We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Tel Aviv
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Arlozorov Hotel(Tel Aviv)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Reviews (2,100)
Filter reviews
2,100 results
Traveler rating
1,068
565
233
125
109
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,068
565
233
125
109
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvista loungethe executive loungeahava productsdiamond membersalt water poolsushi restaurantturn down servicepool area ispool staffmediterranean seaold portsea viewbreakfast buffet isisraelconciergegymjaffa
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,202 - 1,207 of 2,100 reviews
Reviewed April 25, 2014

We have just returned from a 9 day stay at the Hilton Tel Aviv, although our stay coincided with both Passover and Easter and the Hotel was extremely busy the service and staff were impeccable. Yes the pool area was crowded but although we went for a long walk each morning after breakfast the pool guys especially Dan always managed to find us a pair of loungers and an umbrella as if by magic. Once again the Executive lounge was busy at times but there was always seating available. The food was excellent despite the constrictions that Passover brings. There was ample food and indeed drink at all times when food was served. Again the team in the Executive lounge were attentive and helpful and indeed friendly. This was not the first time we have stayed in the Hilton Tel Aviv and we shall certainly return, overall performance excellent despite trying times (for the hotel) due to the Holidays

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Stephen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hilton_israel, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Tel Aviv, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2014

Dear Stephen,

Thank you for your comments on this website and I wanted to personally respond and thank you.

Your observations and opinions are appreciated, as they enable us to assess the standard of our facilities and services and monitor if we are meeting guests needs and expectations.
We hope to see you again in the near future.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

My family was here for Passover and we had an excellent stay. The food was good, the staff excellent. Housekeepers are really wonderful and go the extra mile for you and your family. Considering that it was Passover, it's not shocking that the hotel was fully booked, yet most of the time it didn't feel as if it was. There are two areas that need to be addressed quickly though.
The pool bar restaurant had atrocious service, it took 20 minutes to get tables cleaned and silverware set up for new diners. It's not shock that it is going to be a full restaurant on Passover by the pool in Tel Aviv yet it feels that we took them by surprise! The same area also functions as an outdoor terrace for breakfast with the same issues, no silverware, place settings, or coffee. There were also a lot of people in training at a time when many people want the best possible service offered.
The other area is the lounge on the 12th floor. It was always very full and very loud. Again understandable at Passover time but most of the time no one was checking to see what room you were in to confirm lounge access.
But still a wonderful stay!

Room Tip: Jaffa View side looks south!
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Seth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hilton_israel, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Tel Aviv, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2014

Dear Beth,

Thank you for taking time to share your recent experience at the Hilton Tel Aviv during the Passover vacation

I am delighted to learn that we were able to make you comfortable in our property and to secure a pleasant stay for you in general. The hotel and its facilities were very busy and we do thank you for your understanding. Your kind feedback is much appreciated.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2014

My husband and I stayed at the Tel Aviv Hilton on March 25th 2014 for the first night of our Israel vacation. We were on a tour but we came one day early and booked the Hilton with points. Ronnie Fortis, the Hilton Honors Manager really came through for us. We had a stunning water view room with a terrace with executive floor privileges. This entitled us to great snacks, free drinks and wonderful dinner and great salads and fruit. The room was gorgeous. They also sent us a large fruit basket with a great bottle of red wine as well as a package of full size Ahava bath products.

The location of the hotel is great. It's near to the main shopping and dining district of Tel Aviv and also near the best beaches. There is also a huge hotel outdoor pool. The fitness center was being renovated but I had jet lag anyway so I didn't need it. You can run on the path on the Mediterranean and it goes all the way south to Old Yaffa, and north to Herzeliya. People are out running all day and night!

There is an H Stern jewelry store in the hotel and you get free gifts just for going in the store. The hotel also had other beautiful shops. The buffet breakfast was extremely good. There was beautiful landscaping and a little park that faced the sea outside of the hotel. There is also great security upon entering the hotel.

This hotel is well worth points, or paying money. Its really a great beautiful property. I hope we can come back someday. It's just the kind of place that you dream about!

Room Tip: A high floor with a view of the ocean.
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank franbo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hilton_israel, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Tel Aviv, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2014

Dear Franbo,

I'm pleased to see you had an enjoyable stay with us and the team made you feel welcome.
I would like to thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to write a very detailed review on tripadvisor.

We know you have a variety of hotels to choose from, we are honored that you have selected Hilton Tel Aviv. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in near future! We will do everything in our power to make your stay a pleasant one.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2014

I have been coming here for the past 6 years and I have noticed that the price increases every year while the service deteriorates. The location including the pool and beach are beautiful but I am seriously reconsidering returning next year after the horrible service, specifically in the restaurants. This was the talk of the hotel. Hopefully they can improve before losing their valued customers.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Samantha C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hilton_israel, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Tel Aviv, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2014

Dear Samantha,

Thank you for your comments on this website and I wanted to personally respond and thank you.

Your observations and opinions are appreciated, as they enable us to assess the standard of our facilities and services and monitor if we are meeting guests needs and expectations.
I sincerely apologise for the busy hotel and the Breakfast heavy traffic.

We continually work to improve our guest experience, especially during this busy full house Passover vacation. We hope you will give us another chance in the near future.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2014

We are regulars to this Hotel, however, standards have certainly slipped since our last trip. We are here over Passover and the Hotel can simply not cope with a full hotel. Food is well below standard as is the service. Breakfast service is beyond terrible and so is the food. Frozen and tinned fruit, mouldy strawberries on display. Certainly not a 5 star Hotel Breakfast. The only good service is the pool staff! Don't think we d visit during Passover again.

Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
Thank MrsSW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hilton_israel, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Tel Aviv, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel during Passover. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're very sorry you were unhappy. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience, especially during this busy Full house festive season.

We hope you will consider staying with us in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews