We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,000)
Filter reviews
2,000 results
Traveler rating
1,636
281
54
17
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,636
281
54
17
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrothschild boulevardliving roomquiet streetresidential neighborhoodbottle of champagnebauhaus buildingunderground parkingrooms are spaciouswhite citysmall kitchenwalking distancenespresso machineupon checktwo blockswonderful hotelhome away from homecentral tel aviv
Filter
Updating list...
121 - 126 of 2,000 reviews
Reviewed September 14, 2017

The hotel itself is extremely central, with easy access to Rothschild Avenue and most streets. Its situated in the middle of a street and the hotel views are of the apartment roof's that surround you.
My room was extremely spacious and always clean. There's a bar fridge in the room, and tea and coffee amenities.
The staff are amazing and extremely helpful - and have good suggestions as to where and what one can do.
Breakfast is at an attached restaurant - good food, although with limited options. Brilliant cappuccino's.

Room Tip: Perhaps ask for a room that doesn't overlook a roof? If available.
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Neeb_Neeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2017

We recently attended a business function at this funky hotel. The hotel features local artists' work on the walls and installations for purchase. It's so visual in every space of the hotel. We were treated to a buffet dinner on their outside patio. They had various food stations including a sabich station, Mexican food, and bao sandwiches. This station was by far the most popular and most delicious. The bao were split, then filled with beef and spicy mustard. For dessert the waitress passed around little cups of what tasted like undercooked chocolate cake. They were delicious and a real crowd-pleaser.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Shampeu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2017

The Diaghilev hotel, rightly named after the famous Russian artist has the will to mix art and tourism ... It is not the usual type of hotel you find in Tel-Aviv. It's a boutique hotel but where you mainly find suites or apartments decorated and promoting artists (painters, photographers etc..) You'll find yourself located in an incredible area and the manager is a very kind woman, trying to help and accommodate as much as she can. You don't have hotel services ( bar , restaurant etc..) but your apartment will be cleaned everyday and you'll find whatever you need just minutes away because you are located in an area always awake and animated.
I will keep a great memory of this place.

Room Tip: I loved the last floor apartments with balcony on the city
  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Michael I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2017

I appreciated the place with my family, the team a the receipt was very attentioned, the room was spacious and calm.
I also appreciated the fridge and the Equipment of the kitchen part of the room.

Also the room was clean

Room Tip: the room 607 in the 6th floor has a balcony and is very quiet
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank florencebiason
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2017

A very nice hotel in the heart of the white city and the posh Rothschild Blvd
It does not have a swimming pool but within 20 min walking distance to the beach
The rooms are big (actually small apartments with a living room and a small kitchen) and clean
I truly recommend

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Yuval_Eck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews