We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super service, super food, super wine. ”

Hatraklin Bistro Meat & Wine
Ranked #25 of 1,859 Restaurants in Tel Aviv
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $80
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Israeli, Grill, Wine Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Between yhuda halevi street & lilienblum street
Reviewed November 10, 2018 via mobile

Had sausages as a starter. They were well prepared, not amazing but still good. Following that, I had a 400 gr ribeye. Served on a sizzling hot cast iron plate only added to the amazing experience. The meat was tender, and loaded with flavor. We had nice bottle of Israeli syrah to accompany the food. The waiter was very nice to us, and explained everything to us. Highly recommend this place.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank BalderB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,694)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 1,694 reviews

Reviewed October 27, 2018

The food is very good, and i do like the ambiance but this restaurant is way overpriced and location is not great. Would not visit again.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank GaMa33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2018 via mobile

My friend and I had a delicious meal yesterday. We each had a green salad- it is large enough to share. I had the special Waygo steak and she had a middle eastern lamb dish. The food presentation just added to the ambiance. We did had dessert- it was over the top. I am looking forward to dining here again when I’m back in Tel Aviv in February. Call for a reservation and enjoy a leisurely dinner served by a caring staff.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank rickgoldstein488
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2018 via mobile

The food is amazing , the service is amazing , highly recommend, was very good experience with the main dish that you need to coock for yourself on a stone .

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank Amit Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2018

Loved this place - the staff were welcoming and made us feel at home, with some nice humour. Enjoyed the local wine that they served up to us and all the food was great. Enjoyed cooking the steak on the stones, and the portions were pretty big. Would recommend for a special night out.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Gowan_Jamhot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hatraklin Bistro Meat & Wine also viewed

Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
 
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
 
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
 

Been to Hatraklin Bistro Meat & Wine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing