We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A trip to the north” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Bein Harim Tourism Services - Day Tours

Bein Harim Tourism Services - Day Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
$115.00*
and up
Day Tour to Jerusalem and Bethlehem from Tel Aviv
Ranked #3 of 172 Tours in Tel Aviv
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
תל אביב
1 review
“A trip to the north”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 23, 2014

Hey to everyone at Bein Harim. Me and my husband want to thank you for been a part of out vacation, and especially for the wonderful day tour in northern israel; as someone who love antiques and historical sites - it was amazing seeing the ancient caesseria and arce while hearing their past story. Very much eye opening. Next time it's the south. (:

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Yael12335
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,724 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,002
    457
    121
    62
    82
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Austria
1 review
“Excellent package”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 21, 2014

Went to a tour with Amir, was excellent. Very good guided, also gave informations during the drives from sight to sight in a very entertaining way. Thanks for the great day. Manuela&lisa from Austria

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank LisaManu86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“Day tour to Jerusalam”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 21, 2014

I took the guided tour from http://www.beinharimtours.com. Brilliant narrative by the guide. Amir has explained all about the history and accommodated questions. Just loved it.

Visited June 2014
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank Sachin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandler, Arizona
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great guides if all like Amir Call Or”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 21, 2014

I did the Jerusalem and Bethlehem tour on wed June 19. The drive from tel aviv and the Jerusalem component of the tour were excellent given the knowledge level of tour guide Amir Call Or. Took time to answer all questions and seemed to be enjoyed by all travelers on our very international mix of guests. In fact if I am in Israel again in the future I would try to find out which tour package he was going to do and would factor that in the decision on which tour to go on.

Visited June 2014
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank Stuart H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berlin, Germany
1 review
“Great Jerusalem Tour!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 19, 2014

I would totally recommend Bein Harim. The tour was perfectly arranged, giving us a quite complete view of the most important place to visit in Jerusalem. The guide was always with us, following our needs / requests ... Any question we had was answered, about history / religion / politics ... To sum up, great experience!

Visited June 2014
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank Maria87beerl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bein Harim Tourism Services - Day Tours also viewed

Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
Jerusalem, Jerusalem District
 
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
 

Been to Bein Harim Tourism Services - Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing