We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“IT DOESN'T GET ANY BETTER THAN THIS”
Review of Hilton Tel Aviv

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Tel Aviv
Ranked #48 of 100 Hotels in Tel Aviv
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 15, 2014

We stayed at the Hilton and everything about it is faultless. The rooms are very nice and by the time we got back from breakfast they were made up. Nothing was too much trouble. It's as if all the staff have been on an intensive training course to give a great service and they certainly do.
I would thoroughly recommend this hotel. In fact when we went on from Tel Aviv to stay in Jerusalem at the King David, another flagship hotel, the service there came nowhere near to the Hilton. Well done to all the Hilton staff.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 2jaygee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hilton_israel, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Tel Aviv, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2014

Dear guest,

In your review you wrote this sentence: ”Everything about it is faultless”. This is a great compliment to our ongoing efforts to please all our guests.

I am so pleased that you are full of compliments for the hotel. Thank you for sharing your review with the Trip Advisor travelers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,909)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Tel Aviv
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,016 - 1,022 of 1,911 reviews

Reviewed June 11, 2014

Stayed in the newly renovated 3rd floor room with Executive Lounge access and Jaffa views. Very nicely appoint room with state of the art bathroom setup. Great views, great beach. Very good food and beverage selection at the Executive Lounge.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravALot777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hilton_israel, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Tel Aviv, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2014

Dear Vadim,

I would like to thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to write a review on tripadvisor.

I am so pleased that you are full of compliments for the hotel and our team. Thank you for sharing your review with the Trip Advisor travelers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2014

After spending 6 days in Jerusalem, we were on the last few days of our trip and wanted to have only the best! The location is excellent , beautiful view of the sea, whether it is sunrise or sunset, a promenade by the sea is very romantic specially in the evening. We had a wonderful stay, the hotel provided us with some fruits and sweets in our room. The Executive Lounge was very good for breakfast, lunch or dinner or just snacks, with excellent staff. We enjoyed very much our stay. We also used the SPA, the massage was not that great! Very helpful staff, Concierge service is very good, wifi in the room is impeccable, the bathroom is perfect and what else can I say, we had a very good enjoyable time, and we shall return!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adelaida Gigi P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hilton_israel, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Tel Aviv, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2014

Dear guest,

As a Trip Advisor Top contributor with 223 reviews you complimented our hotel and concluded by saying:” we had a very good enjoyable time, and we shall return!”

Thank you.

Feedback is always important as it is a vital way of reviewing the level of service and facilities we provide our guests. I hope that we will be able to look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Tel Aviv.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2014

This one of the best Hilton hotels I´ve stayed in. The location is perfect with just a couple of footsteps from the fantastic beach and very close to a lot of nice restaurants. I can really recommend this hotel, good beds nice rooms and very nice and helpful staff.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Richard G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hilton_israel, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Tel Aviv, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2014

Dear Richard,

In your review you wrote: “This one of the best Hilton hotels I´ve stayed in". This is a great compliment to our ongoing efforts to please all our guests.

Again, I am so pleased that you are full of compliments for the hotel. Thank you for sharing your review with the Trip Advisor travelers.

With warm wishes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2014

We live in Haifa and Tel-Aviv is a great place for a vacation.
This is our second time at the Hilton Tel-Aviv. Probably the best in Tel-Aviv (See my other reviews of Tel-Aviv hotels)
We got a Studio in the 3rd floor with a great view of the beach - both from the balcony and from the bathroom !!
We had some special requests and both Ana (at the reception) and Marina (via emails prior to arrival) made everything to verify that we are satisfied.

* What can they do better ? (a) The children's pool is not shaded. (b) the pool is always 23C - it's too cold...

Room Tip: Ask for a studio to have a great view of the beach while taking a shower (You'll also have a bal...
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank haifa_traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hilton_israel, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Tel Aviv, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2014

Dear Haifa traveler,

Thank you for your comments on this website and I wanted to personally respond and thank you.

Your observations and opinions as Trip Advisor Top contributor, with lots of experience, are truly appreciated, as they enable us to assess the standard of our facilities and services and monitor if we are meeting guests needs and expectations.
We hope to see you again in the near future.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2014

Although I have never stayed at this hotel, I have worked extensively with their conference manager, Rachel Muller, on various meetings arrangements for our staff. She is the best, most professional manager I've ever had the pleasure to deal with. I wish I could clone her at every hotel we deal with!!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Penny D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hilton_israel, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Tel Aviv, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2014

Dear Penny,

Thank you very much.

What can we say, reading your compliments about Rachel Muller:" I wish I could clone her at every hotel we deal with”. We loved it.

Feedback is always important as it is a vital way of reviewing the level of service and facilities we provide our guests. I hope that we will be able to look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Tel Aviv.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2014

Everything you need in a hotel when visiting Tel Aviv. Rent a city bike just down the path to see the whole mediterranean coast from the hotel. Concierge was darling in helping with dinner reservations and directions. For dining head north or south along the boardwalk. Hotel is centrally located. Very happy!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eileen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hilton_israel, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Tel Aviv, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2014

Dear Eileen,

Thank you for sharing your review with us. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your Hilton Tel Aviv experience with us and I have already shared your wonderful comments with our team of what we do best.

I do hope that we will have the pleasure to welcoming you back to our hotel soon.

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tel Aviv hotels
0.2 mi away
Carlton Tel Aviv
Carlton Tel Aviv
#24 of 100 in Tel Aviv
1,489 reviews
0.6 mi away
Sheraton Tel Aviv Hotel
Sheraton Tel Aviv Hotel
#43 of 100 in Tel Aviv
1,546 reviews
1.4 mi away
Royal Beach Hotel Tel Aviv by Isrotel Exclusive Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Dan Tel Aviv Hotel
Dan Tel Aviv Hotel
#50 of 100 in Tel Aviv
1,660 reviews
1.7 mi away
InterContinental David Tel Aviv
0.3 mi away
Herods Tel Aviv
Herods Tel Aviv
#60 of 100 in Tel Aviv
2,094 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Tel Aviv? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Tel Aviv

Address: HaYarkon Street 205 | Independence Park, Tel Aviv 63405, Israel
Phone Number:
Location: Israel > Tel Aviv District > Tel Aviv
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Spa Hotel in Tel Aviv
#18 On the Beach Hotel in Tel Aviv
#27 Business Hotel in Tel Aviv
#30 Luxury Hotel in Tel Aviv
#31 Romantic Hotel in Tel Aviv
#34 Family Hotel in Tel Aviv
Price Range: $357 - $602 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Tel Aviv 5*
Number of rooms: 560
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Travelocity, Hilton EMEA, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hilton Tel Aviv reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Tel Aviv Hotel Tel Aviv
Hilton International Tel Aviv
Tel Aviv Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing