We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,149)
Filter reviews
1,149 results
Traveler rating
963
155
21
6
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
963
155
21
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsliving roomthe cantinagreat locationin the heart of tel avivexecutive suitehome away from homebauhaus buildingwonderful boutique hotelreception areacoffee machinewhite cityroom was largefree bikeshappy hourcentral locationneve tzedekcomfortable rooms
Filter
Updating list...
772 - 777 of 1,149 reviews
Reviewed September 13, 2012

beautiful hotel, designed with care to details, very clean and comfortable. the staff will go out of his way to make you feel at home and offers many nice treats and a flexible attitude. comfortable bed and pillows, water and snacks in the room, free drinks in the lobby, L'OCCITANE products, and most of all the best location in the city.
only problem is parking space.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marg_mick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2012

Fantastic interiors, very stylish, clean and comfortable. We got quick service from the cheerful staff when the bathtub were not functioning. Located at the Bauhaus area for anybody interested in exploring the "White City" architecture.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank strayl1ght
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2012

We stayed at the Rothschild Hotel for 8 nights and were extremely happy there. This is a new modern hotel with all the amenities necessary. Suite was very comfortable, clean, two tvs, free wifi throughout the hotel, walk in shower and comfortable bed.
The reception area resembles a lounge room and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast is very basic, coffee, tea, bread and pastries but of a very high standard. Juice, wine, tea, coffee and cookies available all day.
Position is excellent and we could walk everywhere, including the carmel market, Dizingof Centre, and many many restaurants.
A great experience, and we would definitely go back.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mushially
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2012

Excellent hotel great location, pleasant European style and atmosphere and staff who could not do enough for you. The hotel and all facilities were excellent. The initial welcome and check in the best I have ever experienced. Nothing too much trouble and all requests met. Staff friendly but not subservient and seemed dedicated to making our stay enjoyable. The highest cleaning standards and room preparation. I have ever seen. I would absolutely recommend this hotel to others.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MariannaLanda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2012

This hotel is a CLASS ACT. For those of you who are obsessive about cleanliness, you will undoubtedly love this hotel. The location could not be better. Free wireless internet and free local phone calls. Incredible staff. Decor is fantastic. Rooms are large and impossibly clean. L'Occitane products in the bathrooms. I stayed here for 6 nights and really did not want to leave. I have been to Israel over a dozen times, and this was by far my best experience. You will not be disappointed. And for the price, you will not find a better value. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Beeta B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews