We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly staff and great service of Executive lounge”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Dan Panorama Tel Aviv
Ranked #47 of 102 Hotels in Tel Aviv
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 14, 2011

The executive rooms are luxurious and very personalized. Great welcome gift. The main reason for staying here is the lounge and service of the staff. Excellent spread of desserts, food and drinks provided throughout the day and night. Good area to gather for chat and discussion.Staff are polite and very helpful.
Only con is the condition of water kettle in the room that is not as well maintained, but is replaced when highlight to the staff and seldom use it since the lounge is available most of the time.

Room Tip: Choose rooms facing the beach. Great sunset view and view of the sea.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jason W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,810)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,899 - 1,905 of 2,810 reviews

Reviewed September 12, 2011

I go almost every months to Tel Aviv and this is my favourite hotel. The location is perfect very close to the beach and to a nice restaurant area on the back. Rooms with seaview are really silent and clean. The executive lunge personell is really nice and helpfull.
I really suggest this place.

Room Tip: Go to the executive area.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Matgara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2011

visiting the Dan Panorama nearly each month by booking Executive room I always enjoy the warm atmosphere in the Executive Lounge at 18th floor and the most attentive and friendly employees
the close neighborhood to Jaffa, Neve Tzedek and the "old railwaystation" makes this hotel most attractive for going out without a need of taxi

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Regina1007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2011

I recently spent about 2 weeks at the Dan Panorama Tel Aviv on a business trip. The stay was second to none. As a frequent traveler both domestically and abroad I appreciated every aspect of the hotel. Kudo's to the staff of the Executive Floors! Professionalism, courtesy and attention to detail was fabulous. It felt like home...

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2011

I stayed for ten days. Fantastic location within walking distance of the beach, the city, Jaffa and Neve Tsedek, great restaurants and the Carmel markets.....a really interesting part of town. The hotel staff could not have been nicer: gracious, supportive of requests at all hours of the day and night, both personal and work-related....cconsistently courteous and going above and beyond to answer questions and offer assistance. My room was generous, well equipped, cleaned well by a discreet staff who accommodated their job to my crazy schedule. I would stay here again in a heart beat:)

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 922Jill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2011

The executive rooms were cosy and clean, and service at the executive lounge was excellent. Kudos to Merav and the rest of the wonderful staff at the executive lounge, who went the extra mile to make our stay comfortable.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JonnBryan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2011

Just back from 2 weeks at Dan Panorama Tel Aviv and have only positive things to say about it. Staff very helpful, room always spotlessly clean and clean towels and bedding every day. Breakfast unbelievable from 6.30 - 12.00 with everything you could wish for. Lovely swimming pool and will definitely be back as soon as possible.

Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
Thank marshahk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tel Aviv hotels
0 mi away
InterContinental David Tel Aviv
0.4 mi away
Royal Beach Hotel Tel Aviv by Isrotel Exclusive Collection
1 mi away
Dan Tel Aviv Hotel
Dan Tel Aviv Hotel
#51 of 102 in Tel Aviv
1,691 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Carlton Tel Aviv
Carlton Tel Aviv
#22 of 102 in Tel Aviv
1,557 reviews
1.2 mi away
Sheraton Tel Aviv
Sheraton Tel Aviv
#42 of 102 in Tel Aviv
1,602 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hilton Tel Aviv
Hilton Tel Aviv
#46 of 102 in Tel Aviv
1,995 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dan Panorama Tel Aviv? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dan Panorama Tel Aviv

Address: Charles Clore Park, Tel Aviv 68012, Israel
Phone Number:
Location: Israel > Tel Aviv District > Tel Aviv
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#30 Luxury Hotel in Tel Aviv
#30 Family Hotel in Tel Aviv
#34 Business Hotel in Tel Aviv
#36 Romantic Hotel in Tel Aviv
Price Range: $194 - $327 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Dan Panorama Tel Aviv 4.5*
Number of rooms: 483
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A five star deluxe hotel with a beautiful beachfront location, the Dan Panorama Tel Aviv is situated opposite vast park areas with easy access to South Tel Aviv's stunning beaches. Hotel guests can walk to the Jaffa Old City and Port, Neve Tzedek and the new 'Tachana' shopping and entertainment zone. Guests of the Dan Panorama can enjoy the revamped public areas including expansive lobby areas where free Wi-Fi is available. The hotel has an exclusive Executive Lounge located on top floor of the hotel offering complimentary drinks and snacks all day, with outstanding views over the city skyline and sea. Hotel guests can relax and unwind in the newly refurbished indoor spa area with treatment rooms and Jacuzzi. The Dan Panorama Tel Aviv also features a Convention centre, hosting events of up to 1000 people.482 rooms including family units and Executive Suites. Large open air pool and Daniland kids club (both open seasonally) All rates include Service Charge. Tourists with B2 and B3 Entry Visa stamped in their foreign passport are exempt from VAT. Israeli guests are subject to pay VAT. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Agoda, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Dan Panorama Tel Aviv reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dan Panorama Tel Aviv Hotel Tel Aviv
Dan Panorama Hotel Tel Aviv
Tel Aviv Dan Panorama

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing