We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It worth a visit”
Review of Sea Side Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Sea Side Hotel
Ranked #28 of 41 Tel Aviv B&B and Inns
Reviewed January 3, 2011

Basic Hotel but nice. The staff is very friendly and helpfull, expecially Danah. Rooms are clean and pretty spacious. Breakfast was good and various, yogurt, toasts, butter, eggs, chese and there's a really nice patio outside where you can have it. Location is great, just 5 min walking from the beach and at the corner with Ben Yehuda, one of the main street in central Tel Aviv. What we didn't like: rooms need a renovation, expecially roofs, we needed more space for clothes, there was only a little wardrobe. No bath tube in the bathroom. We'd prefer home made coffe and hot milk for breakfast instead of automatic machine. In general is a nice Hote,l as I said and cheap for Tel Aviv (we booked on boooking.com). We stayed only one night and it was perfect. If I'll pass for Tel Aviv again at that price I'll surely make another visit.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank AJAX78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (175)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

75 - 81 of 175 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Noel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: non oso pensare come siano le altre stanze!!!!!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maximilien62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elisa Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Samuele G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
Thank V5900CQelenas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Senzapaura16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tel Aviv hotels
0.1 mi away
Central Hotel
Central Hotel
#89 of 101 in Tel Aviv
180 reviews
0.2 mi away
Sun City Hotel
Sun City Hotel
#87 of 101 in Tel Aviv
154 reviews
0.1 mi away
Blue Sea Marble Hotel
Blue Sea Marble Hotel
#5 of 41 in Tel Aviv
139 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Peer Guest House
Peer Guest House
#12 of 41 in Tel Aviv
420 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel 34
Hotel 34
#7 of 41 in Tel Aviv
18 reviews
0.0 mi away
Ben Yehuda Hotel
Ben Yehuda Hotel
#17 of 41 in Tel Aviv
13 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sea Side Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sea Side Hotel

Address: 20 Trumpeldor, Tel Aviv 4946024, Israel
Phone Number:
Location: Israel > Tel Aviv District > Tel Aviv
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #28 of 41 B&Bs / Inns in Tel Aviv
Price Range: $87 - $134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Sea Side Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sea Side Hotel - a cozy hotel with a dedicated and friendly staff. The hotel is located within walking distance of the seashore, shopping centers, restaurants and entertainment venues of Tel Aviv. Within less than 100 meters there is a synagogue. Self-service cafeteria in the lobby for our guests as well as free parking. Wireless internet connection is available free of charge. We will be happy to welcome you with a smile. In the Sea Side Hotel there are two varieties of rooms, standard and luxury VIP. All the rooms have air conditioning, cable TV and mini fridge. The hotel has view of the city. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, HostelWorld, Expedia, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sea Side Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing