We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“PRIVATE TOUR GUIDE IN ISRAEL - PHENOMENAL”

Israel Unlimited - Private Tours
Ranked #3 of 49 Food & Drink in Tel Aviv
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Israel Unlimited, is a boutique tour company based in Tel Aviv. Aviv's knowledge, desire and passion for his country creates an authentic and creative approach for the company's tours and helps all his guests experience the uniqueness and beauty of Israel.Israel Unlimited Tours offers the most experienced and charismatic guides in 12 different languages. All our tour guides have been certified by the Ministry of Tourism, guaranteeing the highest standards and incorporate their extensive knowledge of Israel. These tours are planned and tailored made to suit the guests every desire. We use a lot of creativity and Out of the Box"approach.
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“PRIVATE TOUR GUIDE IN ISRAEL - PHENOMENAL”
Reviewed November 6, 2013

I have visited Israel many times but have never before used a tour guide. We decided we wanted to spend a few days whilst in Israel doing things which we don't normally do, We booked a tour for five days with Aviv and Israel Unlimited and so began what I can only describe as the tour of a lifetime. Before we arrived in Israel we had already had a large amount of contact with Aviv who had totally catered the entire trip to our requirements, family, situation etc. Our kids, ranging in age from 21 down to 8, were all totally considered. Events and activities incredibly well planned and no detail was forgotten. We wanted the tour to be informative and educational as well as exciting, physical and adventurous. We were not disappointed on any level. There was not one moment to feel bored, wonder what was happening next or question whether you were enjoying yourself or not. It was non stop laughter, energy, fun, learning, eating, and enjoyment from the minute the tour started. The kids all love Aviv. He is so knowledgable about Israel, it's history, it's people, customs, culture, diversity. The culinary aspect of the tour was great too. We scuba dived with dolphins, we ab-sailed, we visited historical sites, built a raft and sailed on the Sea of Galilee, we camped in the desert with Bedouins and so much more. What else could you ask for in a tour? Nothing! Can't wait to go back and do it all again.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank jo l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AvivJ, Owner at Israel Unlimited - Private Tours, responded to this review, November 16, 2013
Dear Joanna,
Thank you very much for taking the time to write this outstanding review and we are flattered from your warm compliments. We look forward seeing you back in Israel this year and design more fresh and creative Private family activities in unique locations in Israel.
Thank You again for choosing us as your travel professionals
Aviv
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

235 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    230
    4
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
“Event with Israel Unlimited”
Reviewed November 6, 2013

A special thanks to Aviv, Oria and Adi at Israel Unlimited for the fantastic job that they did for us in organizing our event at the Meier on Rothschild 33rd floor. It was not easy since our tower is still under construction but they did a fabulous job!!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ynissanov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AvivJ, Owner at Israel Unlimited - Private Tours, responded to this review, November 16, 2013
Dear Yamit,
Thank you for the review and the fantastic cooperation to reach the flawless and memorable event. Lifting a piano with a crane to the 33rd floor was our first time too and we are looking forward to the next mutual project because there is nothing too far, too high or too difficult- but more challenging!!!
Best, Aviv Jasman
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Aviv is the best!!!!”
Reviewed October 28, 2013

I couldn't have asked for a better guide while I was in israel. Our trip was great and from day 1 we knew we were in good hands. He really makes an effort to show you everything Israel has to offer including the little details that you might not have known otherwise. I even ran into friends of mine while I was in Jerusalem and talked about how great my guide was. They were immediately jealous because they told me that they didn't like theirs and wish they had someone else. I can guarantee you will enjoy having Aviv by your side because he truly cares that you have a great time on your trip. If you are thinking of going to israel, you have to take Aviv and not only will you have an amazing experience, you will gain an Israeli friend for life.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jakekush
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AvivJ, Manager at Israel Unlimited - Private Tours, responded to this review, November 18, 2013
Thank You very much for your review. We are happy that the "Taste" of Israel was a positive one Israel hold layers of history and many of the world empires and kingdoms and there is much more to explore. We wish to see you again for more days in Israel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“High energy tour guide Aviv focused on keeping 3 kids and 5 adults engaged and excited with his valuable details and unique styl”
Reviewed October 28, 2013 via mobile

We had 10 days of amazing adventure and fabulous eating. Aviv not only knew where to go for adult and childrens interests; he knows all the best places to eat where restaraunteers treated us like their own friends.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Deborah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JillianWard, Guest Relations Manager at Israel Unlimited - Private Tours, responded to this review, June 28, 2017
Israel Unlimited is so happy to read your review. We are beyond thrilled you enjoyed Israel. Please come back and visit us again. We would love to have you! Best wishes.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheboygan, WI
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“VIP Treatment”
Reviewed October 11, 2013

Just got back from a week-long trip organized and conducted by Israel Unlimited. This is absolutely the way to tour Israel. VIP personalized treatment. The tour is tailored for your interests and activity level preferences. Aviv wasn't our guide - he had someone else do it, who was fantastic. But Aviv stayed in touch the whole week to make sure everything was happening seamlessly. Everything went without a hitch. We were just along for the ride, and a wonderful ride at that.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Katnor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JillianWard, Guest Relations Manager at Israel Unlimited - Private Tours, responded to this review, June 28, 2017
We are so happy to hear about your positive experience with Israel Unlimited. We pride ourselves on providing our guests with only the very best. Please keep an eye out for our newest European destination tours! Best wishes.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Israel Unlimited - Private Tours also viewed

Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
 

Been to Israel Unlimited - Private Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing