We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Gorgeous, Modern Apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
HelenS247
Mitspe Ramon, Israel
Level 6 Contributor
71 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Gorgeous, Modern Apartment ”
Reviewed March 29, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This is an amazing apartment located very close to the Dizengoff Center mall. It was beautiful, roomy with lovely high ceilings and lighting features. The living room was opened to a full sized kitchen.

The bedrooms were tastefully decorated. I absolutely loved the big bathroom with a beautiful bathroom and a separate shower. This was one of the best designed apartment layout we found in Israel.

The owner was absolutely wonderful. He was extremely helpful, friendly and just bent over backwards for us. The best customer service we've experienced.

We loved everything about this apartment, except for one minor issue. The central air conditioning unit struggled to cool the entire apartment. Maybe it was because it was unseasonably warm in Tel Aviv. Although, I was not extremely uncomfortable, I know other people who would have been.

We would definitely would recommend this place for our friends, but maybe not in the hot summer months. If you are not sensitive to this issue, it is a great place with a terrific owner.

Date of stay: March 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marion U
Washington, District of Columbia, District of Columbia, United States
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Best way to stay in Tel Aviv”
Reviewed November 5, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Holman Tambor is the best host in Tel Aviv. The apartment was well located, in walking distance if everything, newly renovated, well equipped and a wonderful place to stay. Golan was extremely attentive to our needs. He helped us rent a car, gave us an Israeli phone to use & insisted that we take his GPS. I have NO complaints, only raves! Marion Usher

Date of stay: October 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tiffmarc
Pasadena, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Light and bright apartment”
Reviewed July 26, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is light and bright and quiet at night. It was clean, nicely decorated and in a wonderful central location. The apartment was well-appointed (washer and dryer, and local cell phone are great) and the beds were very comfortable. Golan and his brother, Jacob, were very responsive and helpful. The public areas of the apartment building (entry and stairs) were not very nice, but the unit itself is lovely. Thank you for a great stay!

Date of stay: June 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Big windows, very clean inside, good beds
Liked least: Entry walkway and stairs were dirty
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
L.A.
Reviewed February 21, 2013 for a stay in February 2012

Date of stay: February 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lburnard
Bondi Beach, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Perfect Tel Aviv apartment”
Reviewed January 27, 2013 for a stay in January 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We are a family of 4 with two teenage sons. We found the apartment to be in a fantastic location close to great restaurants and shopping. The apartment itself was modern, clean, beautifully finished and presented. The wifi was the best we experienced anywhere. The washing machine/dryer was excellent. Golan was very easy to deal with by email and on arrival gave us helpful information to orient ourselves with the neighbourhood. Providing a local mobile phone was also very helpful. We look forward to coming back for a longer visit and would recommend the apartment to anyone.

Date of stay: January 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, quality finishings, modern, clean, spacious, great wifi and washer/dryer.
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palo Alto
Reviewed July 22, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Date of stay: July 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ontario
Reviewed July 5, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Date of stay: July 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing