We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Tel Aviv
Post
Inbox
Search
The Wandering Israeli
Save
  
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveler rating
28
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
28
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 28 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I am going to add my 5 stars to all the others. A really enjoyable evening. The 90 minutes flew by. Elad gives an amazing insight into Israeli life in a thoroughly entertaining manner. His comments about life on the kibbutz as a lone soldier were spot on. I loved his description of the hostel manager in Amman who decided to "Arabicize" his Hebrew name to make it easier to pronounce to the Arabic speaking ear.
Highly recommended.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Brian A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Storytelling with live music, very nice show, we liked it a lot!the team is very talented and the vibe was excellent

Date of experience: October 2019
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank narkiso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Brilliant performance, wonderful stories, great music! This is a gem, not to be missed. The intimate theatre made it extra special!

Date of experience: October 2019
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mslinnyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Totally loved this show. I live in Tel Aviv and brought my visiting parents who loved it too. Original, funny, engaging and poignant. Very talented performers. Highly recommend.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank franksie4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2019 via mobile

Excellent show, master storytelling, great music and such a genuine all-around refreshung performance. Not because of fancy lighting or special effects, but because it allowed me to experience Israel in such an intimate, emotional and entertaining way. I highly recommend this show to tourists, of course, but also to English speakers living in Israel.

1  Thank Georgene Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews