We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our birthday and many more!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach
Ranked #50 of 102 Hotels in Tel Aviv
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 22, 2014 via mobile

First time and definitely not the last!
Came with my best friend to celebrate our birthday for both if us :) and it was simply perfect!
Its the first time that I felt a real
Vip treat from hotel and I visited many in my life...
They welcome us with chocolet and champagne, water and a nice card and most likely the welcome at the
Reception the stuff rachel at the lounge and gustavo :) lovely! lovely lovely!

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mamuch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ivo J, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2014

Dear Ms./Mr. mamuch,

As always, we are glad to read feedback of the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach. Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts.

We do appreciate the high scores for Service, and your comments about Rachel and Gustavo, which will be shared with them and our entire staff, as reinforcement to continue their efforts to make the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach a leader in excellence

Again, thank you for staying with us and taking the time to give feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to our establishment.

Sincerely yours,

Ivo Jacome
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,128)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

980 - 986 of 2,128 reviews

Reviewed January 22, 2014 via mobile

From the first moment we arrived
We got so much attention and care from the stuff!! Start from the bell boys, reception, bar Ms. Rachel, Gustavo and Ivo what an amazing
Loving team!!! Thank you for treating us like queens!
Even the cleaning lady was so kind!
The room was beautiful and clean
and we had a nice quality time at the lounge which we find so realaxing and dinner was very nice.
We can't wait for our next visit!

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank talknafo12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ivo J, Manager at Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2014

Dear Ms./Mr. talknafo12 ,

First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach, and for your review of our hotel.

You have covered most aspects of your stay and we are particularly appreciative of your comments about Rachel, Gustavo and Ivo. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time to acknowledge the high level of the facilities offered, and the staff concerned.

Your comments will be shared with them, and our entire staff, as reinforcement to continue their efforts to make the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv a leader in excellence.

Furthermore, we strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests and it makes us happy to read we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our establishment.

Once again thank you for the wonderful and kind words of praise.

Sincerely yours,

Idit Simon
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2014 via mobile

Great breakfast in the hotel dining room.
Room was very clean.
Gorgeous at the lounge -Rachel was super helpfull!
Beautiful boardwalk. Located in the most fun area in tel aviv close to dizzingof and jaffa.
Overall a very nice visit. Would consider staying here again.

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank roman220
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ivo J, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2014

Dear Mr. roman220 ,

As always, we are glad to read feedback of the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach. Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts.

We do appreciate the high scores for location, meals, the room and your comments about Rachel, which will be shared with her and our entire staff, as reinforcement to continue their efforts to make the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach a leader in excellence

Again, thank you for staying with us and taking the time to give feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to our establishment.

Sincerely yours,

Ivo Jacome
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Great Corporate Rate. Great Breakfast and good location. Handy to beach, good food and Tel Aviv city bikes. I would stay here again when I visit Tel Aviv again in the near future. Shittle to Airport was not used so can't comment on that.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tronnie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ivo J, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2014

Dear Ms./Mr. Tronnie ,

As always, we are glad to read feedback of the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach. Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts.

We do appreciate the high scores for location, and meals.

Again, thank you for staying with us and taking the time to give feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to our establishment.

Sincerely yours,

Ivo Jacome
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2014

very good location.
not the newest hotel but very clean and neat.
good value for $$$
great service and staff
and on top of all amazing food!!!
just come in the right season and u will enjoy very nice beach and weather )

Room Tip: ask the ones turned to the beach
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bazelmi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ivo J, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2014

Dear Ms./Mr. Bazelmi ,

As always, we are glad to read feedback of the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach. Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts.

We do appreciate the high scores for Service, and the meals.

Again, thank you for staying with us and taking the time to give feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to our establishment.

Sincerely yours,

Ivo Jacome
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2014

I have stayed at this hotel every single time that I visit Tel Aviv. Truly my home away from home. The hotel staff are gracious, kind and always go above and beyond. The business lounge staff are special and kind. A big shout out to Rachel, Ivo, Gustavo and Mrs. Idit for running this place like a magical palace. The rooms are spacious, the views incredible and the amenities are top notch. Simply the best hotel for us!! I can't wait until my next trip.
My highest recommendation!!!!

Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
2  Thank Odelya P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ivo J, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2014

Dear Ms. Odelya P,

First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach, and for your comprehensive review of our hotel.

You have covered all aspects of your stay and we do appreciate the high scores for the room, and the club loung, as we are particularly appreciative of your comments about our hotel manager Idit, and the guest relations managers Rachel, Gustavo and Ivo. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time to acknowledge the high level of the facilities offered, and the staff concerned.

Furthermore, we strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests and it makes us happy to read we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our establishment.

Once again thank you for the wonderful and kind words of praise.

Sincerely yours,

Michael Plesz
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2014

3 nights at the Crowne Plaza, very comfortable hotel but room, although I was told was an upgrade was actually pretty tired, albeit clean and decent size. Reception service and welcome was very good as was the restaurant service at breakfast.

Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
Thank DougReading_BerksUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ivo J, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2014

Dear Ms./Mr. DougReading_BerksUK,

Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to leave us a candid review.

We would like to offer a sincere apology. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be.

We do appreciate the high scores for Service.

Sincerely yours,

Ivo Jacome
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tel Aviv hotels
1.5 mi away
Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv City Center
1 mi away
Royal Beach Hotel Tel Aviv by Isrotel Exclusive Collection
0.2 mi away
Sheraton Tel Aviv
Sheraton Tel Aviv
#40 of 102 in Tel Aviv
1,638 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Renaissance Tel Aviv Hotel
Renaissance Tel Aviv Hotel
#63 of 102 in Tel Aviv
988 reviews
0.1 mi away
Herods Tel Aviv
Herods Tel Aviv
#56 of 102 in Tel Aviv
2,215 reviews
0.2 mi away
Carlton Tel Aviv
Carlton Tel Aviv
#22 of 102 in Tel Aviv
1,601 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach

Address: 145 Ha-Yarkon, Tel Aviv 6345313, Israel
Phone Number:
Location: Israel > Tel Aviv District > Tel Aviv
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 Family Hotel in Tel Aviv
#13 Spa Hotel in Tel Aviv
#19 On the Beach Hotel in Tel Aviv
#25 Business Hotel in Tel Aviv
#28 Romantic Hotel in Tel Aviv
#33 Luxury Hotel in Tel Aviv
Price Range: $191 - $317 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach 4.5*
Number of rooms: 246
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Overlooking the Mediterranean sea, the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv hotel is superbly located on Tel Aviv's seafront promenade.The contemporary business-oriented hotel, a venue of vibrant activity, in the heart of the bustling international metropolis, is only minutes away from Tel Aviv's cultural and entertainment centers; shopping, business and nightlife districts.In close proximity to the old city of Jaffa, it;s ancient port and whimsical flea market, art galleries, as well as other numerous attractions and 18 km from the airport. Located at the north end of the promenade, Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv offers direct access to the beach and view of the sea from all of it's rooms. The hotel boasts one of Tel Aviv s finest restaurants, combining Far Eastern cuisine with a touch of the French kitchen, as well as Spa & Fitness Club and a pool open year round. Check-in time update : for saturdays is 20:00. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, IHG, Travelocity, Agoda, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Hotel Tel Aviv
Tel Aviv Crowne Plaza

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing