We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Rothschild Hotel - Tel Aviv's Finest
Nearby Hotels
$270
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$313
$302
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Arcadia Tower Hotel(Tel Aviv)(Great Value!)
$192
$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
$310
$279
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$219
$200
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$333
$311
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
$281
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Hilton Tel Aviv(Tel Aviv)
$612
$540
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$381
$323
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Rothschild 71(Tel Aviv)
$314
$300
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (771)
Filter reviews
771 results
Traveler rating
656
73
24
11
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
656
73
24
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbath productsbreakfast was deliciousisraeli breakfastespresso machinethe location is perfectcomfortable roomwalking distanceshakshukaminute walk to the beachneve tzedekcarmel marketrothschildboulevardtelpamperingshampooavi
Filter
Updating list...
537 - 542 of 771 reviews
Reviewed September 18, 2013

We stayed two nights. The staff was great. The room was a little s,all, but very nice. The bed was a bit hard for my taste. The sheets were soft the towels, amazing. We ate dinner at the resturant and it was very nice.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Steven F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2013

On our trip to Israel we travelled around a fair bit staying in three hotels in total. This little boutique hotel was simply perfect. The location is fantastic, our room beautiful (deluxe with a balcony), the staff super professional and attentive & the food just delicious. The little things count in our opinion, and this shows.
It is a pleasure to stay here and highly recommend this hotel to any discerning traveller to tel aviv.
Shawn & Julian

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shawn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

I have travelled to Tel Aviv 10+ times staying at many different hotel throughout the city, this is by far the best. What a great hotel that is only exceeded by Anat and her amazing staff. I have stayed numerous times and really love this place. Modern rooms with an amazing restaurant on the ground floor.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank FIMLH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2013

An excellent choice for a central Tel Aviv hotel. Beautifully decorated, attention to detail, excellent staff, quiet rooms. Short walk to beach. A good choice for a botique style hotel. I will rebook here again in the near future.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank rons1951
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

Stayed with my wife for one night. The hotel is on Rothschild blvd., a walking distance from restaurants, bars and few min with taxi from the beach.
Rooms are very nice, very clean, very well maintained.
Staff is friendly and helpful.
The restaurant in the lobby is a "must try": food is amazing, well served and the price at launch deal is surprising, just around 100 shekel for a starter, main course, coffee and a small dessert.
The breakfast is not what you used from Israeli hotels and it is quite modest but still very good.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank itay_liz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews