We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A pleasant surprise in the center of Tel-Aviv” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel Berdichevsky

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Berdichevsky
Ranked #52 of 98 Hotels in Tel Aviv
Certificate of Excellence
Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A pleasant surprise in the center of Tel-Aviv”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 24, 2012

In a quiet small alley less than a minute away from Rotschild blvd, we happen to find this well boutique hotel. we decided to give it a chance!
We are frequent travelers to this area and could never find appropriate place to stay. Hotel B is must be the best solution for those who are looking for practical and well equipped rooms to manage your stuff, one of top 5 breakfasts in TA, service high above the average and a magical atmosphere. Just like an Island of Sanity amid the rush and speed outside. In the evening we took a walk around - We love this city!!! everything's there! resturants, bars, shopping and more...
Overall rate- Excelent!

Room Tip: We couldn't get into the suite but we looked briefly as we passed by :) Look awosome!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Alon K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

322 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    234
    65
    13
    4
    6
See reviews for
17
167
35
52
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 21, 2012

We stayed almost a week at Hotel B and really had a great time. Staff and food are awesome and the room are among the best you can get in Tel Aviv.
Location is super nice too very close to the newly renewed Habima Square.
Don't miss the cappuccino!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank clo80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 18, 2012

My fiancee and I stayed for two nights, and the hotel is top notch from a-z.
The breakfast is amazing, try the jimmy green.
I would recommend taking a walk on rothschild boulevard which is 30 secOnds away.

  • Stayed July 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lpbzg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kfar Saba, Israel
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 18, 2012

Definitely i will come back again. This hotel provide you everything you need and more. the breakfast, ohhh, don't miss it, the most delicious i ever ate. Amazing boutique hotel, great location, excellent service, don't miss it.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Amir K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 18, 2012

Best locaition in the city ! The rooms are very nice and clean and the staff were always pleased to help ! One of the most amazing breakfast ever ! Also recomended is the spa in the hotel... Looking forward to my next visit !

  • Stayed June 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Nirarkin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
30 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 17, 2012

We stayed for a night. The hotel is located is the center of Tel Aviv, close to Rothschild Blvr, Habima National Theater, the Dezingoff Center. There are a lot of restaurants and clubs in the area. However the place itself is very quite.
The room was not very big. But it was good for one night stay. Very clean. The bathroom was huge.
The staff is very kind. We really enjoyed the breakfast.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Roman K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level Contributor
58 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 17, 2012

I can't say how much I loved this hotel.

Hotel: lovely small boutique hotel. The lobby is a small restaurant / bar beautifully done. Even the lift has been wallpapered.

Rooms: WOW. Gorgeous. In fact maybe the nicest hotel room I have ever stayed in. The whole room is tiled in marble. Great decor. Beautiful bathroom with bling walk-in shower. If I was not in such a great city I would not have left.

Staff. WOW x1000000. Everyone who worked there is friendly, helpful, welcoming. Nothing was too much trouble. Just perfect. Special mention to for Nessy and the barman / waiter in the evening whose name I do not know.

Food: again, wonderful. Breakfast is served from a menu and was great. We had one dinner which was also great.

Location: once again - perfect! In the middle of everything on a quiet residential street.

This was such a nice hotel. We finished our holiday here and it could not have been better. I want to return to Tel Aviv to stay in this hotel again. i was with family but with a significant other it would be perfect.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank AllanBLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tel Aviv hotels
0.3 mi away
The Rothschild Hotel - Tel Aviv's Finest
0.6 mi away
Alma Hotel & Lounge
Alma Hotel & Lounge
#60 of 98 in Tel Aviv
4.5 of 5 bubbles 225 reviews
0.7 mi away
Brown TLV Urban Hotel
Brown TLV Urban Hotel
#17 of 98 in Tel Aviv
4.5 of 5 bubbles 991 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Shenkin Hotel
Shenkin Hotel
#18 of 98 in Tel Aviv
4.5 of 5 bubbles 556 reviews
0.4 mi away
The Rothschild 71
The Rothschild 71
#2 of 98 in Tel Aviv
5.0 of 5 bubbles 844 reviews
0.9 mi away
Mendeli Street Hotel
Mendeli Street Hotel
#16 of 98 in Tel Aviv
4.5 of 5 bubbles 754 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Berdichevsky? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Berdichevsky

Property: Hotel Berdichevsky
Address: 14 Berdyczewski Street, Tel Aviv 64258, Israel
Location: Israel > Tel Aviv District > Tel Aviv
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Spa Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #52 of 98 Hotels in Tel Aviv
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Berdichevsky 4*
Number of rooms: 23
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel B Berdicevsky is a brand new 23 room boutique hotel, ideally located steps from Rothschild Boulevard on a quiet street in the heart of Tel Aviv's cultural center. Catering to the lifestyle-driven traveler, we offer a unique Tel Aviv boutique experience for those who seek the luxury and service of a large hotel chain, with the charm and customized service of a small boutique hotel. Our attention to detail extends from round-the-clock professional and personalized service, to our intimately sized, yet comfortable and lavishly appointed rooms.We invite you to be our guest. Experience our lifestyle. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Agoda, Booking.com and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel Berdichevsky reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing