We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Family Dinner @ Beach”
Review of Jessica Restro Bar

Jessica Restro Bar
Ranked #76 of 1,764 Restaurants in Tel Aviv
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: For more than 5 years already Jessica restaurant adorns the reality of the entertainment and culinary of Tel Aviv, which characterized in entertainment places and restaurants offering food and drinks in an attempt to combine good food and an alcoholic night out. Jessica offers its guests quality dishes lined design and taste, a rich bar with leading brands, professional staff, authentic service experience, relaxing atmosphere, modern background music, live performances and special events during the week. There are three air directions in Jessica bar-restaurant and a spectacular view to the Mediterranean. There are four parking places near it. In addition, you'll find seven plasma screens around the place, advanced and unique sound system unlike any other in the central region, and all these for fair and reasonable prices. You are welcome to take a part in this success and enjoy the fascinating experience which will allow you to take a break from your daily routine in the Jessica bar-restaurant, with a filling of abroad and 20-minute walk from anywhere in Tel Aviv.
Reviewed January 5, 2018 via mobile

Hooray for Shir! Thanks for the comp’ed dessert.

Comfortable tavern-style restaurant for our family of 5. Falafel, burger, kebab, and Garden-Pasta were all good. Cocktails were also varied and delicious.

Thank Benjamin F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessicarestrobar, Manager at Jessica Restro Bar, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2018

ty;)
hope to see you again !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (491)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

47 - 51 of 491 reviews

Reviewed January 4, 2018 via mobile

Shir was our waitress, and she made sure we had a great time! We had a group of 14 and most of us really enjoyed our food. I had the lemonned fish, and it was delicious!! I would highly recommend it. We were there during happy hour, and I liked their deal. It was buy one beer (only a few on the menu applied), get one free. It's in a great location an it has a pretty good atmosphere that can accommodate big groups well. I really liked it and hope Shir wins the contest even if she was making fun of me for getting the baby Tuburg!

Thank Aaron B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2018 via mobile

We have a great experience here. Food was great, waitress extremely nice. Lamb was perfectly cooked and bread delicious...suggested!

Thank Dario M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessicarestrobar, Manager at Jessica Restro Bar, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2018

ty:))
hope to see you again !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2018 via mobile

Great food and lovely staff at this place. Try the Israeli meal it’s amazing !
Location nice overlooking the seaside. Recommended.

Thank Dodi1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessicarestrobar, Manager at Jessica Restro Bar, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2018

ty :)
hope to see you again !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2018 via mobile

The food was very tasty, it is a good option if you want to enjoy the typical food from the country with the best products. The environment was so modern and it is so closed to the beach.

La comida estaba muy buena, es una gran opción si quieres disfrutar de comida típica del país con los mejores productos.
Gran trato al cliente.

Thank Daniel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessicarestrobar, Manager at Jessica Restro Bar, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2018

ty :)
hope to see you again !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jessica Restro Bar also viewed

Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
 
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
 
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
 

Been to Jessica Restro Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing