We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$187
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/05/21
eDreams
$187
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/05/21
Destinia.com
$145
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/02/21
Trip.com$177
Orbitz.com$187
FindHotel$187
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (696)
Filter reviews
696 results
Traveler rating
436
140
56
25
39
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
436
140
56
25
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooms are spacious sea sofa tel mediterranean
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 696 reviews
Reviewed August 17, 2019 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel for 8 nights.
Was one of the best hotels that we visited until now:
Breakfast: I never met such a good service. The waitres came to our table every morning during breakfast (more than once) to ask if we miss something. The food was very tasty and the meals were very rich.
Rooms:The rooms were very comfortable, with all the facilities (all the rooms are suite). Every day the rooms were cleaned on time. During all the days people were doing their best to make us feel comfortable and to ensure that we have good time. The manager came few times during breakfast to confirm that everything is ok and to ask if we need something.
Swimming pool: the swimming pool is big,there are always chairs available, as well as towels.
It's our third time at this hotel and we will definitely come back next year again.
We highly recommend this hotel!
Thank you for making our vacation so lovely.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank zigitlugassy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amnon K, Front Office Manager at West Hotel Tel Aviv, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2019

Dear Zigit,

Thank you very much for your kind feedback.

We appreciate your compliments and hope to host you soon again.

Best regards,
Amnon K.,
Reception & Guest Relations Manager
West Boutique Hotel Tel Aviv

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2019

I spent about 200 nights per year in hotels. This hotels is by far in the bottom if we compare value for money. If this was a $ 60 dollar hotel i think they would be doing ok. But $ 200 is really ridiculous. Also i do not have much faith in the hotel ratings for this hotels. This just cannot be true. I sincerely no overseas traveller has to spend his money and time in this hotel
Check in takes about 15 min per person. If you ask the guy at reception anything he will tell you he can't help you and he is " just reception"/
We could not get a drink after 9 pm in the lobby are
Breakfast is just far far below standards for any decent hotel. Leave alone a hotel that calls itself luxury.

Room tip: Don't go there if you are expecting a luxurious hotel It is NOT
Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank renec547
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amnon K, Front Office Manager at West Hotel Tel Aviv, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your honest feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel.

Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced during your stay.

I can assure that these issues will be looked into.

We value your comments and hope to welcome you and serve you again.

Sincerely,
Amnon K.
Reception & Guest Relations Manager
West Boutique Hotel Tel Aviv

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2019 via mobile

The in check took about 25 minutes.

When one books a 200$ a night hotel, one may expect to at least have an air i that works and a clean bathroom.

The room was extremely hot when I entered, the AC shuts off when you are not there.
There is still trash of the previous guest in the room and in the sink.
The shower desperately needs renovation....

I’m really not sure why this place has gotten so many good reviews, one of my colleagues had exactly the same experience....

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank ZuchtzeVlaigen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anat A, General Manager at West Hotel Tel Aviv, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2019

Dear Guest,

Unfortunately I can not found your details in our system.
If you are still at the hotel please contact me via the front desk.
I will be happy to explain you how this hotel receive good reviews and regarding the air condition.

Best regards,

Anat Azulay

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2019

The hotel staff is fantastic. They took the time to be friendly and were extremely helpful. Those traits should be standard practice of course. The hotel breakfast was truly exceptional. What a beautiful beach location. We enjoyed our 3 nights there for Eurovision Song Fest. Yes, everything was a major cab ride away, but the peace and beauty of the location was worth it. Next time I will rent a car. Tel Aviv seems easy to drive in compared to NYC.

Room tip: The location is quite far from Tel Aviv tourist attractions with nothing in walking distance. Just relax and enjoy the beach and pool.
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tomdelux
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amnon K, Front Office Manager at West Hotel Tel Aviv, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2019

Dear Tom,

Thank you so much for your kind hotel review.

Our guests' satisfaction is very important to us and we appreciate your compliments on our staff and services.

Hope to host you soon again.

Best regards,
Amnon K.,
Reception & Guest Relations Manager
West Boutique Hotel Tel Aviv

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2019

My family stayed at the West Hotel, and it was a complete disappointment
Rooms were NOT clean! maintenance is below all standards.
Reception answers were indifferant . "like coudn't care less"
Breakfast was minimal, uncomparable to other Israeli hotels
Still the hotel charged outragous prices
NEVER AGAIN

Date of stay: June 2019
2  Thank Elchanan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amnon K, Front Office Manager at West Hotel Tel Aviv, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2019

Dear Elchanan,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel.

Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced during your stay.

I can assure that these issues will be looked into.

We value your comments and hope to welcome you and serve you again.

Sincerely,
Amnon K.
Reception & Guest Relations Manager
West Boutique Hotel Tel Aviv

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews