to Tel Aviv. From arrival to departure nothing was too much trouble for the very helpful staff. The bedroom was perfect with all amenities including free WIFI. Breakfast was a particular highlight. I had also pre-arranged use of the Hotel's meeting room for two days. This was perfect for my requirements, 4 people, although it could accommodate 8-10. The room was equipped with a large screen that I could use to present from. Again, nothing was too much trouble for the staff, with tasty refreshments replenished throughout the day.
The location of the hotel is in a quiet side street off the Rothschild Boulevard, with plenty of restaurants within easy walking distance.
I would certainly recommend Hotel B and will be staying again on my next visit to Tel Aviv.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank neil_travel2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shai D, Manager at Hotel Berdichevsky, responded to this review, August 25, 2013
Thank you for your review. We were delighted to have you in our hotel and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tel Aviv hotels
0.3 mi away
The Rothschild Hotel - Tel Aviv's Finest
0.6 mi away
Alma Hotel & Lounge
Alma Hotel & Lounge
#60 of 98 in Tel Aviv
4.5 of 5 bubbles 225 reviews
0.7 mi away
Brown TLV Urban Hotel
Brown TLV Urban Hotel
#18 of 98 in Tel Aviv
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,005 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Mendeli Street Hotel
Mendeli Street Hotel
#16 of 98 in Tel Aviv
4.5 of 5 bubbles 764 reviews
0.4 mi away
The Rothschild 71
The Rothschild 71
#2 of 98 in Tel Aviv
5.0 of 5 bubbles 847 reviews
0.5 mi away
Shenkin Hotel
Shenkin Hotel
#17 of 98 in Tel Aviv
4.5 of 5 bubbles 559 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Berdichevsky? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Berdichevsky

Property: Hotel Berdichevsky
Address: 14 Berdyczewski Street, Tel Aviv 64258, Israel
Location: Israel > Tel Aviv District > Tel Aviv
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Spa Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #52 of 98 Hotels in Tel Aviv
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Berdichevsky 4*
Number of rooms: 23
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel B Berdicevsky is a brand new 23 room boutique hotel, ideally located steps from Rothschild Boulevard on a quiet street in the heart of Tel Aviv's cultural center. Catering to the lifestyle-driven traveler, we offer a unique Tel Aviv boutique experience for those who seek the luxury and service of a large hotel chain, with the charm and customized service of a small boutique hotel. Our attention to detail extends from round-the-clock professional and personalized service, to our intimately sized, yet comfortable and lavishly appointed rooms.We invite you to be our guest. Experience our lifestyle. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Berdichevsky reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing