We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Tel Aviv
Nearby Hotels
$397
$370
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$265
$241
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$342
$307
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$310
$279
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$239
$221
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
$390
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$1,202
$1,008
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$330
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
$273
$223
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Rothschild 71(Tel Aviv)
$272
$260
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (2,134)
Filter reviews
2,134 results
Traveler rating
1,090
572
233
129
110
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,090
572
233
129
110
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvista loungethe executive loungeahava productsdiamond membersalt water poolsushi restaurantturn down servicepool area ispool staffmediterranean seaold portsea viewbreakfast buffet isisraelconciergegymjaffa
Filter
Updating list...
1,289 - 1,294 of 2,134 reviews
Reviewed November 23, 2013

Slightly out of the way, as Hiltons often are, and it's a trek to the beach, but it's still the best hotel in Tel Aviv. Taxis easily available. Get a south facing room if you like a sunny balcony. Access to the Executive Lounge not really worth paying for, as breakfast is a lot better in the main restaurant than in the lounge - though may be handy for a lunch-time or early evening snack. Nice newly-refurbished bathrooms.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Joan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonTelAviv, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Tel Aviv, responded to this reviewResponded December 1, 2013

Dear Joan,

I'm pleased to see you had an enjoyable stay with us and the team made you feel welcome.
We know you have a variety of hotels to choose from, we are honored that you have selected Hilton Tel Aviv.

We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in near future! We will do everything in our power to make your stay a pleasant one.



Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2013

An institution in Tel Aviv with an exceptional location. A pro team to service and very welcoming at Vista Club. Special thanks to Sarit for her attention and efficient help. I stayed 8 days and really relaxed. I enjoyed the weather and the beautiful lobby.

Room Tip: higher floors have beautiful view,
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nlcom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonTelAviv, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Tel Aviv, responded to this reviewResponded December 1, 2013

Dear Nicom,

I'm pleased to see you had an enjoyable celebration with us and the team made you feel welcome.

We know you have a variety of hotels to choose from, we are honored that you have selected Hilton Tel Aviv. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in near future! We will do everything in our power to make your stay a pleasant one.

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2013 via mobile

This is by far my worst experience in staying at a Hilton hotel. First of all a $770 dollars a night room that does not include wifi is unacceptable, and for that amount of money the room was very mediocre. We even spoke with the guest service manager, Jay, and he offered us a discount per phone for using wifi. Is this for real? What is more stunning is that we wanted to have breakfast on the first floor. (We stayed at the 17th floor which has a lounge and small breakfast) and there was an additional charge of $10 dollars per person. The only only good thing is the location! Other than this I will look for somewhere else to stay in Tel Aviv.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TammyHersh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonTelAviv, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Tel Aviv, responded to this reviewResponded December 1, 2013

Dear Tammy,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor.

I very much regret that your stay with us did not meet your expectations and I am very sorry if this has clouded your stay with us.

Kindly allow me to assure you that we highly value our individual travelers and I am very sorry if you have received a different impression.

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your valuable feedback as this helps us to constantly review our services and to better adjust them to our guests needs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Best place to stay in Tel Aviv, excellent location, very friendly and helpful staff. Besides a great location, the entire Concierge Staff is outstanding – warm, welcoming, efficient and attentive to details requested, they were extremely accommodating making the best recommendations for restaurants and cafes while considering our dietary needs

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Sergio M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonTelAviv, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Tel Aviv, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2013

Dear Sergey,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Hilton Tel Aviv.

I'm pleased to see the team gave you a warm welcome and made you feel at home. I will be sure to share your comments with Yaron and the rest of the team..

I hope that we will be able to welcoming you back to the Hilton Tel Aviv in the future.

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Excellent location, great food and one of the best Executive Lounges I have encountered. Our group was departing prior to the open of breakfast the next day. The Executive Lounge staff had an entire breakfast spread laid out for our group in the morning! This kind of service is truly hard to find these days. Very much appreciated before a 20 hour flight.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Tim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonTelAviv, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Tel Aviv, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2013

Dear Guest,

We are all so pleased we made your stay a wonderful one and that you really enjoyed our service.

Thank you for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor.

I hope that we will be able to welcoming you back to the Hilton Tel Aviv in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews