We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Shalom Hotel & Relax Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$277
$270
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Arcadia Tower Hotel(Tel Aviv)(Great Value!)
$214
$187
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Hilton Tel Aviv(Tel Aviv)
$612
$540
Hilton
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$310
$279
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$281
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
$220
$201
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$352
$311
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
$333
$253
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Rothschild 71(Tel Aviv)
$316
$300
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$390
$355
HotelsClick
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,791)
Filter reviews
1,791 results
Traveler rating
1,428
322
30
9
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,428
322
30
9
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshappy hourfree massagespa roomrooftop deckhilton beachsuperior roomshakshukabeach bagsitting areahome away from homesnacks and drinksbusy streetevery eveningexcellent breakfastrooms are smallisraeli breakfastthe location is perfect
Filter
Updating list...
1,008 - 1,013 of 1,791 reviews
Reviewed December 27, 2013

Hotel is well situated near the beach. Excellent staff who were always willing to help with a smile. Stylish lobby and rooms. We loved relaxing on the roof and enjoyed the beautiful views of Tel Aviv. Definitely recommend this boutique hotel!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeremy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

We stayed one night here as part of our trip to Israel. The hotel is good, with an attentive staff, a good breakfast and free Wi-Fi. The rooms were small and the bathroom even smaller. Our room faced the Main Street and we could hear a lot of road noise.

Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
1  Thank VRJL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

We had a wonderful time at Shalom Hotel! Our 7 night stay was like a beautiful dream! In the whole hotel you get the feeling of relaxation. Everyone is so nice, the rooms are very comfortable and the breakfast is unbeatable and perfect! We really loved it and will certainly come back!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JanGensch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2013

Stayed here a while back, and enjoyed it very much. I found the rooms to be comfortable and spacious, with strong wifi signal, which was free. Asked many questions at the front desk, and was always able to get an accurate answer. Reasonably priced compared to other properties near the beach, yet I didn't feel I sacrificed anything. Breakfast, and snacks were quite good, and always tasted fresh. Had an evening flight home, and they were willing to work with me on a late checkout time.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daniel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlas_Hotels_Israel, Guest Relations Manager at Shalom Hotel & Relax Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2013

Dear Daniel H,
Thank you for reviewing the Shalom Hotel & Relax. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us in Tel Aviv. We are happy you found your room comfortable and inviting and felt welcomed by our reception staff. We are also happy you felt we were able to accommodate you during your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit with us in Tel Aviv.

Eti Krichevsky, General Manager, Shalom Hotel and Relax
Jordana Neeman, Guest Relations Manager, Atlas Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2013

Very nice hotel. Clean, excellent quality rooms, friendly staff, great breakfast, very nice happy hour, and great location. This was the nicest hotel we stayed at during our recent two week vacation in Israel.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Barry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews