We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Neve Tzedek
from $375.00
More Info
from $109.00
More Info
from $98.00
More Info
Reviews (2,711)
Filter reviews
1,819 results
Traveler rating
1,167
540
93
15
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,167
540
93
15
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shabazi street great neighborhood jewish neighborhood dance center narrow streets boutique shops old railway interesting shops area of tel aviv walk around cafes and restaurants art galleries great place to visit nice walk carmel market anita soho
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 1,819 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago

We walked this area with our tour guide on Shabbat morning. It was a beautiful day and strollers were out filling the streets. After the tour ended we lingered and visited art galleries and clothing shops. We then braved Anita's for the most delicious gelato I have ever had.. we even found a seat inside.. amazing!

Thank delraylady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We walked to Neve Tzedek from Bograshov St in Tel Aviv. Loved all the back streets with cute houses and gardens just like Balmain in Australia. The art centre was beautiful and the area where old railway line and carriages very interesting.

Thank Coastal772178
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

My experience in general is that steak in Israel is not as good as the States. My filet was very good. My wife's entrecote was tough. My chocolate mousse was the best I have ever had.

1  Thank Edmund L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

What a lovely neighborhood! This is where I would live if I moved to Israel!! Quaint shops, cute coffee shops with outdoor seating as you watch the people go by. Quiet little streets and apartments/homes with beautiful little gardens and courtyards. A very youthful vibe, located on the south side of Tel Aviv, just north of Jaffa. Easy to walk with flat terrain (unlike Jerusalem.) be sure to check it out!!

1  Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We really enjoyed wandering around Neve Tzedek. Good shops, wonderful restaurants and terrific people watching.

Thank Cycle2eat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Very interesting part of town with a lot of art galleries and shops to browse in. All very expensive though!

Thank Jojo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Interesting part of town with nice shops and coffees. A must if you visit Tel Aviv. 1-2 hours well spent

Thank new_world_travellers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Many small street with charm. Working progress in built and renovation. The place to be with coffee, restaurant and little shop.

Thank Michele D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Lots of tiny shops. All very nice. One street pretty long and boutique style stores. Lots of gallery type, jewelry and lots of finer women’s clothing. Worth the walk.

Thank MJKU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is the most beautiful neighborhood in Tel-Aviv with the small boutiques and restaurant. there is not visit in Tel-Aviv without visiting Neve Tzedek.

Thank dvardy7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews